About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midwest Superstore

4.3

107 Lifetime Reviews

1100 East 30th Avenue, Hutchinson, Kansas 67502 Directions
Sales: (620) 662-6631

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Midwest Superstore

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Service advise"

- Lott

The service manager and service advise were very helpful. The service advise explained the repairs and provided the costs of repair. He was very pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden
September 17, 2018

"Terrible!"

- TLLeisure

What a joke! Very unprofessional. Nobody there has a clue of what customer service is. Bought a car but I definitely will never recommend this place. They took well over a month to pay off my trade in which effects my credit and still no title to the new vehicle after 45 days of waiting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracey, Paula, Chris
September 10, 2018

"Great Service"

- jreh

We have been taking our Toyota's to Midwest for service since 2002. We just love to see Jim Turner at the service desk when we pull in because we know that our vehicle will be taken care of and we will be treated great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Turner
July 26, 2018

"I would recommend to family and friends visit Midwest Toyota"

- 4runner

Im an 28 years customers with Midwest Toyota Customer service are very nice and helpful excellent service friendly always i would recommend to my family and friends visit Midwest Toyota Superstore ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
( Paula Landon )
July 18, 2018

"Great Service"

- Scott

We travel from Wichita to Hutchinson to have our Toyotas serviced at Midwest because they always do a great job. We found Midwest at the recommendation of a friend in Hutchinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Turner
July 06, 2018

"Oil change"

- Tsun

I was treated very courteously from when I first arrived to when I left! The service was done efficiently and handled very professionally! A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britton gassmann
June 18, 2018

"Very poor business ethics and customer service. "

- JeepLover

Extremely poor business ethics and customer service. Business manager is rude and unhelpful. Please support a dealership who values their customers and treats them as such, definitely not Midwest!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
June 17, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Todd

Purchased an extended warranty on my 2008 Tundra back in 2011 from Jerry Johnson and when I called today 6/16/18 to purchase an extended warranty on my 2016 Tundra, I was surprised to speak again with Jerry Johnson. Jerry was very personal and extremely informative and helped me get the right warranty at an excellent price (something my local dealer did not do). I would recommend this dealership and Jerry in particular to anyone looking for quality and professional service for warranty purchases. THANK YOU JERRY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Johnson
June 15, 2018

"Excellent "

- Kathleen

We were treated very well. We stated our car needs and they provided us with the best car for the price that we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We worked with Craig Brown.
June 01, 2018

"Quick, simple and easy!"

- 4runner

Found what I wanted and ordered my Toyota 4Runner through Dealership. No hassling over pricing was nice also and treated me according. Highly recommended Craig Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results