About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mid Valley Ford

4.9

73 Lifetime Reviews

201 NE Polk Station Rd., Dallas, Oregon 97338 Directions
Sales: (503) 623-8361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Mid Valley Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Fast Friendly Easy Great Service."

- Demusent

Emailed Dealership approval info on Thursday Night about 6:45 deal made and approved by 7:15 pm pickup vehicle next day. Friendly and Effecient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Pierce
October 18, 2017

"Vehicle overheated"

- Demusent

The Service crew took my vehicle and gave me a loaner car within fifteen minutes. Kept me updated and fixed it correctly with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly was great.
October 13, 2017

"They Had What I Wanted When I Wanted It!"

- Judy T

Mid Valley Ford had the exact configuration of Flex that I needed where no other local dealers did. Salesman Justin confirmed details on the vehicle for me. The Finance Manager helped make it work for my budget. Very friendly folks, great incentives and very respectful of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin for sales and I interacted with practically the whole crew including Jeff Davenport
October 08, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- GERRY ADAMS

What a smoothe and painless experance it was working with Mr Barker. He went over the top getting us what we feel was the best deal in town. He also took the time to bring some of the paper work to our home to help speed the process, and it did. GREAT EXPERANCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 01, 2017

"Excellent service..."

- sharon123

I bought a set of tires at Mid Valley Ford. They less expensive of all the stores I checked. Had a wonderful experience and highly recommend Mid Valley Ford. Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Kelley and Aaron
September 30, 2017

"Super Service!"

- happycustomer

Jeff picked my husband up from the train in Salem (we live in Seattle) and drove him back to the dealership to purchase our Hyundai Sonata. What service!!! Jeff is an honest, experienced, car salesman who is definitely dedicated to getting you the best deal he can possibly manage. All the paperwork for our purchase was organized and explained in detail. My husband felt comfortable with the transaction, and all his questions were answered. Jeff Davenport and his wife, Dee, owners of Mid-Valley Ford, are professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. You will be glad you purchased your car from Mid-Valley Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Dee Davenport
September 18, 2017

"Oil Change Service"

- CP

I was able to schedule quickly to meet my needs. Service has always been friendly, more than competent and fairly priced. Couldn't ask for more than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
September 06, 2017

"Routine oil change"

- MaryAnn J

I'm very pleased with how quickly I could schedule this service, how polite and professional the two gentlemen who assisted at the scheduling and then the appointment; and the extra mile taken to put my license plates on too. I didn't have the correct tool or screws and they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Kelly
August 21, 2017

"Quality Service"

- Derek1831

Every time I go into Midvalley they treat me right. Very friendly and go through my truck throughly. From Kelly and Jason in service to their parts manager Aaron. They are always very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Steve, Aaron, and Kelly
July 27, 2017

"Needed new tires "

- Aaron75

Came in for a price quote on new tires. Gave me several options for tires and prices. I selected one and got it scheduled. The work was finished fast and and correctly. Would use again for any service that I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Garret,
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results