About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Middletown Nissan

4.3

123 Lifetime Reviews

1153 Newfield St, Middletown, Connecticut 06457 Directions
Sales: (860) 632-6550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Middletown Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2018

"Bad customer service"

- Jbuggy699

Very bad customer service. Came down and the vehicle wasn't there. Then they want to sell you any other vehicles.i wanted the vehicle i saw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Wilson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2018

"Positive Sales Experience"

- JosephD

My compliments and gratitude to salesman Ihab Zureiqi for making my first vehicle purchase experience at Middletown Nissan a positive one. I'm fortunate that it was Ihab who greeted me and my wife on our arrival at the dealership showroom, as he demonstrated the utmost courtesy, respect, patience, and honesty in our dealings with him. As a thoroughly likable individual who doesn't need to utilize high-pressure sales tactics, Ihab's a valuable asset to Middletown Nissan, one I can enthusiastically recommend to anyone shopping for a Nissan vehicle from a certified dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ihab Zureiqi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2018

"Top Notch Service"

- Happymama”

Fantastic experience working with Sami to try to find us the right car. Made me feel at ease and was very accommodating! I was very happy with how personable everyone was and really was the easiest car buying experience I have had! Thank you again to Middletown Nissan...I would recommend any of my friends ..family to go visit Sami! He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Syed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fran
November 16, 2017

"great deal"

- ssturk

i have not the greatest of credit reports,but these guy's didnt care and wanted to help me out anyway..treated me with respect and made me feel as if i was a 800 score

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asad Kamal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"Had a wonderful experience here"

- Jamie Fortin

Sid and Michael took the best care of me when I was buying my rogue! I had my heart set on buying a jeep, but my dad and I stopped by Middletown Nissan after several of the jeeps we saw didn't work out. I didn't want to make a split decision on buying a car, since I hadn't really researched Rogues very much, but Sid put me in a Rogue that met all of my requirements. Back up cam, bluetooth, 4WD, low mileage, newer year, clean, in my price range, and even the color I was looking for-white! I couldn't turn it down and I drove it home that night. I am so happy with my car and the experience I had at Middletown Nissan. They really took care of me and I feel like they will continue to do so if I need service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Shoaib
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Hamadi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2017

"Like buying a car from family"

- gilbertct

I have honestly never felt so strongly that I wanted to write a review. My prior experience with buying a car with a "necessary evil". My wife met with Ali Hamadi from Middletown Nissan and recommended we visit. After making the rounds at various dealerships my wife wanted me to meet this super high energy salesman. We immediately felt comfortable - the general manager seems to instill a sense of family to everyone who walks through the doors. Its an experience like no other I have had and this the first time in 50 years I have ever written a review on a car dealership - they are different and they are 100% worth visiting (ask for Ali - he's that good and his Dad is the Sales manager - great job Michael Hamadi!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Hamadi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Hamadi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2017

"Great"

- Janetdd

Middletown Nissan was great. Thank you so much Brenton and destiny for taking the time and being patient. I had such a great experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenton Cannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Destiny
August 12, 2017

"Wonderful service center"

- MimitoCCC

I have used Nissan for about 15 years. I always have an excellent experience and usually use Robert Clement as my Advisor. He is wonderful, always helpful and pleasant. This time I went through Express and had a young man I can't remember his name now, but I'm thinking Darren. He was exceptional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Clement
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darren?
August 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- dpesino

I am new to the area and commute to work every day, so on the recommendation of a friend, I was told to check out the service department at Middletown Nissan. I have been going to another dealer in eastern Connecticut for years for service, but I think I have found my new go to shop. Mark Procaccini quickly and professionally helped me understand the service my car needed and worked with his team to ensure quick and accurate work. Unfortunately, I did have an issue with my parking break after I had gotten repairs done. There was a little miscommunication about what needed to be done, but Mark, Gino and Nick Casparino made sure that the issue was corrected with no charge to me. They were all very sincerely apologetic about the issue. Due to the miscommunication, I had originally stated that people should avoid the service department. I retract that statement. I was treated professionally, my issues were taken seriously, and I was shown that the shop stands by their work. I do highly recommend the service department of Middletown Nissan to anyone looking for quick, accurate, and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Procaccini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Casparino, Gino
July 20, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- AshleyB

Middletown Nissan is the absolute best dealership I've ever purchased a car from! Every step they went out of their way to make everything was easy and comfortable for my fiancé and I. Our salesmen Jason was top notch...I've never seen someone run around as much as he did to make everything perfect, he even helped detail our car. The sales manager Michael Hamadi had out of this world customer service skills. He bent over backwards to make both car deals go through for us and gave us the best pricing. I've personally leased 3 vehicles prior and my fiancé has leased 5 and we both never completely understand the whole process until Michael took the time and actually showed us all of the incentives and perecentages and how they work to equal monthly payments. This also showed us they weren't trying to rip us off, which everyone perceives a dealership will do when buying a new car. Another thing that I couldn't believe is the commitment to customer service no matter the time of day, we spent a total of about 10 hours on two different days purchasing two new cars and were there after closing both days. No one ever rushed us or got upset, they all stayed and even were just chatting with us after. Each vehicle we purchased had different options so both days they had wonderful ladies show us each feature the car has and how they work. They even programmed my Bluetooth into the car for me. I know we will definitely go back to Middletown Nissan when our leases are up and I will refer them to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gomes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Hamadi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results