About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Middletown Toyota

4.7

667 Lifetime Reviews

634 Newfield St, Middletown, Connecticut 06457
Call (877) 347-7294

667 Reviews of Middletown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Always a very positive experience!"

- EDOWNES0

I have had several reasons to use Middletown Toyota in the last couple of months - 45000 mile service, Auto Butler, body shop, emissions testing, and an unscheduled drop-in to have a warning light checked out. Every visit has been a very good experience no matter who I dealt with. Chuck Hills provides excellent customer service. He is always helpful, concerned, and accommodating. You are lucky to have him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Hills
August 16, 2018

"like always"

- MHERNANDEZ8960

friendly , trust worthy, always tell you if you need other repair or prevented maintenance . mechanic are friendly, parts department guys are classic. diversity its display. owner its friendly and involve in day to day operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lino Giarratana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : john shore, justin , roger , bruce ,orlando , andy
August 16, 2018

"Approachable"

- DanV24

Working with the team and Middletown Toyota was an easy experience. This is mostly due to the atmosphere the employees create. Jasmine, Joey, and Makayla were simply normal people who happen to work at a Toyota dealership which made conversation, learning, and the overall experience pleasant. I didn’t feel like i was being sold or listening to a cluster of sales pitches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe LeBlanc
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jasmine Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Makayla
August 15, 2018

"Excellent first service"

- BRIELMANNJK

Had my first service at Middletown Toyota and they were great. No charge for 5000 mile service. Bill was very helpful at the service desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill (service)
August 15, 2018

"Routine oil change"

- smith.scott22

My oil change was easy to schedule online and the wait was not long. The Waiting room was comfortable. The car wash is a nice bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Boyce
August 15, 2018

"Replaced flat tire"

- DOROAO

Great service as usual. Called at 10 AM and they got me taken care of the same day. Service Desk was extremely helpful answering my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts Dept, Melissa Damboise in Service Dept
August 15, 2018

"Excellent"

- mberger51

Price for replacement part way too high. But that’s not your fault. Toyota is overcharging for parts on my 2006 Highlander. End of review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Messer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Continued excellence"

- bruceabarbour

Minor scheduled repairs revealed major issues to be repaired. Thanks to mechanical diagnosis; a very concerning and dangerous situation will be repaired!!! Thank you and your staff. One concern: Set tire pressures? (pg.2). Pressure light still remains On.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Bruce
August 14, 2018

"Best if the Best!"

- OGORZMP

Knowledgeable, caring, salesman! Understood our situation and went out of his way to address our situation, love Bob B! Every member of staff was helpful. Wish I had written their names down when we were working with them, but all were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Blakeslee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danielle Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Regret I may not have remembered the names of all who helped us, but everyone was most helpful and caring!
August 14, 2018

"Best customer service and prices in CT"

- REMBISZ112

Shopped around for weeks but Sokol from Middletown Toyota made it painless by providing superior customer service and best price. Other dealerships couldn’t come close. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sokol Etemi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
131 - 140 of 667 results