About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midwest Superstore

4.3

111 Lifetime Reviews

1100 East 30th Avenue, Hutchinson, Kansas 67502 Directions
Sales: (620) 662-6631

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Midwest Superstore

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Recall & service checks"

- Minniemymy

Assisted in resolving recall problems as well as fixing some issues experienced and worked with extended warranty company to help with cost. Provided estimates, and suggested service maintenance and why recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey, caroline
October 08, 2018

"Needs to get better in service department "

- truckguytie

I am very disappointed in the service department at this dealership. I have four vehicle that they are servicing on a regular bases. They have yet to get one done right or correct. When the vehicles are checked in a the service department I have a list that I give the ticket writer. Not one time have they been complete correctly. They have a check sheet which means nothing because they check them off with out looking at the vehicle. I have found several problem and brought them to the attention of the Service Manager to no resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Been past around do not remember name
October 08, 2018

"To purchase new toyota"

- Keasterly1@cox.net

Courteous & very informative. Aimed to please. I have purchased many cars before and this was a very smooth operation. All of my previous Camry have been bought here also. Would recommend the dealership to everybody I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Beckley was superb to work with.
October 04, 2018

"Service brakes "

- Shannon

Friendliness, fast service. Up front pricing.Got it done quick. Gave me a ride to work and back Would go back again. Enjoyed working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names. Friendly
September 17, 2018

"Service advise"

- Lott

The service manager and service advise were very helpful. The service advise explained the repairs and provided the costs of repair. He was very pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden
September 17, 2018

"Terrible!"

- TLLeisure

What a joke! Very unprofessional. Nobody there has a clue of what customer service is. Bought a car but I definitely will never recommend this place. They took well over a month to pay off my trade in which effects my credit and still no title to the new vehicle after 45 days of waiting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracey, Paula, Chris
September 10, 2018

"Great Service"

- jreh

We have been taking our Toyota's to Midwest for service since 2002. We just love to see Jim Turner at the service desk when we pull in because we know that our vehicle will be taken care of and we will be treated great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Turner
July 26, 2018

"I would recommend to family and friends visit Midwest Toyota"

- 4runner

Im an 28 years customers with Midwest Toyota Customer service are very nice and helpful excellent service friendly always i would recommend to my family and friends visit Midwest Toyota Superstore ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
( Paula Landon )
July 18, 2018

"Great Service"

- Scott

We travel from Wichita to Hutchinson to have our Toyotas serviced at Midwest because they always do a great job. We found Midwest at the recommendation of a friend in Hutchinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Turner
July 06, 2018

"Oil change"

- Tsun

I was treated very courteously from when I first arrived to when I left! The service was done efficiently and handled very professionally! A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britton gassmann
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results