Back

Mike Erdman Nissan

Cocoa, FL

3.5
233 Reviews

4640 FL-520

Cocoa, FL

32926

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

233 Reviews of Mike Erdman Nissan

June 24, 2024

Bought my Sentra and my Altima here. I love the dealership and the service they provide!! I have been a customer for the past 5 years. The internet manager Jessica is very kind and knowl More

by Alliswellhere
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Kuchtenko
May 23, 2024

Shawn in service department is awesome! Always willing to go above to help us out. Thanks Shawn! More

by Smiley
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn is awesome! TJ too.
May 07, 2024

I walked into Mike Erdman Nissan yesterday and as far as dealerships go I’d have to rate them 5 by 5. From knowledge of the vehicles on lot to meeting our needs Jamie Fisher was incredible. We felt no press More

by William.ahern
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Fisher and Zach Westerman
March 04, 2024

Terrible service department. Nice people but they all seem nice. Jacked up the price of a simple wheel bearing issue. Over $4K. Got it fixed local $650 out the door. More

by lugar2
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
T.J. Jennings
January 26, 2024

I recently purchased a used 2022 Toyota Camry with 7,700 miles on it from this dealership. My salesman was Jim Novak and he was great--very attentive and personable. Although some members of management d More

by Jtridento
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Novak, Danielle and Zack, Mike Farrell
September 18, 2023

do NOT buy or sell here. They take advantage of older people. They overpriced a 6 year old vehicle for my 81 year old parents, who didn't know how to compare prices online. M More

by DaughterBear
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Reese
August 15, 2023

been going to Mike Erdman Nissan for all of my trade in and I haven’t come across any issues. the sales and finance teams are knowledgeable on the vehicles and is always treating me with kindness, honesty, More

by Roan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
July 14, 2023

Bought a 2016 Nissan Altima. Erdman sold us the car with a plug in one of the tires. Spent the next month constantly filling the tire every time it came up on the screen as "low More

by witchbiker
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Garcia
July 12, 2023

My recent car purchase at Mike Erdman was a great experience! My sales consultant Chris Compton did an excellent job, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, very professional I would highly recom More

by Juliekabboord
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Compton
June 05, 2023

Worst customer service ever. They like to sell you all kinds of extras when you purchase a vehicle then don’t allow you to use the service they sold you. Do not buy from these cr More

by Nicksorum
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
T.J. Jennings
1
...