Back

Midway Motors of Hillsboro

Hillsboro, KS

4.4
117 Reviews

614 N. Ash

Hillsboro, KS

67063

Directions

By Type

117 Reviews of Midway Motors of Hillsboro

November 02, 2023

I did buy a 4 oil change card and so far 2/3 of oil changes were low in oil. But they are nice people More

by nickjonas23
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Callie Penner
August 25, 2023

They are incredibly efficient and friendly. Service writer was very professional, my salesman sought me out to see how I was doing and the dealership general manager came in the waiting room an More

by rogerholter50
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Jeffery, Mr. Thornhill
April 22, 2023

My wife and I were very pleased with the customer service and how hard the salesperson worked to find the right vehicle for us. Also to get us the best price available. More

by Marvin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna and the sales manager
April 06, 2023

On March 31 2023 I took our 2013 Chevy Tahoe to Midway Motors Hillsboro, Ks. Ticket #91170, Customer #: HIRAH250365 I explained that the Newton Midway Motors Shop had diag. the check engine light as a co More

by Robert Rahn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
(Dillion) 811 Tyler Smith
Apr 06, 2023 -

Robert Rahn responded

The Service Manager Scamed me!

January 17, 2023

Have bought 2 cars from them with no problems. Have had multiple vehicles serviced here as well. Manager was kind and professional and Travis . . . The technician who did all of the work did a ste More

by Ihadherheart
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeth, Travis the technician, Tyler, Dillon.
December 24, 2022

Very friendly and professional staff. I have been doing business with Midway Motors in Hillsboro Kansas for may years and will continue to do. Lyle Ediger is a great sales representative More

by scott.mussman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Ediger
April 11, 2022

My daughter's car needed new parts and Midway got us in and out within a couple of days and under what we thought we would have to pay. Highly recommend. More

by JenaT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
March 23, 2022

The employees were very friendly and the service was fast and efficient. I had the oil and 3 different filters changed, the starter and tire tread looked at all in under 45 minutes. More

by Klkelsey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Funk
March 16, 2022

Fast, courteous , and knowledgeable . I signed up for a service contract. Hillsboro Midway is the best! More

by Cap Matty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
February 18, 2022

Took truck in for sensor and wiring harness fix in drivers door for airbag. The truck was in shop for six days due to Part coming in late. Obvious Chios/Scratches in driver’s side door, the service m More

by Sierra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
2
...