About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Middletown Toyota

4.7

477 Lifetime Reviews

634 Newfield St, Middletown, Connecticut 06457
Call (877) 347-7294

477 Reviews of Middletown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Great Service"

- JBGOLDFARB

customer responsive. good explanations of what else needs to be done, when it should be done, and why it is a problem. Took me out to the car and showed me the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
July 18, 2018

"routine service"

- CKSTURGES

I had an appointment, the service was on schedule and my questions were answered! Great job, Middletown Toyota. Service has been great since I bought the car 12/2014!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Boyce
July 17, 2018

"One Stop Shopping"

- DAViDCORNWALL

Stopped by Middletown Toyota after visiting several dealerships in central CT. Informed salesman of what I was looking for within my price range. Bob was knowledgeable of the used car inventory and immediately showed me several options. After test driving one of the options, felt more than comfortable with putting a hold on a car. Bob was extremely competent and honest about the car, the sales process and special offers. I was completely satisfied with this used car shopping experience, an experience I normally dread.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Magnano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Customer Experience"

- GARBUTTERFIELD

George and the team were nothing short of amazing. They made my car but experience easy. The finance manager was kind and made the process of finance super convenient. The dealership gave me a very fair trade value too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Juridini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sherri Lemke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Good people to do business with"

- DMARTELL01

I having been leasing from Middletown toyota for several years and have been please with their professionalism and respect in the way they conduct themselves. The environment clean and inviting and the service is trustworthy. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Juridini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chuck at service front desk
July 15, 2018

"Routine Maintenance"

- Julie

I arrived for my appointment and was informed they were running behind.My car was washed, but the windows and car were not wiped down after, many spots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Magnano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service
July 14, 2018

"Amazing!!!"

- SIMONA_WILLIAMS

The staff are inviting, friendly, and pleasant. Going in I knew my application would take some work. Sherri was amazing. I am forever a customer of Middletown Toyota and am recommending everyone wanting/needing a car to visit. On a scale of 1-10 w/ 10 being the best...I give them a 20.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sherri Lemke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The service guy. Forgot his name, but was great also.
July 14, 2018

"Productive car service "

- Tjets2000

Pulled into driveway, staff greeted me was friendly and professional, told me to report to desk area. Staff also very helpful and friendly. Waited for my car in waiting area , not to long a wait, staff came to get me , finished with paperwork and was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris
July 12, 2018

"New car after 18 years"

- JENNK72

I had a 2000 Toyota Echo that I bought brand new, but it was becoming time to put her to rest..she was very good to me and it was time. I had no credit to speak of (no assets) but applied online and got pre-approved...I was still skeptical. I followed up and made an appt with Jasmine. The next day after my visit I got a call that I had final approval. I was beyond thrilled. It took almost 3 weeks to bring my new 2018 Toyota Yaris home ( all having to do with me getting the money for my deposit). Jasmine and Sherri were very patient and helpful and helped me bring my "baby" home. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. Highly recommended..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sherri Lemke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"renew lease"

- schwester

Great helpful service. Both finance and sales were very friendly and willing to answer all questions and options related to my needs. I’m very happy with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Lang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 477 results