About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mid Valley Ford

4.8

112 Lifetime Reviews

201 NE Polk Station Rd., Dallas, Oregon 97338 Directions
Sales: (503) 623-8361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Mid Valley Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Purchased Multiple Vechilces from Mid-Valley Ford"

- FB

The dealership has been competitive and I have enjoyed working with them. We recently purchased a third vehicle and have been pleased with the buying experience and the rigs. Jeff has earned my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 13, 2018

"Buying a 2015 Ford Edge"

- beachguy

My experience with Mid Valley Ford was the best that I have had in buying a vehicle and I have bought many. Randy was great! No pressure, answered all questions and made the experience very easy. It is a small town dealership which relies on a good customer relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Pierce
August 07, 2018

"My buying experience "

- Mckenzie Diver

Great deal, great service. Randy Pierce was super to work with. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Pierce
August 06, 2018

"Had a coupon for a 39.99 and 19.99 ended with a 140.00 bill?"

- Your highness

Went in for the works with coupon 39.99 and wipers 19.99 and ended up with a 140.00 dollar bill for work that would cost me half down the street!!!😣😥 If you don't have a Ford don't go here!!! I know I could of got it cheaper but I had a coupon but not a Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
July 22, 2018

"Got a very nice used car"

- Blackford

Mike Barker was really helpful, and not pushy. The payments were a little more than I'd hoped to wind up with but the car is fine, very clean and runs well. The company seems sincere in wanting to do right by the buyer so that's good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barker and Randy
July 15, 2018

"Review"

- finn6938

Easy to work with, Enjoyed working with both salesmen .They made me a fair offer for my used vehicle. Friendly, Did not try to sell me a vehicle I did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage and Randy
July 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- Happy owner

Thank you, thank you Mike Barker for making our purchase of our new Edge stress free, no pressure and totally a honest salesman which made our purchase easy. I would recommend you to family, friends or anyone who ask us about a honest no pressure salesman and dealership. Mike you are that person. We love our new car. Again thank you. Ken and Bev Clevenger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barker and Rick (financial manager)
June 30, 2018

"Neighbors Helping Neighbors"

- The 'Stang Man

As a fussy, hard to please Mustang owner who just moved here from the Portland area, I was used to the slick, high pressure sales approaches of big city dealerships. But let me tell you that I found none of that at Mid-Valley Ford - just friendly, neighborly folks who treated me fairly and respectfully, gave me a good price and a fair trade, and had me going in my brand new Mustang in a single afternoon! After the sale, everyone from the sales manager to the dealership manager came to personally thank me for my purchase, and for my service as a U.S. veteran. My new neighbors at Mid-Valley have earned my business permanently!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Johnson
June 26, 2018

"Excellent Ford Dealership"

- Steve

We have perchased two cars from them and also take our F250 to them for servicing. Even if I need parts to do something myself, I use them. Very knowledgeable, fair and courteous professionals in all aspects of the auto game. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
June 24, 2018

"Oil change"

- Robyne1950

Service very efficient and fast. Friendly and courteous staff. Would consider the dealership for new car buying when time comes. Thanks for helping a single lady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jelly Garrett
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results