Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Wichita

Wichita, KS

not yet
rated
60 Reviews

1575 North Greenwich Road

Wichita, KS

67206

Directions

60 Reviews of Audi Wichita

Sort by
April 26, 2021

"I've delayed posting my experience to see if there would..."

- Tim

I've delayed posting my experience to see if there would be a resolution. As of today, there has still been no resolution and I have heard nothing back from this dealership in over a week. I purchased a used 2015 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack w/ 36k miles from them about five weeks ago. The buying experience was fantastic. I worked with Tori, and she provided outstanding customer service during the buying process. I drove four hours from out of state to pick up my new to me car, spent a couple hours at the dealership filling out paperwork, and I was off and on my way. I trusted the inspection paperwork that the dealer provided me (the MPI provided was green down the board). I drove it back home, and had my local dodge dealer perform an inspection on it. Turns out the sway bar bushings were dried and cracked, and there was oil leaking around the intake manifold gaskets. The air filters were bad, the tires were severely out of balance, and the car needed an alignment as well. Great, I thought. I had purchased the extended warranty on the vehicle. After having my car sit at the dodge dealership waiting for my paperwork to get entered in to the warranty companies system, and then going back and forth between Audi Wichita and the warranty multiple times, I paid for the repairs out of pocket because I needed the vehicle to get around. Well, as it turns out, nothing here is covered under the warranty because these are all items that should have been addressed by the dealership and so the warranty company dismissed the case. I've spoked with Bac on this issue many times, and he keeps pointing to the warranty company and says he's waiting for his rep with them. I've been told that I shouldn't have gotten the car repaired, and that he could have probably negotiated with them for a cheaper rate. If that was the case, why wasn't that a solution that was proposed during the week the car sat at the dealership? I was in contact with Bac as soon as I got the results back from the inspection. So I sit here, in love with my new to me car, and out about $1100 more than I expected to spend because of a fraudulent MPI report provided to me by this dealership. If you're buying new, these guys would be fantastic. Customer service is top notch when you're purchasing something. If buying used, be very careful. I don't think they do a good job inspecting used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bac Ta
1.0
Other Employees : Tori
August 28, 2020

"We bought a 2017 A3 worked with Derek on the purchase. We..."

- Mike

We bought a 2017 A3 worked with Derek on the purchase. We are out of town so most everything was taken care of over the phone. Derek was the upmost professional and came through with everything promised. Our experience was very good and would highly recommend Audi of Wichita.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bac Ta
5.0
Other Employees : Derek Belford
March 27, 2020

"A8 Lease"

- Branden_Kyle

Recently leased an A8 with Audi of Wichita. Drove from OKC to get the vehicle. Everything was done over the phone but Quan Nguyen and Bac Ta made it seamless. Offered more for my trade than local dealers and gave a fair price on the A8. Would recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for a new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bac Ta
5.0
Other Employees : Quan Nguyen
February 25, 2019

"Don’t buy from them"

- Say no to Walser

Went there in september to buy a new Q5, found out they will not honor their advertised price for someone paying cash, price was 2k more. Called Audi in OKC and not only did they deal but I got one with every available option for 4K less than Audi of Wichita wanted for a lesser value car. Then to top it off tried to get first oil change done and was told since I didn’t buy the car from them I was not a preferred customer and would have to wait a couple of weeks for an appointment. Couldn’t recommend Walser for anything, definitely not sales if you’re a cash buyer and not service if you didn’t buy it from there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bac Ta
1.0
December 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- matt06906

I was looking for a new suv found the Audi I wanted I called ahead and they had 3 lined up for me to look at no hasle what so ever. I had Adam and Bac working with me on my sale and everything went smooth. The staff is professional, very personable, courteous, and I would recommend everyone to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Faris
5.0
Bac Ta
5.0
November 18, 2018

"Very Professional and Knowledgeable"

- Proudmomof3

I was not looking at an Audi at the time I went car shopping but I was sold on one after speaking with the salesman and test driving the car. I was very happy with the whole experience; Adam is very professional and answered all my questions without hesitation. He was very patient since it took me several months from the time I first stepped foot into the showroom to the time I signed the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Faris
5.0
November 15, 2018

"High end service"

- baxdenali

Adam Faris and Bac Ta helped me during and after the sale. They were very professional and made sure my needs were met. Adam did a good job following up and I found the price of the car to be very competitive. I would recommend buying a car from Audi Wichita - they have a nice selection of beautiful cars & SUVs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Faris
5.0
Bac Ta
5.0
November 14, 2018

"Very Positive Experience!"

- Melissa

My car was totaled and I needed a car relatively quickly. Audi Wichita had 3 on the lot I was very interested in. Adam Faris was very helpful all through the process. He was very efficient, knowledgeable and and respectful of our time. I really appreciate the Walsar approach to selling a car as I have had very unpleasant experiences in this process at non Walsar dealerships! I look forward to driving my first Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Faris
5.0
November 13, 2018

"Excellent car, great service!"

- tom

I have always driven a Volvo and thought that Audi was too expensive. I was a pleasant surprise to find out that Audi was less expensive with more options. Adam Faris was very informative and helpful. Tom Wichita, KS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Faris
5.0
Bac Ta
5.0
November 12, 2018

"Audi Purchase "

- savage

Adam Faris wss the next help answering my many questions and always responded in a timely manner! Audi Wichita was wonderful and I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Faris
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results