About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Fitzpatrick Ford

4.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

238 Bullsboro Dr, Newnan, Georgia 30263 Directions
Sales: (770) 502-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Mike Fitzpatrick Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2017

"Terrible service"

- Mike1970

Had an appointment for 10 truck was not taken in until 1030. Why the so called mechanic is working on my truck he is telling someone else he thinks it’s a blown fuse although it was just checked by another dealership that said it wasn’t. Charlie will try and guilt you into paying more don’t fall for his unprofessional antics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie
August 07, 2017

"Great sales and service"

- fordlover1947

Since 1997, we have bought all our vehicles(cars and trucks) from Mike Fitzpatrick Ford. My experience with them (sales and service) have been great. I highly recommend MF Ford for all your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferdinand
July 31, 2017

"A Model for ALL Ford Dealerships"

- Wayne

I've been a customer of Mike Fitzpatrick Ford for both sales and service. I've had nothing but the very best of experiences from everyone at this dealership. That's what has made me a longtime customer and ensures that this dealership will continue to be my dealership of choice for all of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy, Charlie, Matt and Paul - they're all awesome people!
July 31, 2017

"Taking Customer Service to the next level!"

- jknutting

I bought 2 cars in 2014 and it has always a pleasure visit to the service department during normal routine check-ups! Special recognition to Charlie who Ferdinand go above and beyond with taking care of the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie and Ferdinand
June 06, 2017

"Good deals and good service"

- Truck Man

We've bought a total of 6 new and used cars and trucks from Mike Fitzpatrick Ford over the last 20 years, and we will continue to do so. We've been happy with the purchase deals and find the sales personnel very helpful. Service has vastly improved over the years and we're quite pleased with it now overall. Charlie has been great with us - he gets us in and out as quickly as possible, is very courteous, and shows a genuine concern for your vehicle. We will always look to Mike Fitzpatrick Ford first when it comes time to buy a vehicle or have one serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
June 06, 2017

"Great service"

- Mary

My husband insists we have our cars serviced by Ford. We are repeat buyers of the Ford Focus. Ferdinand knows us by name and has always given us excellent service. Mary and Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferdinand
May 19, 2017

"Service department "

- Eaglepdq1

Can not get good service Tech made statement "it's only a work truck" does it mater its a 2007 F150 and its mine Spent $5500. And had to bring it back 4 times because of sloppy work Hrs of my time waiting for them to fix my"WORK TRUCK" DO NOT RECOMMEND THES PEOPLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernand
May 02, 2017

"Rattling underneath vehicle"

- Briar

Charlie and Jason are always polite, friendly and extremely helpful. They explain what is wrong with your vehicle and take great care to make sure it is corrected and returned to you in a timely manner. I won't go anywhere else for service or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Filkins, Jason Gale
November 11, 2016

"Terrible Service"

- Ryan McGuire

Awful service. Had my wife's car for over 8 working days for an AC issue. Terrible communication about car status, never offered loaner, never fixed the issue car was originally brought it for either. Charged $1,300 for repair that didn't fix the issue then told that another $900 repair was needed. Conveniently did not have the old parts that were replaced to see if they actually were defective. Bring your vehicle here at your own risk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie
September 27, 2016

"2016 New Car Purchasing Experience "

- Abuelos

This is the first time we've visited this Dealership and now will go nowhere else for Fords. We were very impressed with the friendliness, honesty, and follow-up we received during our purchase. We would especially recommend dealing with Jason Gale (and his boss) who went out of their way to get us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gale
1
1 - 10 of 22 results