Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Midway Motors of Hillsboro

4.8

76 Lifetime Reviews

614 N. Ash, Hillsboro, Kansas 67063 Directions
Call (620) 947-3117

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Midway Motors of Hillsboro

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2020

"Midway in general, and the sales rep in particular did an..."

- pinecanyonkid

Midway in general, and the sales rep in particular did an outstanding job of providing a positive experience, incredible support, and the right vehicle! So very thankful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Taylor, Mike Vineski
December 31, 2019

"Very courteous and friendly. Very willing to negotiate to..."

- Chevrolet Malibu

Very courteous and friendly. Very willing to negotiate to accommodate. Very good visit no pressure no hassles. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Edigar
November 27, 2019

"Very professional and family like group. They listen to..."

- Derby, Ks

Very professional and family like group. They listen to you situation, concerns, limits and try to accommodate. The we're not pushy at all. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Peugh, Zeth Thornhill, Mike Vineski
October 04, 2019

"Great experience, very easy to deal with and they did a..."

- Chevy

Great experience, very easy to deal with and they did a great job getting the vehicle I was looking for quickly. Fast service. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jena Terrell, Zeth Thornhill
August 31, 2019

"Great service"

- Jason

Been going there for years. They always go the extra mile. Won't go anywhere else. They have always been so easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Zeth
August 15, 2019

"Purchasing car"

- Encore

I have purchased cars throughout the years at the dealership in Hillsboro and trust their salesmen. The process went smoothly and I am happy with the choices they gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Staats
July 30, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Raenaenae

Always available to talk with, fast, and friendly service. They know my name and both of my cars. Im proud to have a local service in town to service both cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone there
March 22, 2019

"Oil change and filter replaced. "

- cherie

People are always nice and friendly. Had to wait a hour and they didn't wash my car. They usually wash the vehicle. Disappointing visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eldon Kaiser, Garrett Funk
March 07, 2016

"Great place to buy! "

- wc1350

Just purchased my 4th car from them and I couldn't be happier! Wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Great place and nice people! Zeth was very helpful to get me a good price and extra things I wanted done to the car with the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeth Thornhill
September 24, 2014

"Great dealership to work with! "

- Cjayhawks

Great customer service! They go out of their way to make sure you are happy with your purchase. Zeth found us an awesome truck! Thanks Zeth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeth Thornhill
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results