Back

Michael Kia

Groton, CT

not yet
rated
146 Reviews

421 Route 12

Groton, CT

06340

Directions
Sort by

146 Reviews of Michael Kia

November 03, 2021

Have been servicing the car I bought there for five years. Last time I went there I had them them take snow tires off and put all season tires back on. I have since lost a lug nut off a tire and anothe More

by KiaSoul
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know her name
August 27, 2021

i have purchased 3 cars from them and had all service done there. today was the worst: the service receptionist barely new what she was doing. the parts mgr was misinformed and rude. he argued with a More

by vasillopulos
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service and parts worker
February 25, 2020

WARNING Michael Kia will damage your vehicle then deny it and refuse to do the right thing! They claim when you drop off your car you are signing a release that they are not liable for any damage as you are More

by Dentedcar
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager and general manager
January 04, 2020

Absolutely great car buying experience!!! Best Experience with buying a new car. I have purchased/leased over 12 vehicles and this was once of the easiest and painless experiences I have ever More

by zuki99
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie, Jacob,Jillian
March 05, 2019

I found a $199.00 was in my contract and was not told about. When I received my loan papers from the bank I noticed a 199.00 charge for some kind of theft ins. I called the dealer and told them I did know of thi More

by Dennis A Reynolds
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario, Jill, Val,
February 13, 2019

Service manager delights in customers dissatisfaction We received a phone call from Kia informing us that our 2015 sorento had been recalled for a software issue concerning the knock sensor in our vehicel More

by neveragain
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 24, 2018

Exceptional Alexa was my sales person if not for her follow thought I would not have got the car I wanted ! Thank you for everything you did easy 5 stars ?? More

by Bone66!
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexa
July 23, 2018

Kia employees are rude You don`t get good service here! Rude ,rude ,rude, rude!!!!!!!!!!!! I will never buy a car here again. I heard workers talking about personal problem More

by Tina
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager and service as well
April 14, 2017

Great service with a smile I appreciate the personal touch your service employees have. When I come in, they know my name and why I am there. I get good advice on what is neede More

by Sailorguy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I cannot remember their names, but a black man greeted men and handled the paper work,and the other a woman.
Apr 14, 2017 -

Michael Kia responded

Thank you for leaving a wonderful review. It is always a pleasure to hear our returning customer continue to have an excellent experience with our team. Should you need any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

April 13, 2017

Routine maintenance This was my second visit to Michael Kia for routine maintenance. Amanda is always a pleasure to deal with. Her customer service is impeccable and alwa More

by Questra01
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Nelson
Apr 14, 2017 -

Michael Kia responded

What a wonderful review! It is always a pleasure to hear our returning, loyal customers continue to have an excellent experience with our team. Amanda is indeed a wonderful woman who enjoys going the extra mile for all her customers and will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results