Back

Mike Erdman Nissan

Cocoa, FL

2.8
222 Reviews

4640 FL-520

Cocoa, FL

32926

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 222 reviews

March 25, 2022

Another awesome visit to Mike Erdman Nissan's service center! Besides a super fast oil change, the staff is always very upbeat and friendly, and they go out of their way to make sure the customer is more More

by celtchick50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Glotz
February 17, 2022

Totally got screwed on my Nissan Frontier. Bought it two weeks ago for 16999. They said they would give me 8000 for it yesterday when trying to trade it in for a new one. What a joke. Beware. More

by jthames321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Bowman
January 19, 2022

At 1st I had no problem with Nissan n I like my car but the service center I've had multiple issues. This right here tops the cake though, I had my car serviced n they put air in my tire well the next time More

by LR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff & Andrew
December 12, 2021

I took my 2019 Nissan Rogue for an oil change and had the worst experience again. I asked the Service Advisor Andrew for the price of an oil change and quoted me 70.00. I expressed that Nissan of Melbourne More

by pete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kamal, T.J. Jennings
September 26, 2021

Our family has been going to Erdman Nissan for many years. We just recently purchased our 7th new or used car from the Erdman family of dealerships. We always get treated with respect and they make t More

by Laurie Patchell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Farrell, Josh Bowman, Jonathan Reese
July 15, 2021

Don't buy a car from Mike Erdman Motors Nissan. Let me show you why! I traded in an Audi eTron and leased a Nissan Titan from Mike Erdman Nissan in Cocoa, Florida, on 6/14/2021. The advertised pric More

by MrAArnoldTitan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Horton, Mike Farrell
January 18, 2021

I took my Frontier in for the second time for an air bag light. I was told my warranty had expired and it would be $160 some odd dollars for diagnostics. I explained that the air bag fell under the powertra More

by bengalfan15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
December 16, 2020

Purchased 2 vehicles within the last week. I Have never been treated so respectfully and so caring as by Christoper Compton. The effort made to meet my every need and desire was beyond my expectation. The More

by viptrader
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Compton, Jonathan Reese
December 13, 2020

I called Mike Erdman Nissan for details to buy a car. Over the phone it was yes to everything. Then arrived at the dealership to find it was all dishonesty . The dealer lied about the vehicles they had i More

by Leach1228
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed and Justin
January 26, 2020

Had a wonderful experience. I recently purchased my 2015 Pathfinder there. My sales rep, Jean Duperval, was absolutely amazing; very professional and knowledgeable. He gave us his undivided attention. He wa More

by kharmsthubert
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Duperval
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results