Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mick McClure Honda

4.9

50 Lifetime Reviews

2323 Juniper Drive, Lewiston, Idaho 83501 Directions
Call (208) 743-6596

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Mick McClure Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2019

"Exceptional!"

- jsweetb

This was my first time purchasing a new car (purchased it as a graduation present to myself)! can't express enough how much Kelly and her brother were so wonderful! Thank you for being calm, patient, kind...and for just making this experience so great ! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
October 29, 2019

"Great experience and got me in and out in the time frame..."

- RyanH

Great experience and got me in and out in the time frame that I was looking for. easy to work with and responsive when I contacted them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason/Casey
October 29, 2019

"new car"

- Anonymous

Don't really like the car buying process but it was made pretty easy. People were all great to work with and I am happy with the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lawen
October 21, 2019

"Great personal service!"

- John Sullivan

Service staff know me and my vehicle. So, always a friendly experience. I trust the service staff and their recommendations. They go out of their way to explain what is needed and communicate promptly with me when my vehicle is ready. Always have been when expected and on time. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Counter Staff
October 21, 2019

"Service car"

- Chuck

Always great service, well informed. Comfortable waiting area. Service rep keeps you updated if other services are necessary. Also like getting a nice clean car back when completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Herrman
October 17, 2019

"Great service at a reasonable price "

- Robert

The online reservation system was easy to use. The work to be done was reviewed in detail, costs explained and options offered. Waiting area was comfortable. Completed work was explained. Complimentary car wash was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aron
October 11, 2019

"Quick, Friendly Service"

- Boo

Very helpful and friendly. Always try to work you in when they can. Really do need to get newer furniture in the waiting room. Chair's/Sofa's that are easier for more mature people to get out of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
October 08, 2019

"The Best Service"

- Eugene

I haven't needed a lot of service, but when I bring my 2018 CRV they are very courteous, do the work very quickly, and cost very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
October 06, 2019

"Always excellent friendly and fast service whether it be..."

- Sean M

Always excellent friendly and fast service whether it be buying our next vehicles or having them serviced. The complimentary car washes are a great benefit as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Herrman, Jason Everett
September 30, 2019

"Great service!"

- Kubs2019

Always very friendly when I come in. Needed a loaner car and they had one for me available immediately, they even had it running in the service drive warming up on a cold morning :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Great service guy to work with on a Saturday morning honestly forgot his name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results