Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Midlands Volkswagen of Columbia

Columbia, SC

4.7
330 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Midlands Volkswagen we want your time searching and owning a VW to be as enjoyable as possible. That's why we offer a full service dealership online. If you need a price quote or you need to make a service appointment, you can do it here. If you need to order parts for your VW, you can do that here as well. Midlands Volkswagen carries the largest inventory in the state of South Carolina. Of course we would like to meet you in person, so if you need directions and hours, guess what, you can get that here too.
Contact Dealership

655 Broad River Rd

Columbia, SC

29210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 330 reviews

January 15, 2021

"We just purchased a new Atlas from Jordan Jones and could..."

- Louie

We just purchased a new Atlas from Jordan Jones and could not have had a better experience! Jordan was very knowledgeable, honest and easy to talk to. Most salesman are pushy but Jordan let us decide to buy when we were ready. I would definitely buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Jones
December 26, 2020

"Nechelle was a pleasure to work with and got us exactly..."

- Vtlangley

Nechelle was a pleasure to work with and got us exactly what we wanted!! She was very friendly and understanding of what I wanted for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"Wanna say they are there ppl,thank nichelle for your..."

- Vinnieearl

Wanna say they are there ppl,thank nichelle for your assistant would recommend too all my friends n family Great place n friendly Again i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"This was the third time I’ve been to Midlands VW to trade..."

- Ron

This was the third time I’ve been to Midlands VW to trade cars. I was way upside down in my Tiguan and thanks to Jordan and Allen, I ended up with a 2021 Jetta and my negative equity in the Tiguan was taken care of. Great dealership that can really take care of you. Five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
December 15, 2020

"Purchasing my first vehicle was complicated and nerve..."

- Shanie Goyins

Purchasing my first vehicle was complicated and nerve racking but Nechelle Hayes was very helpful throughout the whole process and I'm very pleased with my purchase. I'll definitely recommend Nechelle and the other staff members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"My husband and I received amazing and quality service...."

- MilaCullum

My husband and I received amazing and quality service. Autumn, Christopher, and the finance department was very friendly and made the transaction a memorable event. Enjoying my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keith Harney
November 05, 2020

"I took my 2014 Jetta in for a diagnostic and found out..."

- nolen.caudell

I took my 2014 Jetta in for a diagnostic and found out that I needed a timing chain. After the repairs were finished and after I picked the car up, the car died and began leaking gas from the engine compartment. Turns out the fuel line came loose from the motor. The service department fixed the issue VERY quickly and had the car ready the same morning. The service personnel gave me a business card with their cell number on it and told me that if there any more issues to contact them directly and they would correct the problem. The service personnel, acted with honesty and integrity and I could not have asked for more. If the service personnel are any indication of the rest of the staff, when I'm ready for another VW, I will definitely visit them. Nolen E. Caudell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tiffany
September 28, 2020

"Awesome sales and finance team. Got me in a great car..."

- CaraDillon

Awesome sales and finance team. Got me in a great car that I absolutely love. Autumn in sales did a great job finding me the right car to fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keith Harney
May 25, 2020

"Great dealership, thanks to Jordan Jones and Allen for a..."

- Kaylaallen236

Great dealership, thanks to Jordan Jones and Allen for a wonderful experience on making my car purchase a breeze. Will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Jones
May 19, 2020

"What a great group of guys. Ruben and JP went above and..."

- Jayoverlord178

What a great group of guys. Ruben and JP went above and beyond to help me out. Awesome people and I highly recommend using them for all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results