About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michael Toyota Scion

4.9

569 Lifetime Reviews

50 West Bullard Avenue, Fresno, California 93704 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-6005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

569 Reviews of Michael Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2017

"Excellent service from a great team"

- Janet_Smith10

I was pleasantly surprised by these sales representatives they went the extra mile for me so very thankful. Will recommend to any friends or family looking to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebu Yergatian
September 27, 2017

"Great dealership, Awesome staff!"

- Kangeneli

Needed a great gas saver to do deliveries for our bussiness and Michael Toyota had the best inventory variety for our needs! Everyone was amazing and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs from start to finish including salesman, sales manager, and Finance manager, and product specialist Andreas Kipping who did an amazing thorough job of explaining all the cool and safety features of my new Prius! Thank you Michael Toyota! You have earned a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden Kane, Ross Hernandez, David Thao, Adam Jacobson, Andreas Kipping
September 22, 2017

"Great!!"

- missy

Ryan was very helpful!! Over all experience was Awesome, Thanks for all your help!! My rating was a 5 because I felt that Ryan went above and beyond!! Great Salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Jost
August 23, 2017

"Awesome "

- Ali q

Dan arther , he is a very good guy, I was helpful from hem and he show me any car I asked hem for , he was a great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
August 18, 2017

"Very helpful and nice "

- tinadowd35

This dealership was very helpful and nice. The sale associate, Andreas Kipping, was extremely helpful and made my experience the best it could have possibly been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas Kipping
August 17, 2017

"Friendly, Patient, & Professional!"

- Happy Rav4 Owner

My 5 rating is because the team that helped me was Patient, Kind and Professional. They understood my needs and limitations and made sure I was able to get ibto my new and very comfortable Rav 4. I love it! Thank youi Michael Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Arthur, Salesman and Ross, Sales Manager
August 16, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- jmvymgi7

Javier Lopez was a awesome sales person. Help us in getting a brand new Toyota Camry with Zero down. I really recommend Javier Lopez as your sales person. If you want patience, kindness, friendliness and support. Javier Lopez is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Lopez
August 11, 2017

"Friendly"

- velasco7

All of Michael Toyota employees were friendly and helpful to fine the vehicle I have been looking for. Financing was quick and easy with no wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Teigen
August 11, 2017

"Michael Toyota exceeds expectations for new Camry purchase"

- 2017 Camry Purchaser

Michael Toyota and Daniel Sands have exceeded expectations for our new 2017 Camry purchase. After several conversations, Daniel suggested that a new Camry would fit our budget and a financial plan showed this. The Sales team is helpful and thorough. Service is professional. We recommend Michael Toyota for your new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Sands
August 09, 2017

"Toyota Highlander Purchase"

- Brent Haynes

Sales representative Jesus Elizalde was friendly, polite, patient, and had good knowledge on vehicles. The management and finance department was very easy to work with, and the process was pretty quick and smooth. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Elizalde
1
...
1 - 10 of 569 results