About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Middletown Toyota

4.7

592 Lifetime Reviews

634 Newfield St, Middletown, Connecticut 06457
Call (877) 347-7294

592 Reviews of Middletown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"service experience"

- INDERSINGH

Very good reception. Service representative was very friendly and helpful. He explained the requirement in a very clear way. I definitely enjoy getting my car serviced here. I had bought the car here 5 years ago and have never been to any other service station.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lino Giarratana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charlie
September 12, 2018

"service for tires"

- HWFARRELL

Tire light came on. I did not have an appointment but service dept took my car in immediately and I was driving out of service center 10 min later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2018

"Service "

- DianeOblon

When I called to make an oil change appointment, I was placed on hold for 15 minutes listening to music before someone in the service department picked up to make my appointment. When I arrived for my scheduled service appointment, the wrong vehicle on my account was scheduled. Apparently the girl who made the appointment was not paying attention as to which one of my vehicles needed service. Therefore new paperwork had to be created.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2018

"Routine servicing"

- jacquelincarey

Staff was very helpful & courteous and work was done timely. I was grateful for a ride home & back instead of waiting in their facility. I appreciate having the car washed too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Damboise was very helpful
September 11, 2018

"Was excellent service"

- PAMANNINO

The time for the job was short and the attention in the waiting place was confortable ( I like the coffee) and after finish the car was washed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Good Service."

- John O.

Good service performed in a timely manner. My care was taken at my appointment time and work was completed within the hour. Bill Mierz was my service advisor and did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Mierz
September 10, 2018

"Auto Butler"

- DJCASS51

Just had auto-butler done, service wasn't due. It was ok, inside wasn't as clean as I would like. The service desk was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none of the above
September 09, 2018

"Quick & Reliable"

- Toyota Fox

I have used this service center for years. I am very happy with the "older" experienced representatives with service details. Some of the younger ones are OK, but have room for improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Magnano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Service was eccellent."

- crs2017

Drive right in and step up to the service desk. They were very pleasant and helpful. Likewise, when I went back to pick up, I was treated the same way. My vehicle was ready within the time they said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sam Ashkar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Cook
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sherri Lemke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Damiani
September 07, 2018

"Great experience "

- EWAWLAZ

This was a very pleasant car buying experience. No pressure and very accommodating sales staff. We are glad we got the Highlander and went with Toyota for the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sherri Lemke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 592 results