Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Midway Autohaus

Bridgeview, IL

4.6
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7405 S Harlem Ave

Bridgeview, IL

60455

Directions

32 Reviews of Midway Autohaus

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2020

"Had an awkward experience within the sale of a vehicle,..."

- dphillips1127

Had an awkward experience within the sale of a vehicle, but Bill the GM followed up with my concerns and ensured everything will be corrected, and I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Parks, Paul, Margeret
July 25, 2020

"The absolute worst experience I have ever had with a..."

- PE

The absolute worst experience I have ever had with a dealership. They were rude and harassed me even after the sale. I would not recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
Jul 28, 2020 -

Midway Autohaus responded

Hello, Thank you for your review. I'm Bill Parks the GM here at MAH. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to me directly. We do not have any employees by the name of Carlos. Please call me at 708-594-0000 or email me at bill@midwayautohaus.com

Jul 28, 2020 -

Midway Autohaus responded

Hello, Thank you for your review. I'm Bill Parks the GM here at MAH. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to me directly. We do not have any employees by the name of Carlos. Please call me at 708-594-0000 or email me at bill@midwayautohaus.com

July 13, 2019

"Awesome Customer Service "

- CharlesO53

Zago made me feel comfortable Truthfully Kevin Zago is the reason I bought from Midway buying a car is a bad experience. Not this time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zago
March 24, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Rita2255

The service by Paul was outstanding, he is an excellent salesman, he made us feel very comfortable while we were looking at vehicles, He answered all our questions patiently. Thank you so much Paul, we definitely will recommend you and we will come back to see you to buy next vehicle. You made it a great experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
February 20, 2019

"great deal"

- peter

Marek Kantor is the best ! Great service, fast purchase, excellent warranty and bank loan - everything done in less than 2 hours. We drove in with old Mitsubishi and drove out with new Nissan. Perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marek Kantor
February 13, 2019

"Great experience"

- Sebastian9999

Buying a car can be a very stressful process. Luckily, the welcoming atmosphere, broad selection of vehicles, and of course the expertise of Mark made the whole experience as smooth as possible. Mark did a wonderful job in narrowing down the selection to what fit my needs, and was able to answer all of my questions helping me make my decision within an hour. Working with Mark was a pleasure, and I would strongly recommend Mark to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kantor
January 31, 2019

"Good people and easy buying experience"

- BCOOL

I hate buying cars. The process is horrible to me. This dealer had us in and out within 1 hour. Very nice people and easy to deal with. If your looking for a used car i would definitely recommend Midway Autohaus in Bridgeview IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette
December 28, 2018

"Wonderful, Personable sales staff"

- dk999999

Paul was very friendly and honest, and Mark put in all his resources even after business hours to find us the best loan rates. Even after I had the car for a week, Greg the manager got me a new set of tires installed for free since the ones that came with the car were too worn out to continue driving safely. 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Mark, Greg
December 05, 2018

"Great experience"

- Kwall

Went into midway autohaus because I found the car I was looking for. Had a great experience, everybody at midway auto haus treats you with respect. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marek
November 21, 2018

"Awesome experience buying a car without hassle or B.S."

- 2014 Ford Fusion

I just purchased a vehicle and it was a hassle free no B.S. experience! I would recommend looking here first if you are looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle! Greg and Mike were fantastic to work with and they made true to their words. Friendly honest hard working people providing nice vehicles at a reasonable price...i am sure this will be your first and last place you will go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and two Mikes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results