About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midwest Auto Direct, a division of Homestead Motors, LLC

4.8

211 Lifetime Reviews

11401 Kaw Drive, Kansas City, Kansas 66111 Directions
Sales: (913) 800-4562

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Midwest Auto Direct, a division of Homestead Motors, LLC

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2018

"Awesome"

- Klee1448

I had a great experience here it was my first time financing an getting a new car I visited a few dealerships an they were so pushy an an had big fees in bill.... I worked with Becky at Midwest auto in KC an it was a great experience she was friendly nice honest all around best experience in a dealership!! I drove my new car home with confidence...I definitely recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Bystrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- Ladyv61

I had an appointment yesterday at Midwest Auto Direct. I have to say, from the moment I arrived I was treated with courtesy and respect. Tyler and George did a awesome job in working with me, helping to arrive at a payment that I felt comfortable with. Although it took some time they both worked together and had very positive attitude during this process. I would recommend anyone looking for a car! I already told my sister when she is ready for another car to go to Midwest Auto Direct First! They will go the extra mile to genuinely help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

"Great value and easy process"

- JayWin29

I was very pleased with our experience with Midwest Auto Direct. We found a very nice Toyota Corolla for our daughter and they made made the whole process super quick and simple. They also gave a fair value for our trade, right at what I was expecting. I would highly recommend you check out their inventory and pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Si and Jason
November 21, 2017

"Excellent service department "

- Kindra

They were amazing very helpful friendly service. Came in with an issue and they resolved it. I highly recommend Midwest auto direct and their fantastic staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maverick, Chad Moreland
November 17, 2017

"Great people"

- Enrique Castillo

Love this dealership Ken Phillips is a great guy will buy no where else but here from now on will send my friends and family here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken phillips
July 28, 2017

"I love my truck"

- PMart

Everyone I worked with at Midwest in sales and service were courteous, professional and helpful. Tyrone and Chad were helpful without being pushy. They honored what we agreed to and I'm very happy with my truck purchase. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ashley, Tyrone Taylor, Chad Moreland
Aug 02, 2017 -

Midwest Auto Direct, a division of Homestead Motors, LLC responded

Thanks so much for giving us an opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to write a review. We strive to provide a laid back atmosphere in an industry that is known for being "pushy". Enjoy your new truck and come back to see us again!

July 17, 2017

"Very good "

- Travisbeth

From the phone call to check on availability to greeting at the door. Sales men were helpful. Cars were clean. Not pushy for a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blum, Bryan Gleason, Chad Moreland
Aug 02, 2017 -

Midwest Auto Direct, a division of Homestead Motors, LLC responded

Thanks so much for giving us an opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to write us a review. We strive to provide a quality vehicle and a quality car buying experience. I'm glad we were able to help. Enjoy your new vehicle and come back to see us again!

July 10, 2017

"Rav4 2016"

- Beth

I had a great experience at Midwest Auto Direct.Chris he was friendly, personable, and I felt that he really cared.He answered all the many questions I had.Their financing staff were just as friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Blum
Aug 02, 2017 -

Midwest Auto Direct, a division of Homestead Motors, LLC responded

Beth, thanks again for giving us an opportunity to earn your business. The car buying process can be a stressful experience for some, but we try to make it as fun as possible. I'm glad we were able to help. Enjoy your new vehicle and come back to see us again anytime.

May 15, 2017

"Very appreciative "

- DReed16

Everyone at the dealership were very helpful and fast at getting business taken care of. They were very attentive outgoing people, and were reasonable to talk too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christopher Blum, Tyrone Taylor, Cody Schneider
Jun 28, 2017 -

Midwest Auto Direct, a division of Homestead Motors, LLC responded

Thanks so much for giving us an opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to write a review. We know, all to well, the stigma associated with buying a new vehicle and try to provide courteous, expedient service. I'm glad we could help. Come back to see us again sometime and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 19, 2017

"Great"

- Lchrisman5050

These guys rock. A very pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to all my people. Thank you for the great service. You will be seeing me for all my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Taylor, Chad Moreland
May 12, 2017 -

Midwest Auto Direct, a division of Homestead Motors, LLC responded

Thanks so much for giving us an opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to write a review. We strive to treat all of our customers like they are part of the Midwest Auto Direct "family". I'm glad you had a pleasant experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results