Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Michael Toyota

Fresno, CA

not yet
rated
584 Reviews

50 West Bullard Avenue

Fresno, CA

93704

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 584 reviews

November 16, 2021

** DO NOT GET YOUR VEHICLE SERVICED HERE ** SHAME ON TONY GARCIA My 95 4Runner had an oil leak. I took it in to Michael Toyota, and after 3,000 dollars in repairs I have a truck that still has an oil leak, More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Garcia
September 09, 2021

Worst dealership in town. Crazy markup price on their Toyotas. Only crazy rich will buy and let dealer rip them off. Its not even a German car and they asking $7000 above MSRP. More

by pc.836
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darin Simmons
1.0
December 05, 2020

Took my truck in for a warranty. They ended up keeping it for the entire day. When I go pick it up I notice a scratch on my driver door. Took it back to them to let them know that they had scratched the door More

by Alexander.zamora12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
November 30, 2019

Just purchased my 2020 Toyota Corolla today! Thanks to TIM for being so patient with us. He has awesome customer service! I love everything there! More

by First
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
August 27, 2019

RAV4 owner I recently purchased the 2019 RAV4 TSE hybrid small suv and I am over the moon with happiness on my choice. It’s the best car I’ve ever owned. Waheed More

by Kate Ellzey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waheed Mirza
July 26, 2019

Excellent experience The sale person Seng Vang was very patient and knowledgeable. He was able to explain about the car that my husband and I were looking. More

by Sandie 817
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seng vang, david thao, and a very nice gentleman in the finance department
June 15, 2019

Sold Cars to mentally ill man This dealership sold a car to my spouse who is mentally ill. My husband does not have a job, no income of any sort, no cash, and not able to show he c More

by Spouse of Mentally Ill Man
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know who they were.
April 13, 2019

Great experience! Javier Lopez was excellent!! He was very patient and wasn’t pushy, which I really appreciate. He knew all the details to the Camry (that he helped me More

by PFMoua
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Lopez
April 04, 2019

Tacoma purchase Came into Michaels looking for a new Tacoma Marco was very patient and showed me the different models they had available when I finally decided on a m More

by Juliangeee_16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco A. Cornejo
February 09, 2019

Very good Our dealer had a lot of patience and didn’t rush us. Very kind and knew what he was talking about. Highly recommend going to this dealer. More

by Monica/miguel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Lopez
1
...
1 - 10 of 584 results