Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Meyer Motors

Plymouth, WI

4.9
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

107 Plaza Ln

Plymouth, WI

53073

Directions

8 Reviews of Meyer Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2019

"We just stop to look at a car we saw on their website, not a"

- Tweeder1!

We were looking for a vehicle but wasn't sure of buying at the time. We were on vacation and I looked on some dealership websites and saw a car we were interested in so we drove there. The salesman, Dan, was very friendly and great to speak with. Very thorough in showing us what options were on the vehicle and took his time. The staff was very friendly since it was at the end of their work day. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Huibrehtse
July 10, 2019

"Great to work with"

- PianoWoman

My husband and I keep coming back to Meyer Motors when we are in need of a new vehicle because we are treated so well. From the moment we walk in the door, we are treated with nothing but kindness and respect. We recently were looking for a new vehicle and worked with Dan and Scott. Both men were great to work with. They took the time to answer our questions and worked with us to find the best vehicle to fit our needs and price range. The overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan & Scott
July 08, 2019

"Car Purchase"

- Donna

Dan was very helpful and I would be willing to buy again from him. He took the time to show us all the features on the Envision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan H.
June 21, 2019

"Wonderful customer service!"

- Laura7904

Dan assisted me today with the purchase of my vehicle. I am going through big changes in my life and a little overwhelmed, but Dan was incredibly friendly and put my concerns at ease. I thoroughly appreciated his help and expertise. I also met with Scott for financing and he was also very helpful. He made sure I understood everything and was very easy to talk to. Both men were extremely kind and made the process much easier than I expected it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan & Scott
June 11, 2019

"Quick easy reliable honest"

- leah.gassner

I was pleased with our experience. I felt that we got exactly what we were looking for, at a fair price and good customer service. I would have given a five star if the gas was full when we left and the interior detailed and freshly cleaned. I found a bracelet on the driver side and white hair in all the carpet -assuming a pet of some kind from previous owner.other than that things went smoothly. Everyone was very nice and the follow up to see how things were going was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
June 11, 2019

"The Perfect SUV!"

- Happy Buick Owner

Dan Huibregtse was great to work with! When I first stopped in to look for a new (used) vehicle and described what I needed, Dan got right to work and found us "The Perfect SUV" for our family at an affordable price with a financing package that worked into our family budget. I have great trust in working with Meyer Motors; from the owner, Gary Schmidt, to the sales and service departments, all are quality people! I have been a customer for some time now and working with Dan and the staff at Meyer Motors on this purchase,only strengthened that relationship!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Huibregtse, Scott (in financing), and Gary Schmidt
June 11, 2019

"Easy going staff...felt no pressure to buy anything."

- NJS

The staff was friendly and very helpful. They seem to understand and are patient with the "live paycheck to paycheck" kind of people. I would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Huibreges, Scott Kading
June 10, 2019

"Excellent salesman"

- Happybuyer

Dan did an excellent job explaining the vehicle to us. There were no high pressure sales tactics used and both he and Scott (finance) were patient and answered each question we asked. I would highly recommend this dealership and both Dan and Scott to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle. I will be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan huibregtse
1
1 - 8 of 8 results