About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Middletown Toyota

4.7

664 Lifetime Reviews

634 Newfield St, Middletown, Connecticut 06457
Call (877) 347-7294

664 Reviews of Middletown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"2019 tacoma purchase"

- MK

Purchase and delivery fairly price and easy process. 2nd new toyota purchased at dealership. Goto location for having next model year earliest in state. Always smartly equipped with right packages for the model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sam Ashkar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Dependable service "

- EDWIN.ROWIN

Dependable service, consistent. Service desk very approachable and knowledgeable. This was my 25k mile check up. This one and all before were done correctly and completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
New girl at the service desk.
October 17, 2018

"Hassle-Free New Car Purchase!"

- RAYG

Friendly, professional, and customer-centered service from the minute we walked in the door! George Juridini listened carefully to our needs, remained respectful of the amount of money we wished to spend, and answered any questions we had after our test drive. (George was very understanding about our request to drive the car home to see if it fit into our tight garage. This made a big difference to us.). Sherri Lemke guided us carefully through the finance and sale paperwork process (almost like closing on a house!), and presented everything in easy-to-understand terms. A young man named Mohammed was assigned as our tech specialist who sat in the car with us carefully and clearly demonstrating all of the new safety and tech features. As this was our first new car in 11 years, there was a LOT to learn! However, Mohammed was a very good tutor, and said we could always come back any time for a “refresher”. We’re previous Toyota owners, and we already know we’ll be in excellent hands during any service visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Juridini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sherri Lemke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mohammed (see review)
October 17, 2018

"Helpful service dept."

- jkluck21

Went in for a disturbing noise w/o an appt. While the car was there, it was discovered that the right front tire had a flaw and needed to be replaced immediately. The service rep, Thynthia Feliciano, indicated that it'd cost $111 to replace the tire. I knew the tire was virtually new and had to be still under warranty, and I indicated so. It took a certain amount of time to ascertain the purchase date (31 Aug 18), but once that was determined, the replacement process began. So on to parts ... May I say that the men in the parts dept. are terrific pains in the neck. They were so condescending to Thynthia that I was really kind of embarrassed for her. She seemed to take it in stride, but they could hardly have been more unpleasant in demanding the correct paperwork from a young woman who they clearly thought was beneath them. It took about 4 hours for the entire process to run its course. I didn't mind that too much; I had, after all, walked in without an appt. However, while intrastaff relationships are no concern of mine, I have to question the morale at Middletown Toyota—a place where I've always had my 132K mile Prius serviced—while a bunch of surly chauvinists are populating the parts dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thynthia Feliciano
October 16, 2018

"Always taking care of me"

- mt

Service always considerate of my time -- how soon I can bring my Camry in, whether (and it's always) they can give me a ride to and from my job, etc. These folks go the extra mile, and I truly appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat Salvatore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry
October 16, 2018

"Great service"

- Tazlorenzo

Very professional staff very friendly and they care about your vehicle being done top notch I'm looking forward to returning cause I'm sure the same service will be there every time keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe LeBlanc
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Messer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jasmine Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sara Usmani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"Great service"

- CHRISTOPHER.RODDY

The best part of Middletown Toyota is their service department. They are friendly, courteous and thorough. Our cars well taken of by the service department. They fix what is needed and do recalls as they come due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thynthia
October 15, 2018

"Check engine light"

- D.BLADE

Did not wait long despite not having an appointment. Kind, respectful service rep. Explained to me what the problem was and how much it cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girl in service dept.
October 15, 2018

"Fast efficient and courteous "

- Krizhelm

Middletown Toyota always has avaliable appointments and explains service to you if there is an issue with your vehicle, Always have a great experience at Middletown Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2018

"Prompt, professional and non pushy sales. Great experience"

- JEORDIE92182

Bill was very friendly and professional. My goal was to walk out of the dealership with a 2019 Toyota Corolla and Bill made that happen. He answered all my questions and I would definitely work with him again. Can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 664 results