Back

Mid Valley Ford

Dallas, OR

not yet
rated
145 Reviews

201 NE Polk Station Rd.

Dallas, OR

97338

Directions
Sort by

145 Reviews of Mid Valley Ford

July 08, 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE Very helpful on the whole buying experience and didn't make me feel pushed into buying a car made me feel comfortable about the the car I purchased. More

by Susan654
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Burr, Jeff Davenport
June 12, 2019

No pressure, great car Randy was great to work with. My wife and I went to several dealerships before we got to Mid-Valley Ford. That helped us appreciate Randy's sales styl More

by Matt Young
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Davenport
May 17, 2019

New F150 Lariat I just purchased a new 2018 F150 from Randy Pierce from Mid Valley Ford. The entire experience could not have gone better. No pressure no hassles and More

by Roger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Pierce
May 06, 2019

No pain spending Randy was very knowledgeable, pleasant, applied no pressure and let his product sell itself. We consider this our best car buying experience so far. R More

by big red
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Weiss
April 25, 2019

I have never had a better experience with a dealership . In my 77 year life I never thought I would ever find a dealership so dedicated to customer satisfaction. My sales person Gage Burr and the General Ma More

by Happy Ken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Burr, Jeff Davenport
April 21, 2019

Review Outstanding experience. The guys at Mid Valley provided the best car buying experience I've ever had. I can honestly say my wife and I won't even be c More

by Drake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Davenport
April 09, 2019

Easy to work with, Great staff! I have been doing business with this dealership for almost 15 years. They are down to earth people who are interested in helping you find the right ve More

by DavyC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Mike & Steve In the Service Department., Jeff Davenport
March 13, 2019

Awesome customer service Buying a truck with Mid Valley Ford was a pleasant experience. From the first time I spoke with Randy he did everything that he promised me. Everyone More

by nmachado
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Mike, and Gage
March 12, 2019

Amazing first time buyer experience!! I can't say enough wonderful things about Mid-Valley Ford! From the moment I reached out them, Randy was on top of things, and extremely helpful in al More

by Weinmoo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Peirce , Jeff Davenport
March 10, 2019

Good shopping experience My husband and I recently bought a 2017 Nissan rogue from Mid Valley Ford. The Gage Burr, sales, listened to our needs in finding a new car. He offe More

by Mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Burr
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results