About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Middletown Toyota

4.7

481 Lifetime Reviews

634 Newfield St, Middletown, Connecticut 06457
Call (877) 347-7294

481 Reviews of Middletown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2018

"The best dealership service center anywhere!"

- eatinker52

I've always hesitated having my car serviced at a dealership because of bad past experiences. Middletown Toyota has dispelled those fears. Their customer service can't be beat and they are always finding ways to save me money. Scheduling appointments couldn't be easier and wait times on routine maintenance is an hour or less. I couldn't recommend a better place for car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2018

"Excellent Practice"

- CHRISTINE.MANSOLF

My Yaris was recalled for an air bag issue. When I called to schedule an appointment, the service person checked to be certain the parts were in and scheduled an appointment for a time convenient for me. I waited for the work to be completed. It was done more quickly than I anticipated (less than an hour). The customer lounge was clean with a tv tuned to cnn. A good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Boyce
May 09, 2018

"Service Department always takes good care of me and my Camry"

- JTREICHEL

Since purchasing my used Camry ('05) about seven years past Middletown Toyota has been my choice for service (Recommended by a friend). Never had an issue; always well diagnosed and repairs made in a timely fashion. No price gouging...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Great Service "

- RWULLNER

I have had a lot of work done and they seem honest and don’t try and up sell me on services. I would recommend. I will take my Lexus there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember his name but he was good.
May 07, 2018

"Sam Ashkar is absolutely the best!!!"

- AUNTIEMILLE

Sam Ashkar has been our sales person for years. He is the absolute best, and truly cares about his customers. We will come back when we need a vehicle again to Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Moore
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Sam Ashkar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2018

"Piece of mind f"

- TRIZZUTO123

Every trip to have your car serviced it sets your mind at ease. You leave knowing that your car has received the best care available for whatever model you have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Hassan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Sales & service departments are first rate"

- MTRBIRD

Buying a car there is a smooth process. The salesman we dealt with was courteous and listened to us. We got the car we wanted .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sam Ashkar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Doran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"Great customer service"

- VP512

They are very knowledgeable in the automotive industry. They have a great selection of vehicles. Customer service is top notch. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Salvatore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"First class service!"

- KEVLIZJOHNSON

First class service as always! Fast, super friendly quality service! We have been coming to Middletown Toyota for years and have yet to have a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mancini
May 02, 2018

"Love Middletown Toyota "

- TYRALYN14

I have always brought my Sienna to Middletown Toyota for service. They are always friendly, responsive and very accommodating. My kids even like going and sitting in the waiting area..it’s because of the vending machines, but that’s ok!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of the service people!!!! Hello?!?!
131 - 140 of 481 results