About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Middletown Toyota

4.6

323 Lifetime Reviews

634 Newfield St, Middletown, Connecticut 06457
Call (877) 347-7294

323 Reviews of Middletown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2018

"Buttering and service"

- MCA0711

Dealing with Toyota service is always easy and always a good experience. They were done more quickly than they thought and the shuttle ride was right on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Douglas
February 15, 2018

"Leasing Corolla"

- obrien_sl

My vehicle’s lease was ending, I went to check out lease deals. Bill Dwyer suggested no money Down February program was excellent deal. He did the numbers and I signed up for new lease vehicle which I picked up 5 days later. It was a smooth process, all involved moved it along quickly. I am very satisfied with their process. Plus sales staff friendly, proactive in suggestions, professional. Fred helpful in encouraging Excess Wear insurance which I did opt for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ahmad Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe LeBlanc
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Bill Dwyer patiently lease vs buy. Highlander vs RAV4. "

- LINDA_DOBB

Jihn Doram worked the pricing to a dosnkey Amount. They both answer all of my phone questions well. After the sale Joie made learning The Nav program and gadgets fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Doran
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joie
February 15, 2018

"#258 John Dwyer "

- MARTYTRA

John did not reveal how much the brake service would cost. I was over charged for two rear brake replacements. $99. parts + $256. labor + $29.95 brake fluid kit + $100. labor. If John was honest and had told me that this break job cost was going to cost $484. dollars, I would have told him leave out the brake fluid change. I will discourage anyone I know from visiting this service center because they only tell what repairs are needed without telling you how much it will cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Dwier
February 14, 2018

"Quick and thorough. "

- Eeebee

Leasing process explained and informative. Sales and financing departments were very straightforward and fair. The representatives are down to earth and friendly. Middletown Toyota well recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Salvatore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Service"

- D.BLADE

Always let me know when something needs attention. Work gets done efficiently. Complimentary car wash. Not pushy. Will probably purchase one more vehicle from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of service reps name.
February 12, 2018

"Seamless check up"

- AllisonW

I have been using Middletown Toyota for several years and would use no other dealership for purchasing or car maintenance. Every time the process is smooth and easy, you are welcomed with an enthusiastic Toyota member and they are very honest with the needs of your car or any questions you may have. I highly recommend the Middletown Toyota for any service need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I"m so sorry I forgot the name of the person who checked me in and out
February 12, 2018

"Seamless transaction at Middletown Toyota"

- Toyota Man : )

Excellent Sales person in Mr Patel!!! Patient and very understanding...Answered every question I had and was a pleasure to deal with and I would definitely refer potential buyers to him.. 2nd car purchased at this dealership and liked how they went over all the features of the SUV at the closing..Looking forward to having the vehicle serviced there...Great follow up after the sale by Bavesh..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bhavesh Patel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Cook
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Doran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Purchase of Used Vehicle"

- Twyres

We had a very good experience working with the Middletown Toyota team. They were knowledgeable and very easy to work with from sales to delivery. We would recommend and go back for future purchases when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Salvatore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Scheduled visit"

- kathy.olenick

Was treated with respect and polite. Wait was with in reasonable time frame. Wait area was clean. Not crowded as to give impression wait would be awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Blakeslee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
131 - 140 of 323 results