Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mike Fitzpatrick Ford

Newnan, GA

4.9
30 Reviews

238 Bullsboro Dr

Newnan, GA

30263

Directions

Is this your dealership?

30 Reviews of Mike Fitzpatrick Ford

Sort by
November 02, 2020

"There was absolutely no pressure on me as I considered my..."

- Larry

There was absolutely no pressure on me as I considered my very first truck purchase. Marty Luke was very personable and always available for me. I intend to bring my truck to this dealership for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Luke, Paul Gen Mgr
March 18, 2020

"I just purchased a new Ford Edge. Kristy Johnson was the..."

- Jennifer Smith

I just purchased a new Ford Edge. Kristy Johnson was the sales person with whom I worked. She was awesome throughout the whole process. She handled everything professionally. She is very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Kristy and Mike Fitzpatrick Ford! My new Ford Edge is an awesome car too!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy Johnson
February 24, 2020

"EXCELLENT Customer Service!!!!"

- Leslie Simpson

The professionalism, courtesy, personalized care, and attention to detail shown by my salesman Miss Kristy at the Ford dealership was beyond exceptional. She kept a smile on her face with such positive energy radiating from her, I knew I was good hands from the moment she greeted me on the lot. She took the time to listen to what I was looking for me and my family and for that I am truly grateful. I'm ecstatic with my new Explorer. I've bought several vehicles in my lifetime and I can honestly say this was the first time I felt valued as a customer. This type of experience makes me look forward to returning and referring others. If your looking to buy a car, I highly recommend going to Mike Fitzpatrick Ford in Newnan - ask for Kristy!! Thanks again Kristy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy Johnson, Matt
February 10, 2020

"This is the ninth vehicle I have purchased from Mike..."

- Jronning

This is the ninth vehicle I have purchased from Mike Fitzpatrick's. I always been very pleased with the quality of service. Kristy Johnson was a pleasure to deal with and very helpful. I still need a punch card! Lol!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy Johnson
February 10, 2020

"This was by far the easiest and fastest truck purchase..."

- Shonn

This was by far the easiest and fastest truck purchase I’ve had. Kristy Johnson was a pleasure to work with from the test drive to pulling off the lot.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy Johnson
February 10, 2020

"I just got in a car wreck February 1st and found out my..."

- Gage Acedera

I just got in a car wreck February 1st and found out my 2009 Ford Mustang was totaled and I went to Mike Fitzgerald Ford and was just looking around to get some ideas on what I wanted and I was looking for a mustang and then Kristy Johnson came by and asked if she could help us out with anything and she got me a car that fit me just right. She was very nice and always kept me up to date and checking on everything for me before it was sold. She made sure it was what I wanted before I bought it she let me test drive it and it ended up being the car for me a 2014 Ford Mustang. I give her a 10/10 for the help and support she made everything a lot easier on me. Thank you Kristy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy Johnson
January 14, 2020

"Ferdinand, takes his job seriously and with great pride...."

- J Brewer

Ferdinand, takes his job seriously and with great pride. The service I recieved there is always prompt and professional. I often am unable to make an appointment with my schedule, but they let me know what the time frame is and fit me in and hit the mark on time as expected

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferdinand
July 22, 2019

"Terrible Service"

- Dekalb24

July 2nd I took explorer in for a 3rd row seat repair. I was advised to bring it back 1st thing July 8th and they would diagnose the problem and order any parts needed. July 8th goes by, and it hasn't been touched. July 9th goes by, I checked on it all day and it was never looked at until late afternoon. It was diagnosed and parts were ordered. July 12th, it was dropped off for repairs. July 19th we went to pick it up, and it was never touched. We were told the wrong parts were ordered and that it would be done that evening. We asked for rental car equivalent to our explorer. We were given a fiesta. Today is July 22nd, I was told it would be done this afternoon. I called at noon to see if it was done. I was again advised it would be done by closing. I receive phone call at 430pm, stating vehicle is ready for pick up but not completed yet. Another part had to be ordered because they received the wrong part and was broken. We have heard every excuse in the book for over 2 weeks. It does not take that long to fix a seat. Its under warranty, so they can drag there feet and make money on other serviced vehicles. So we pick explorer up this evening, and still not a completed job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie
December 01, 2017

"Terrible service"

- Mike1970

Had an appointment for 10 truck was not taken in until 1030. Why the so called mechanic is working on my truck he is telling someone else he thinks it’s a blown fuse although it was just checked by another dealership that said it wasn’t. Charlie will try and guilt you into paying more don’t fall for his unprofessional antics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie
August 07, 2017

"Great sales and service"

- fordlover1947

Since 1997, we have bought all our vehicles(cars and trucks) from Mike Fitzpatrick Ford. My experience with them (sales and service) have been great. I highly recommend MF Ford for all your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferdinand
1
1 - 10 of 30 results