About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mid Valley Ford

4.8

128 Lifetime Reviews

201 NE Polk Station Rd., Dallas, Oregon 97338 Directions
Sales: (503) 623-8361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Mid Valley Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"Best of the Best"

- Fast cars forever

Mike, Jeff, Paul are the easiest individuals I have ever worked with in buying a car. I have bought over 60 cars in my lifetime and this was the most pleasant car buying experience of my life. From the time I first talk to Mike Barker to the time I shook hands with Mr. Davenport it was a joy I would drive 500 miles to buy another car from them without giving it a second thought. Anyone interested in a new Ford vehicle should go to this dealership you will not be sorry they are the best dealership experience of all time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance manager Paul and of course the main man is Mike Barker a true delightful experience
December 08, 2018

"100% Satisfied Customer"

- SORaptor

Gage and the team at Mid Valley are great people to work with. My experience purchasing a new vehicle with them could not have gone any better. The communication clarity was spot on and highly recommend Mid Valley Ford to any and all that would like to have a straightforward vehicle purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Burr
December 08, 2018

"Easiest car sale every"

- Dpmcfarlin9906

Mid-Valley Ford just delivered to us the easiest car sale we have ever had. No fuss or hassle. I would recommend the folks at Mid-Valley any day of the week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Burr
December 08, 2018

"Great experience buying our first car"

- Kimkat

My husband and I just bought our first car from mid valley Ford. We had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and we never felt pressured at any point. They showed us exactly what we were looking for and really valued our time. Their prices were very reasonable. I definitely plan to shop there again when we need to replace our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barker
December 03, 2018

"Top notch group of people!"

- Daggett1991!

I would definitely recommend Mid Valley Ford to my friends and family. I wish they were in Walla Walla WA, so I could have my truck serviced by them. I will seek them out again. Thanks Jeff, Randy, and Paul! Cory Henson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff, Randy, Paul
November 23, 2018

"Best dealership in the state"

- Mike

Jeff Davenport is the man. I buy all my trucks from him, and always will. He is an honest salesmen and will give you the best price possible, without having to haggle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Davenport
October 27, 2018

"New to us Ford Escape"

- Great Escape

We just purchased our second vehicle in two years from Mid Valley Ford. Mike Barker was friendly, patient, attentive and helpful for each of our purchases. Both purchases, in my opinion, proved Mid Valley Ford to be a "No Pressure Sales" organization. On our most recent purchase, Mike Barker allowed us to take the vehicle home for as long as needed so we could coordinate with our mechanic to give it a thorough inspection. Another dealer, closer to home, was not as accommodating. While Mid Valley Ford was hesitant to flex the price to our wishes, the vehicle was already very reasonably priced and they agreed to perform repairs to a couple fairly significant eyesore blemishes, which I found to be an agreeable compromise as my cost for the repairs through independent shops would likely cost as much as the discount we were asking for. I believe had we not requested the repairs they would likely have met us somewhere in the middle on price. Our first experience at Mid Valley Ford involved the purchase of a Ford Transit T350, previously owned and operated by a rental company. Though the Carfax report showed no history of damage, we later learned that some rental companies are self-insured and do not need to report damage. In the case of our Transit, shortly after our purchase we discovered a water leak at the top of the windshield due to improper placement during a collision repair. While not the fault of ourselves, or Mid Valley Ford. Mid Valley attempted to patch the leak. When the patch proved to be insufficient, Mid Valley Ford replaced our windshield at no cost to us. On the Transit Purchase, Mid Valley Ford claimed they wanted us to be happy customers and backed up their claim with their actions. Which is what brought us back for a second vehicle. I'm looking forward to the completion of repairs on our newest vehicle. Overall, I would recommend Mid Valley Ford to friends and family and will most likely consider them if/when I am in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barker
October 21, 2018

"Bought an Escape"

- R. Thomas

Randy was easy to work with and VERY HONEST and straight forward with good knowledge about his vehicles and their values. I recommend him for new or used purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Peirce
October 09, 2018

"New F-150 "

- Butch

Gage was good to work with. He knew his stuff and if not he got the answer quickly. He also got me a good trade-in for my Ford Ranger pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Burr
October 09, 2018

"Service"

- Larry4339

They are fast and friendly. Nice experience for my first visit. They were even nice enough to help me set up a app on my phone and car, to put navigation on my cars console. Added bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly and Gage in Sales.
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results