About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Kelly Chevrolet-Cadillac Inc

3.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

252 Pittsburgh Rd, Butler, Pennsylvania 16002 Directions
Sales: (724) 287-2701

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Mike Kelly Chevrolet-Cadillac Inc

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2018

"Waiting for a call"

- Dhucker

Waiting for a call from management on a purchase issue regarding a 88 year old man who is not right in his mind. Hope I get a call back with a good review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Troutman
June 29, 2018

"Great experience with Sales, Unfortunately terrible service"

- Mike

Sales experience was positive. 8 years of dealing with the GM Service department at this dealership has been a nightmare. Very unprofessional people. I have been lied to and treated like I am the problem when their product (vehicle) fails. It seems the bottom line dollar is the only thing that matters to this department. I will never buy a car from this establishment again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GMC Department
March 13, 2017

"Best experience with any dealership ever"

- Cherylms318

I took my daughter to Mike Kelly to look for a newer used car for her to drive back and forth to college. We had been to several dealers and looked at a lot of cars. No one could help us for the payment wanted. We found a 2015 with very low miles at Mike Kelly. The car was like new still. Everyone we dealt with was so nice and so helpful it truly was a great experience. My daughter loves the car. The bank had set up the loan so the payments where more then we wanted to pay so it looked like it was not goinv to work out. Both my daughter and I where very disapointed. However Dan O'Brian the business manager at the dealership was not about to let us leave disapointed. He worked with the other managers at the dealership and called the bank and got the deal we neesed. My daughter has a beautiful very nice reliable and safe car to drive and I have the payments I can afford. I can not say enough good about this dealership and the people who work there.they are the best. NO one should ever but a car without stopping by Mike Kelly first!! Thank you to everyone at Mike Kelly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan O'Brian and Nick and Leroy
January 13, 2017

"Cadillac Service"

- upsetmales0420

A few years ago I purchased a 2010 Cadillac SRX fully loaded from a dealer near Pittsburgh. A year in the timing belt went, which after further research is common for this vehicle. Since Kelly advertises themselves as full Cadillac dealer I contacted them and had my car towed to their dealership. Warranty covered repairs. Took car off the lot, drove 4.3 miles and right in fornt of their dearlership the care totally shut down. Luckily my husband was able to cross RT8 and they had a handful of their mechanics push my car back in the garage. I was provided a rental at this point so 5 days later...with NO CALL from Mike Kellys garage I called to learn that they had the engine block sent to a machine shop without calling me first. Apparently they did not put the timing chain/belt on correctly and totally destroyed my motor. All of this with no communication to the customer!!...It took them 38 DAYS to fix my car. After this it has just been nothing but one thing after another. It is to the point now I don't know if it is the car or the service. I just had it there to have the rear axle serviced - clutch differential clutch replaced - 3 days later - Service light back on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
To many to list....
September 21, 2016

"Great dealership!"

- Zemzac 23

Great people!! Just bought a '12 CTS here yesterday, it's a great car and I received an EXTREMELY reasonable rate! Just a great dealership in general, and very easy going to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Scott
March 26, 2016

"Top notch staff."

- Jeremy J. Sumney

I came into the dealership with approved financing, Dan O‘Brian worked to get me a better deal financing through their bank. The salesman as well as the finance manager bent over backwards to make my better deal work and they did. The way they treated me and my family as well as the end result earned my future business and my strong recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan O'Brian
March 24, 2016

"Great Sales Team"

- Alaster07

Dan O'Brien was great to work with when I was in the market for a new vehicle. I bought a gently used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro and am thrilled with my purchase thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan O'Brien
March 15, 2016

"Excellent Experience"

- J & F

The extra time and effort that Lisa Phillips spent with us was appreciated. We are now leasing another outstanding Chevy Traverse. It's a great car to haul grand kids around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Phillips
March 14, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Joanadele!1

Just bought my Cadillac CTS. Everybody was helpfull. My salesman, Leroy, was very knowledgeable of the vehicle! He also did a great job of showing us all about the CTS. We would recommend, if you are looking for a new Cadillac, go to Mike Kelly in Butler, Pa!! Randy M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Fair
March 07, 2016

"Very knowledgeable and very nice!"

- loritom, kia

We went to either buy out our lease or get a new lease. We weren't sure which would be best. Our sales consultant Brent Grenci and the rest of the team helped us figure what was best for us. They all were very informative, and patient!! (We had lots of questions!!!). We had a bad experience once with another dealership and went into today very skeptical. We walked out very, very happy! We highly recommend Mike Kelly Automotive!!!! Thank you Brent and the rest of the team!! Best- Tom and Lori from Gibsonia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Grenci and finance team
1
1 - 10 of 22 results