Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Honda in Union County

4.2

468 Lifetime Reviews

4918 US-74, Indian Trail, North Carolina 28079 Directions
Sales: (866) 756-8838

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

468 Reviews of Metro Honda in Union County

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2019

"Best Service from start to finish"

- Piri12

Great Service call as soon as the auto was done, in less time than promise, Am check in was also fast and a great experiance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Shaw
May 11, 2019

"2019 CRV"

- SL

Thank you to Stan in sales for an amazing experience. Stan was n pressure, listened to what I was looking for and made the purchase of a new car seamless and time efficient. He went above and beyond answering my questions and teaching me how to use all the items in the car. He then checked in on me to make sure I didn't have any follow up questions. The sales manager was very welcoming and pleasant and I am loving my 2019 CRV. If you are looking for a car, I highly recommend Stan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Vuckovic
5.0
March 15, 2019

"UPDATE: SO DISAPPOINTED"

- Neil Simpson

I originally wrote this: Metro was best buying experience ever. Arnold and the Metro team were great. I was out of the dealership in just over an hour. Clear quote, simple paperwork, no pressure for extended warranty and such. Definitely going there again next time! UPDATE: They made a mistake on the VIN on my paperwork. I went back to the dealer to sign new papers to fix that. I would have overlooked that and not changed the review. But they didn't change the VIN on an extended Powertrain warranty document. I emailed many times, called many times and even went in person to get them to fix that. During the visit the finance guy, Brad, insisted that he had just done the change and I'd be getting the paperwork in a couple weeks. That was over a month ago. He has never returned my phone calls. It has been almost three months now and still no communications! What a ridiculous way to ruin the good will of a company. I would have definitely gone back there for my next Honda (we've purchased TEN over the years). But now they've lost me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arnold Tracy, Brad (not sure of last name)
February 08, 2019

"The WORST Honda dealership experience EVER"

- Felicia C

I purchased my Acura from this dealership. There follow-up is AWFUL! First, I told them that I had a personalized license plate that I was transferring. A week later, I get a new plate and registration. The salesman called to follow-up and I told him about the mix-up, he supposedly was going to have someone call me about it. NO CALL BACK. I purchased a warranty on my vehicle. They told me I could cancel at any time. I decided I didn’t want to keep it so I called and left messages for 3 weeks. NO CALL BACK. I finally reach Brad Guy, a finance manager, who basically could have cared less about my complaints regarding the lack of follow-up. His reply was “well I just started in this position”. I told him I wanted to know how to be refunded the warranty. He tells me that I need to fill out a form and email it back to him. He sent me a email with the attachment...nothing in the body of the email other than his automatic email signature. When I emailed the completed form for the cancellation back to him I asked for him to reply that he got it and it was sent in to be cancelled so I would have a timeframe of when to expect it to be processed. NO REPLY. I have now been calling, emailing and leaving messages with NO REPLY at all. I should be receiving almost $2k and have no idea if it’s even been submitted. DO NOT PURCHASE A CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!!! I typically do not leave negative reviews but this dealership has been the absolute worst and I would hate for you to have the experience I am having contacting them when needed after the purchase. They will bug the xxxx out of you when they want you to make a purchase but don’t expect any assistance afterwards!!! Felicia C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Guy
December 24, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Skyblue

I HATE buying cars! Honestly, I would rather drink a gallon of battery acid. For the first time in my life, I ENJOYED a car buying experience and even had FUN in the process. I was looking for a used car with low mileage. Ben Cornwell was terrific. He listened to my criteria and budget and presented me with two options. Both great choices. We had a very friendly dialogue (no pressure whatsoever) and shook hands in a short time. Ben found me a great pre-owned civic that fit my needs perfectly. Ben was professional and flexible, answering every question and solving every problem that came up. Great guy to work with. I would highly recommend talking with him at Metro Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Cornwell
October 11, 2018

"Excellent & Professional Service"

- Donna

1st contacted Ernie by phone in December 2017 but finally went into the dealership in May 2018. Told Ernie I only wanted to test drive a CRV, not buy when I went to the dealership. Ernie was very professional and helpful but not pushy. Went to a few other dealerships, where I experienced less than satisfactory service so I returned to Metro Honda and purchased my 2018 CRV. Ernie continued to be helpful, respectful and professional. Thanks Ernie. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Kennison
October 10, 2018

"Great sevice"

- Williams, Lawrence

I want to give Mr. Erine Kennison a thank you for servicing me towards purchasing my car. He was very professional and courtious. A great sales consultant. Thank you to all the Metro Honda representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erine, Kennison
August 26, 2018

"This is my first and last time foe service."

- Molod

Very rude personal on the register. Takes 1.5 hour to change oil. In the waiting room nothing for snack just water and nasty coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Malachi Smith
1.0
August 03, 2018

"Tire repair "

- Barbara317

Excellent service always! They repaired my flat tire and I was on my way. Speedy service and very professional. Super service from repair to checkout. Definitely recommend Metro Honda. They are the only ones I let service my Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank in Service department and Tammy in Customer service.
June 22, 2018

"Service"

- Mark

Just a great service department. Always friendly and professional. Always feel that they appreciate my business. Car is always serviced correctly the first time. Comfortable waiting area as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results