About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mike Erdman Nissan

4.1

206 Lifetime Reviews

445 E Merritt Island Cswy, Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Call (321) 453-2050

206 Reviews of Mike Erdman Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2018

"Beware ..liarsl"

- 12yamina

Researched and decided I wanted a rogue. I was upside down in my car I was trading. After hours and wasted afternoon the financial manager lied and told us if the credit score was over 740 he would make it work. Credit score is 760 and sent the sales kid to tell us we needed 4000$ more down payment and added the full price back in to the rogue. We left, rude and bad customer service. I called to complain,never heard back from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Mattingly
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Mike Erdman Nissan responded

We're sorry to hear of your experience. We strive to provide our guests an exemplary experience with full transparency. Please contact General Manager Mike Farrell at 321-453-2050. We'll be glad to offer options to assist.

November 03, 2018

"Pleasant to work with"

- MiamiHusker

Great guy and great team at Mike Erdman Nissan. No pressure and was very professional. Charlie answered all my questions and was a real pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Hodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Mike erdman damaged my car and overcharged me"

- Bryang

I took my car to Mike Erdman Cadillac and they damaged my front bumper and overcharged me with hidden fees they charged me 40 misc fees 20 office supplies and 30 to deliver fuel pump and offered me a bottle of touch up paint to repair a crack in my front bumper that happened at there dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg sales manager and rick service manager
Oct 10, 2018 -

Mike Erdman Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize that you didn’t receive the great customer service that you deserve and that we are known for. We would like to talk to you and work on a solution. Please give us a call at 321-355-3492. Our General Manager, Greg Kyzer, is expecting your call. Thanks again!

September 22, 2018

"Worst experience I've had at a dealership"

- bdb0686

Took my car in for service due to my USB port not functioning. Paid $155 for them to tell me that my radio is broke. When I asked what was specifically wrong with the USB port they said you just need to replace the whole radio for over $1000. The worst part about the experience is when I went to pick up my car my AC plugs no longer worked! Horrible experience I most certainly won't be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
angel
Oct 10, 2018 -

Mike Erdman Nissan responded

At Mike Erdman Nissan, our customers are our lifeblood that keep us up and running. That is why we would like to say we are sorry for any inconvenience you encountered on behalf of our store. Please call 321-453-2050 and ask for our General Manager, Mike Farrell.

April 04, 2018

"Horrible Customer Service"

- Anonymous

Terrible customer service department. They do not listen to the customers. Jerry in the service department is the worst of all. I spoke to him on the phone and told him that my car would not start with my car battery that I last received from the dealership. He said that they could take a look at it but I had to have it to the shop by 6:30. I said okay I can make it home to get the battery and make it to the shop by 6:30. I got my battery as the car wouldn’t start and made it to the dealership before 6:30pm. To be told that I had to bring my car in and he couldn’t help me without my car. He wasted my time, as well as my rides time and gas driving all across the county just to get my battery replaced because he never once said the car had to come in also. Yes, I raised my voice and used language but this man was so sarcastic and arrogant he made me more and more angry the longer I was there. Even his body language showed he didn’t care about me the customer who had a car that didn’t start. So, now I will go buy a full price battery somewhere else (which they tested without the car and it was infact a bad battery) and I will also take all of my business elsewhere. Funny, I was just there a few weeks ago inquiring about trading my spouse’s vehicle in for a new car. Mike Erdman you have lost a good customer as well as our future purchase due to Jerry. I would highly recommend he be fired for his sarcastic and arrogant attitude and terrible customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry
Apr 24, 2018 -

Mike Erdman Nissan responded

I apologize for your experience at our store, i always appreciate feedback to our services good or bad. I cant change what happened during your visit but if i can help in any way now or in the future please reach out to me personally and ill do as much as i can to make your experience top notch. Mike Farrell General Manager 321-453-2050

April 02, 2018

"Best Ever!"

- Cintronk915

I loved my experience with Charlie Hodge! Super attentive, professional and caring. Followed up and got me exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Hodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
T.J. Jennings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Reese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Emmet Gaube
March 02, 2018

"great"

- tdavidson1965

this is my 5th car purchase since 11 2014. I am happy and comfortable here and everyone makes you feel that way. it is a pleasure to feel welcomed and not pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Hodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- smanadm

I arrived late in the afternoon on a Saturday. I met Charlie Hodge and he stayed with me through the whole process. He was extremely courteous and professional. He answered all my questions and made sure the whole experience was great. I want to thank him and the staff for all their help. My last car was bought at another Nissan dealer and I was not happy. I will continue to use Mike Erdmann and recommend it to friends and coworkers. Thank You Scott M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Hodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Kennedy
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2018

"Fantastic buying experience"

- Brian90

This shout out goes to several individuals that made a buying process easy, quick and painless. While I wasn't able to afford the vehicle I wanted, Mr. Farrell, Mr. Snyder, Mr. Gaube and Mr. Compton put their heads together and got me into a truck anyway. Without their help, I'd not have gotten such a deal. Thank you so much for all of the hard work and fantastic sales experience. My first brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Farrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christopher Compton, Emmet Gaube
February 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- Llibby9

Excellent car buying experience. Will definitely recommend Mike Erdman Nissan and Charlie Hodge in particular to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Entire staff were a pleasure to work with. This is the second new vehicle we have purchased from Mike Erdman and both experiences were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Hodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Emmet Gaube
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results