Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Midgette Auto SuperCenter

4.3

240 Lifetime Reviews

9022 Caratoke Hwy, Harbinger, North Carolina 27941 Directions
Sales: (252) 491-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of Midgette Auto SuperCenter

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2018

"Quick and Easy"

- Trueblood,A

TJ Long was awesome. He made me feel comfortable about buying my SUV. You can trust him 100 percent. I will buying another car from him in the future. It was quick and easy. They even stayed open after hours so I could get there after I got off work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T.J. Long Jr
5.0
Other Employees : T.J Long
July 07, 2017

"No Hassle, yet great Buyer Support"

- hgh.dawson

This was an amazing experience and best I have had buying a car. Nick Rose was great help, insightful, and very personable. He was not pushy (like other salesmen we have encountered at other dealerships), he was helpful with any questions my wife and I had. He gave or found out answers to any questions that we had, Nick was a great resource during the whole buying experience as well as answering other questions after we had driven off the lot, which many other dealership wouldn't do. Midgette Auto really does care about the customer and truly does make you want to come back for your next purchase. Fair price for trade-in as well as price on auto purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Rose
5.0
May 23, 2017

"Seamless buying experiance"

- Joe Sherlock

Helpful and honest people there at Midgette Auto, bought my car from Reid and would do so again. He had my car ready to go in 24hrs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Zobel
5.0
April 17, 2017

"Hassel free experience!!!"

- jadekelly72

No pressure and easy approval! We have bought several cars from Migdette! Everyone was very helpful in the entire process. I would recommend anyone visiting for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Zobel
5.0
April 03, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Glorita90

Mr. Reid was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process to get my car and always get me informed of any updates. Thank you very much, you have an awesome team and I will recommend your service to anybody who's looking for a car. God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Zobel
5.0
March 22, 2017

"Great Experience "

- BKennedy

Brennan and Marc were very helpful, patient and honest. It was a pleasure to do business with you all and I will recommend future business your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Toler
5.0
Marc Toler
5.0
Britney Hansen
5.0
March 20, 2017

"Stellar Service"

- AngelAdvanced

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Reid. I can't say enough good things about Reid and his customer service. He was able to get us another great deal, and we are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Zobel
5.0
Marc Toler
5.0
February 26, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Jeepguy

I called ahead to test drive this particular vehicle and upon arriving it was parked by the front door. After the test drive and time was given to me to decide. The sales person was very professional and worked hard to give me a price so I would drive off the lot with it. I did later and would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan Toler
5.0
Marc Toler
5.0
February 19, 2017

"it was awesome!!!!"

- charlie26

Reid was a very nice guy, he was very helpful and i recommend going to midgette's to get a car its a great place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Zobel
5.0
February 16, 2017

"First time buyer "

- A

Reid was incredibly patient and eager to help me as a first time buyer, and he made the process so much easier than I ever expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Zobel
5.0
Marc Toler
4.0
11 - 20 of 240 results