About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Middletown Toyota

4.2

153 Lifetime Reviews

634 Newfield St, Middletown, Connecticut 06457
Call (877) 347-7294

153 Reviews of Middletown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2011

"I was in the market for a RAV4 (after having 2 Camrys)..."

- S, S & S

I was in the market for a RAV4 (after having 2 Camrys) and was looking for a salesperson and dealership who would go the extra mile. I had no interest and no intention of spending hours haggling for the best price. I wanted someone who would work with me in a collaborative rather than contentious way. A coworker told me he had bought two cars from Heather Katuzney at Middletown Toyota, and had a very pleasant experience. I went the next day to see her, and within an hour we had settled on a price on the exact car I wanted. She encouraged me to test drive it, which I did, and we set up a time the following week to close the deal. She had the car ready when I got there to sign the final paperwork and do the credit check. She explained all the features, and encouraged me to come back if I had any questions. And she personally followed up with a phone call a couple of weeks later to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I have already given her name to another coworker who is in the market for a new car, and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Katuzney
January 13, 2011

"This is the fourth Toyota we have purchased from..."

- Jdel

This is the fourth Toyota we have purchased from Middletown Toyota and John. He is a great guy that really takes his job to the next level and makes sure you get what you want not what they want to sell you. He goes to bat with management on pricing and makes sure to keep in touch after to make sure you are happy. Iwould highly suggest buying a vehicle from John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dwyer
January 11, 2011

"it was very pleasent experianse to deal with mr Tanveer..."

- sajanpaul

it was very pleasent experianse to deal with mr Tanveer Khan he seem like very knowlegeale person the thing i realy like about he never made me feel that he is trying to confuse me at any point and he help me decide what should i have for my needs i defenatly will do the business with him good experiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tanveer khan
January 11, 2011

"Very easy buying experience and very accommodating. I..."

- Arditshehu

Very easy buying experience and very accommodating. I bought a new car for the cheapest price aroun with much better equipment than was offered at any other dealer. Talk to Ian if you want a no hassle bottom line price purchase. If you do decide to buy he will get the car you pick absolutely spotless and ready to go in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Gill
January 10, 2011

"Very pleased with my experience with Heather Katuzney at..."

- MiddltwnTundra

Very pleased with my experience with Heather Katuzney at Middletown Toyota. All interactions both in person and via e-mail were very non-pressured. I was originally looking at the Tacoma and got a great competitive price on the vehicle I wanted. It was not in stock & would have to be brought in from another dealership. Even though this was the case their price was VERY close to a high volume dealership in Massachusetts that had the vehicle in stock. Heather went over the vehicle with me before we took a test drive. She seemed very knowledgeable with the features of the truck and the engine specifics. I asked Heather to get an appraisal on my trade in. The trade-in offer I got seemed more than fair. I told her I would think on it & be in touch. After a few days I decided I may be more interested in the Tundra (due to the incentives offered by Toyota and the roominess of the double cab). I contacted Heather via e-mail to let her know I was interested in getting a price on the Tundra. There was a specific model I saw on Middletowntoyota.com. I requested a price on this truck. The price, again, was very competitive. I told Heather that I could only afford the purchase if they could meet a finance rate that would make financial sense for me. She brought this info to Joe Bianco (finance mgr) and they were able to accomodate my request. Every request that I had was taken seriously and always with a smile from Heather. It was a very low pressure experience and I felt the decision was fully mine. I went there to buy a truck and not have a truck "sold" to me. This is exactly what I got. I couldn't be happier with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Katuzney Joe Bianco
January 10, 2011

"I must say I've been leasing cars for 15 years now and..."

- rjjw3

I must say I've been leasing cars for 15 years now and have never had a better experience! Heather was great she took care of me just like I was family. I'd been to 4 other dealers and was totally turned off. She's great and I refer my clients to her regularly. I am so pleased with my V6 RAV4 which was not the car I originally wanted. But Heather asked me to give it a test drive and I was hooked. Rob Worrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Katuzney
December 15, 2010

"I called Middletown Toyota, in middletown ct. I wanted to..."

- pat06022

I called Middletown Toyota, in middletown ct. I wanted to know if it had a particular car in stock for me to come and see. this car was listed on the dealer's website - but i have been burned before -- you go there and they sold the car last week or some such and never updated the website. Anyhow - I ask this sales guy if he has the car for me to see -- he wants to know my name and phone number. i am like - name, fine - phone - no way do i want some sale guy calling me -- so i said - I prefer not to give you mu number. I simply want to know if you have in stock for real - the car that you say you have online. the guy hung up on me. just like that. this dealership will NEVER get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown sales person (male)
December 13, 2010

"Very friendly and helpful sales staff and emplyees. They..."

- NBrike

Very friendly and helpful sales staff and emplyees. They went above and beyond to help me with finacing and getting my new car! I was treated with upmost respect and they went above and beyond to get me a great deal on a great suv! They treated me like an individual! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie Brike, Jr.
December 01, 2010

"Just bought a new Sienna 2011 from Middletown Toyota. ..."

- steveray

Just bought a new Sienna 2011 from Middletown Toyota. Our salesperson was Heather Sieben and she was great. Priced the car fairly, no haggling, gave me a good value on the trade in without hassle. Had the car ready on time and with everything we had discussed. Took the time to help my wife get familiar with all of the features. Couldn't be happier. If you are buying a Toyota in CT make sure you call Heather!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather L. Sieber
November 23, 2010

"I went to the dealership in November 2010 to test drive a..."

- kitnanmc

I went to the dealership in November 2010 to test drive a corolla. While I was there I found I was also interested in test driving a scion. Both drove well. The sales woman, Heather, explained everything to us in detail including the engine about each vehicle. There was no pressure to buy the vehicle that day. She sent me a detailed e-mail with all the information about the car. As soon as I e-mailed her I wanted the car and wanted to put a deposit down she put a sold sign on the color car I wanted so it wouldn't get sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Katuzney
131 - 140 of 153 results