Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mick McClure Honda

4.9

27 Lifetime Reviews

2323 Juniper Drive, Lewiston, Idaho 83501 Directions
Sales: (208) 743-6596

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Mick McClure Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2019

"I feel like one of the family!"

- Carylee57*

I have been a customer with Honda continually since 1990's. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and I don't feel like I'm being offered services I don't need just because I'm a woman. I know several of staff on a first name basis and actually enjoy my service appointments. They have always accommodated my need for a loaner, even if it's just an oil change. McClure Honda is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
July 18, 2019

"A lifesaver in our time of need!"

- Darlene

Our brakes were seriously in need of repair during the middle of a long road trip through NW mountain country. Casey Anderson went way out of his way to work us in for fast service on extremely short notice. We were and are very apprecative!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Anderson
July 18, 2019

"Peplacing struts"

- carguy

Always efficient, clear, prompt ,and reliable quality service. Sometimes more expensive than I wish to pay, but I always trust that the work is being done properly. Well done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
July 12, 2019

"Always excellent service"

- Roger

Friendly, accommodating service advisor. Car was ready as scheduled. Over many years, we have come to rely on and trust the advice the store's staff. We have had a long experience with Aron, and he is especially knowledgeable and helpful about service choices and outcomes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis and Chris
July 09, 2019

"Ssimple , straight forward maintenance done in an efficient "

- kec

Everything explained well, done on time. Friendly people at all stages of process. Will continue to use for all our service requirements. Just what we would expect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't recall
July 09, 2019

"Efficient, friendly, and fair"

- Rhett

The service folks were friendly and communicative. They explained things well to me. I was going to have my timing belt replaced by Acura in Spokane, but McClure offered a better price, and they work on the same engine for Accords here. Everything happened on time and efficiently. Very happy with McClure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aron
July 03, 2019

"Belt tightening"

- Drown

Squeal from slipping loose belt during engine startup was adjusted and problem solved. Quick, efficient, no charge for this simple adjustment.. Continue to recommend McClure Honda for taking care of our 3 Honda's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
July 03, 2019

"Routine Service"

- Razzor

Aaron in service was great. He took the time and went over everything that they had done. Expressed his concerns and when he thought they would be more of an issue. Service was done in a timely matter. Price was fair for what was done. Casey, Jason and Jeff checked in on us as we have bought most of our vehicles from them. Always nice to know they care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Jason, Casey, Kaitlyn and Jeff
June 30, 2019

"Excellent customer service!!"

- peckng

Outstanding customer service. Very friendly and professional staff. Quick service and no pressure for additional work. Highly recommend no matter what brand of vehicle. Also, waiting area is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
June 29, 2019

"Service at Mcclure honda"

- Mckenzie

I have been very satisfied with the care Mcclure has taken with my two vehicles. I have not needed a lot of work, but they have detailed and taken care of the oil changes. The appointments are easy and I get a loaner when I need one. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
1
1 - 10 of 27 results