Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Metro Mazda of Mesquite

Mesquite, TX

3.4
117 Reviews

15900 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy

Mesquite, TX

75150

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 117 reviews

January 24, 2022

I was very apprehensive about my purchase but Sandra was very patient answered all my questions and provided a great overview of the vehicle. After my purchase she followed up to ensure I was satisfied with More

by Amber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra
January 21, 2022

Good service and seller prefecional .persona muy amable y servicio muy rápido estoy muy agradecido con su servicio..muchas gracias Sandra Gutiérrez More

by Armando Castañeda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby Duran
5.0
Other Employees : Sandra Gutierrez
Jan 21, 2022 -

Armando Castañeda responded

Muy buen servicio.rapido y profesional

October 15, 2021

Do not do business with this company. They will deceive you and not give you transparent information. They will also try and charge you for aftermarkets and then again change what it includes after the fac More

by Jenna.lack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Armando
September 08, 2021

Horrible Customer Service!! I tried to use my 2020 trade in and cash! VERY DISHONEST and didn’t even offer a better deal! NEVER AGAIN More

by Mimicheeka2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco Online sales blew my deal TOO BUSY Armando was perfect!
August 12, 2021

If I could give it a lower rating I would. It's the worst of the car business on display. Oldest bait and switch tactics. Nice people in general, so I'm assuming it's coming from the ownershi More

by yl2dht23b
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
August 03, 2021

Horrible experience. Went to look at a CX5. The one I saw had to be PDI’d before I would be allowed to test drive. Took forever to get the numbers. They have this stupid “package “ add on plus a markup More

by caveman2970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not say
October 27, 2020

Good experience for the most part. The only complaint I have is the condition I always get my car back. They leave all their trash inside my car. (Trash bags and paper linings) And unplugged and tore off t More

by Eric1994
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember names
October 16, 2020

Great service, to fast and friendly, I would recommend this dealership to a friend and I would return for service or for a vehicle in the future More

by monicamapps
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Tyler
5.0
October 14, 2020

Gabby was very pleasant to work with. Hope others will have wonderful car buying experience through her. I highly recommended making an appointment with her! She is also recommended by other dealers. More

by Mrhan89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby Duran
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Rigali
October 13, 2020

Went to 5 dealerships looking for my next new car. Armando was the easiest salesman I spoke to. He didn't try to pass me off to a closer and showed me the cars I was interested in seeing. More

by carbuyer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results