About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Middletown Toyota

4.7

810 Lifetime Reviews

634 Newfield St, Middletown, Connecticut 06457
Call (877) 347-7294

811 Reviews of Middletown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Service"

- HAILEELANE29

The service was great Evan work with me on all rhe work being perfect service tech will recmond him to my brother when he gets his truck serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
December 11, 2018

"Nice Job Middletown Toyota"

- New Prius Owner

Nice and thorough sales process and very helpful staff. Everything went as described and everyone was exceptionally competent and professional. Vince and Bob Magnano were great and I worked with another sales guy, he was very helpful as well buy I'm sorry I don't recall his name. Thanks for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Magnano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vince Lombardi
December 11, 2018

"Recent vehicle(s) service."

- SULLYS15

Several recent service visits were a challenge financially for us. Service rep was able to help us manage the repairs in a cost effect way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worked with service rep T(Thynnia)?
December 11, 2018

"Excellent!!!"

- SIMONA_WILLIAMS

The 2 guys were a pleasure and gave great early morning service. Chris D offered as well as set up my next appointment. Great sense of humor also. Great service and Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Damiani
December 11, 2018

"Great service"

- nmanikandan2001

Service personnel are very customer friendly, quality of service is great, price is good, no upselling. Wait time is ok, appointments are flexible, overall great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Messer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Professional and knowledgeable staff"

- BITTARJ28

It's always easy to make an appointment, the staff is always professional and listens to my concerns, and the pricing and work is always explained ahead of time. There is a free shuttle service within the area, and the waiting room is comfortable and convenient with free Wifi, coffee, etc. Great dealership, I've bought my last 2 cars from there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure who waited on me
December 11, 2018

"Middletown Toyota service"

- Bogie120

Everyone was pleasant and professional. Explained what they were going to do for my warranty service. Job was done fairly quickly. I did not experience any difficulty. Waiting room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall service representative's name.
December 11, 2018

"Diligence and Knowledge of Service Technicians & Associate"

- COSHEIMANN

My car was scheduled for a oil change and tire rotations. Once the service technician, (Orlando), had the car on the lift, two issue: the rear brake pads needed to replaced as there was a leak of transmission fluid. He assessed that the front cap on the drive shaft was the problem. The service associate, (Chuck Hills), arranged for me to have rental car as the new cap had to be ordered. The following day, the part arrived, the old part was replaced and then another issue was discovered when the Orlando was rotating the tires. There was a finishing nail in the side wall of the tire. Since this was a relatively new tire, Chuck worked the tire dealer to get a partial payment on the guarantee of the tire. This was the most expensive oil change and tire rotation for me but I am so pleased to know that my car is safer and I possibly avoided a huge transmission expense because of the profession diligence that both of these gentlemen brought to servicing my car. I thank all of the service crew at Middletown Toyota for their continued dedication to their jobs and am confident to say, I know they will provide this level of service in the future. Thank you Chuck and Orlando, Cosette Heimann Toyota Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Hills & Orlando, Service Technician
December 11, 2018

"Excellent"

- FRANKPHYL

Its pretty simple for me, I've been doing business with Middletown Toyota for more then 20 years now and they never seem to amaze me . The service dept personnel is a real pleasure to work with. Never have I had an issue with having to return because something wasn't done right the 1st time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz, Chuck Hill, Melissa, all from service.
December 10, 2018

"easy to make appointments and quick with service"

- ncc

Service was for a Tire issue, quick to identify and repair so I could get back to work Thank you for the great work ever time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
evan in service
11 - 20 of 811 results