About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Middletown Toyota

4.7

432 Lifetime Reviews

634 Newfield St, Middletown, Connecticut 06457
Call (877) 347-7294

432 Reviews of Middletown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"Sales "

- Andy

I have been doing business with this particular dealership for over 3 talears now and i gotta say they gave me the best price everytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

- TacoBill

Steve and the team provided a pleasant car buying experience. I have purchased 3 other new Toyotas over the past 10 years from another dealership. I gave Middletown Toyota a chance on this one and they exceeded my expectations. Not only was the price better than others, the whole experience was painless. Steve followed up a few days after I took possession of the truck to see if I had any questions. Sherri in finance had everything ready when I arrived to take delivery and in 15 minutes I was out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherri Lemke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Lang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Great price no hassle."

- Donm

Shopped 4 local dealerships and midfdetown gave me best price without needing to haggle. Made purchase really easy. I will definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Great and honest"

- ATLANTICZAP360

I have been bringing my car to Middletown Toyota since the day I bought the vehicle in 2009. So you can say I’m a loyal customer. Pricing was off a little And here is why. I had major work done (radiator, water pump, alternator and belt) they charge labor for both radiator/pump and alternator. I know labor must be charge but the front end of the motor was taken apart already for the radiator and water pump then what charge $300 in labor for alternator. It is 2 bolts and a plug? Yes I know is a big job but hard to justify 3 hours to install an alternator when labor on the radiator/pump was already done. I know the dealer has to make money and over head and such but hard to justify it :-( It was because of Evan (service guy) on why I chose to have the work done. He was honest, friendly, didnt treat me as I was mechanically ignorant and gave me the options because it was a big bill. I know Evan doesn’t set the pricing but be glad he was there or I would have went somewhere else. Thank you Evan. Also you should post the names of the service guys down below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan who worked in sales
June 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- JellyBean

Steve Lang was great. Very honest and straightforward. I would do business with him again and will be recommending him to my friends and family. Thank You for the great experience Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Maintenance "

- OLDLYMEJANET

I arrived about 20 minutes early and they took the car right in . I brought my iPad to read a book online and within an hour the car was all checked out and given a car wash..I’m very satisfied with Middletown Toyota!k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Bruno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : FrankMancini,
June 13, 2018

"Honesty and quality "

- NOEMAIL3

I took my new vehicle there for oil change. On Monday. They checked and inspected everything but not oil change. The next morning I looked the receipt and found out oil change wasn’t done and planned to call in the afternoon. Before noon time the service man called me to take the car back any time for the oil change. I took my vehicle back on Tuesday morning. At least they are honest that they missed the oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Even Boyce
June 12, 2018

"Fine but a. long wait "

- scionowner

The only thing I have had done are oil changes, so my experience is a bit limited. I usually have to wait an hour or more (last time quite a bit more!) but I continue to go here because I was offered free oil changes for the life of my car back when I bought it in 2006, so it’s worth it. I appreciate that they don't insist when I turn down offers for other services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
June 12, 2018

"Great Service "

- PDIMAURO1950

The service is good and the staff is very friendly. Would recommend this dealership to other people. And they use Toyota parts. Great service by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Boyce
June 12, 2018

"Sam, car salesmen "

- LOMBARDO.DIANA

Sam and the team at Middletown Toyota were great to work with. This has been my fourth highlander and I would t go any where else. Sam is always there to get us in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sam Ashkar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick in finance
11 - 20 of 432 results