About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midwest Superstore

4.3

120 Lifetime Reviews

1100 East 30th Avenue, Hutchinson, Kansas 67502 Directions
Sales: (620) 662-6631

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Midwest Superstore

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Outstanding "

- Wil7478

Things were done very well and I was ahead of time. They know what they are doing. The whole staff is polite, helpful, Great Toyota Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
December 18, 2018

"No customer service after the appointment "

- F150

So I didn't get the discount I was told I was getting. And then was supposed to get a tire fixed when they found a nail. I was told they fixed the tire and I got charged for it but when I got it back there was the nail in the tire still. I tried to call in twice and left 2 messages to try to figure out the issue but no one would return my call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
December 05, 2018

"Recalls and service "

- Ford F150

They took care of our 2 recalls and service scheduled. I arrive early for my appointment. They took the truck right in and finished much earlier than expected with no charge. Even offered a loaner at no charge. However to compete with other dealership service they should think about a car detailer (vacuum) and a car wash like Eddy's Toyota in wichita. They always return a vacuumed and freshly washed car. Makes a customer feel special!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
November 29, 2018

"Easy and stress free process"

- Woerpel

Great team and excellent customer service. The entire experience was comfortable. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured in any way. Adam was laid back, but very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
November 26, 2018

"Quick fast and friendly service "

- Shelly1971

Made an appoointment and within minutes my car was on the lift and getting worked on. From the first moment I steped into the dealership I was treated with amazing customer service. They were very direct and made it very easy to understand what my vehicle needed and why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
November 19, 2018

"Prompt and courteous "

- BB...truck

The service reception was very good, and they communicated to me on the status of vehicle during service. Completed in timely manner at fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
November 16, 2018

"Good dealership"

- Mickam

Excellent service, favorable price comparison when purchased and two excellent routine folow-up maintenance care experiences. I would recommend a trip to Hutch as worthwhile when shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
November 13, 2018

"Poor seevice"

- Coop1952

Took vehicle in for airbag recall and checked out heater switch problem when I came back to pick up vehicle the gearshift indicator no longer worked and was stuck on the right side in low gear and will not move with the shifter is moved showed it to the service agent he went and talked to service tech who indicated it just must’ve broke As a coincidence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Braiton Gassmann
November 12, 2018

"Latest service at Midwest Superstore"

- f150

Midwest Superstore is the single best servicing dealer I have ever worked with over a long period of time. They are smart, efficient, courteous, and just great people to work with. I strongly recommend them to any auto/pickup owner for service/body work. I have not seen better. Owner should take note and not mess with the works ... If it ain't broke, don't fix it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
November 05, 2018

"Recall & service checks"

- Minniemymy

Assisted in resolving recall problems as well as fixing some issues experienced and worked with extended warranty company to help with cost. Provided estimates, and suggested service maintenance and why recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey, caroline
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results