About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Merrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Wantagh

3.9

111 Lifetime Reviews

3614 Sunrise Highway, Wantagh, New York 11793 Directions
Sales: (516) 868-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Merrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Wantagh

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Excellent sales person. Excellent vehicle"

- Wz partsman

Met with Roy in sales gave him an idea what I was looking for. Went to his inventory book and came out with exactly what I wanted. After credit check next day we agreed on lease terms. Done deal. Perfect. No pain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy dobkowski jr
November 15, 2018

"Very good experience. "

- Mtagent

Walked in and told Josh what we were looking for.. he was factual and to the point and knew what he was talking about. We bought the car on the second visit. Upon delivery, had a slight issue with a missing floor mat but Josh was on top of it and ordered it for us and we are waiting for it to come in! Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
November 13, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Sgomes

I was looking for a ram and shopped many dealers. I came to Merrick dodge and was approached by josh. He was very straight forward with price and made the whole process easy. Thanks josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh levin
November 03, 2018

"Mint!"

- Peter Imbriano

Awesome experience. Salesman Brian made everything easy. I would recommend him to anyone who’s in the market for a new car. I already sent a couple of buddies there to do some shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian B.
November 01, 2018

"My first new car experience! Awesome! "

- Cuzn James

Leased my first new car ever and I love it. I sat down with John McEvoy who was very nice, experienced, friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to find the Durango that I wanted. My overall experience was amazing and John was awesome! Thank you again to John and the entire team at Merrick Dodge for making my first new car experience one I’ll never forget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McEvoy
November 01, 2018

"Love These People!"

- Chrizzie

First and foremost, everybody I came in contact with at this dealership was friendly, welcoming, and *gasp* patient. Even during their busiest time when the computer was being fickle, they remained professional and kept their cool. We even had a few laughs despite the fact that my car had a blown water pump! Nobody is idle there... they work hard, they work together, and if they say they will get your car back to you as soon as they possibly can, believe them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal, Rick, Keith, Keith’s son, can’t remember the rest!
November 01, 2018

"Excellent"

- Gregadam51

My second time deAling with Bryan the experience was very professional and without any hiccups Bryan is a pleasure to deal with would definitely recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
October 31, 2018

"Excellent new Jeep purchase with Bryan!"

- Jim P

This was my 8th new car purchase and the first with this dealership. I was referred here by a life long friend who had purchased a few Jeeps from them. From the initial meeting to delivery Bryan was a pleasure to deal with. Great communication and he really knows the product he sells, I went to another LI dealership and I felt like I was educating the dealer on his product. I had a minor issue with the vehicle shortly after delivery with a loose connection. Mark in the Service department had me bring the Jeep to them before work one morning and I was on my way out the door in no time. I have never had that kind of service from any dealer in the past. I don't write reviews often but I felt like this dealer's service and professionalism needed to be acknowledged. Great Dealership and I look forward to dealing with them for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Busittil (Sales) Mark Petersen (Service)
October 26, 2018

"Great experience with sales rep Pete"

- Dw2018

My experience with Merrick Dodge was excellent. Pete the sales representative that helped me with my Jeep purchase was exceptional and more importantly honest and cared about what was important for me and the experience. I initially met with pete regarding a trade-in and he was genuine and after accessing my vehicle for appraisal I told him I would do some shoping around. Went around to other local dealers which I experienced terrible service and shady practices. I did find a private party that wanted my vehicle for around that same value but because of Pete’s honesty and character I went back to him and my transaction went through smooth with no issues. I recommend Merrick Dodge if your in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
October 23, 2018

"Working for you!"

- Gator

Walked in wanting to get out of a high mileage, high payment vehicle and Mike Vassa was a magician! Never liked the Jeep product but Mike was able to erase my memory and get me in a better vehicle for less money! Will return again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vassa
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results