Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sewickley Audi

Sewickley, PA

4.8
111 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
To Our Loyal and Future Customers, "It's a lot easier to say you're #1 than to actually be #1." Sewickley Audi is #1 in Sales Volume in Pittsburgh. Sewickley Audi is #1 in Customer Service Satisfaction in Pittsburgh. Sewickley Audi is #1 in Service Satisfaction in Pittsburgh. We have a modern facility, 4 Master Technicians and 8 Support Techs. We have a fleet of 50+ loaner cars available. A convenient location off of I-79. We started with the mind set of "one at a time" from our founder Robert Nikel. Sewickley Audi has been #1 for the last 39 years based on servicing our customer's needs. We don't just sell you an Audi, we service your needs now and in the future. We look forward to offering you a great product at a great price. Sincerely, K.C. Kowalyk Dealer Principal Sewickley Audi

526 Ohio River Blvd Suite A

Sewickley, PA

15143

Directions

111 Reviews of Sewickley Audi

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2020

"Audi is by far the biggest ripoff car on the market...."

- Germanjunk

Audi is by far the biggest ripoff car on the market. $2200 for a 40k checkup on a S6 which is replacing spark plugs. Joke. Don’t buy or get your car serviced here. They will treat you like xxxx and bleed you dry because their cars are as reliable as a millennial showing up for work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 28, 2020

"I have never posted a bad review for a business but this..."

- mtr21

I have never posted a bad review for a business but this is the worst I have ever encountered. I drove to this place 3 times to have a recall part fixed and each time they told me on the phone they can do it but forgot to order the part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, service manager
December 28, 2019

"Exactly what the car buying experience should be."

- rpaczula

My wife and I came in wanting to look at two Certified Pre-Owned Audis I found on their website. We felt immediately at ease talking with David. He normally deals with new cars, not the pre-owned, but instead of handing me off to someone else he went ahead and helped us get things moving. He quickly provided a valid reason why the more expensive of the two would not be right for me and we ruled it out. Seriously. In an industry where upselling is the norm, right off the bat he shows he's more interested in providing the right car. He did provide information about the pros and cons of a new car and a lease instead of straight purchase of CPO. Was worth considering but we opted to stick with the original plan and it didn't come up again. While waiting for the car to be brought around we chatted like we went to high school together. Easy rapport, no pressure. After the test drive he coordinated with Jon and another (who I'm afraid I'm flaking on his name right now) to get everything put together and give us all the details on optional components like additional warranty. Once again, the team did not push, they informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Affeltranger
5.0
David Hast
5.0
November 14, 2019

"A Journey to BMW via Sewickley"

- laukhs

It was a pleasure to pursue our vehicle from the Sewickley Car Store. The people were friendly, timely, and compassionate. The overall experience was very smooth. I surely would recommend Sewickley Car Store for any car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Slotterback
5.0
Other Employees : Chuck France
October 28, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- denise

I’ve never been a fan of car buying. I hate the typical process, back & forth, etc. Sewickley Audi (particularly Marty and David) made it easy and fun! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Slotterback
5.0
David Hast
5.0
October 24, 2019

"Wonderful helpful experience"

- BKASCHAK13241

The total experience was exceptional from the initial appointment to see the vehicle to the finalizing of payment. The staff were al very helpful even spending at least an hour with us explaining the different aspects of this very upscale Audi convertible. I had traded in a Chrysler Sebring convertible that was 11 years old and lacking all of safety features and “bells and whistles “that this car has. They even suggested that I come back for additional tutorials. I thank all of them for the time that they accorded us especially Scott who made the experience one that we truly appreciated which ultimately lead to our purchasing the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hast
Other Employees : Scott Ryan (Audi) there are two more it their names are not listed
October 24, 2019

"Audi Q3"

- DD1125

Love the new car and the buying experience was great. Would recommend Jon, David, and Sewickley Audi to friends and family. Glad we decided to include them in our search for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Affeltranger
5.0
David Hast
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Great deal!!! "

- BRANDYURBAN

I have a been a customer of Sewickley Audi for several years and during that time have leased 2 cars. I am very happy with their loyalty program and rebates offered for repeat customers. I received a much better deal for my 2nd car lease vs #1 Cochran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Slotterback
5.0
David Hast
5.0
October 21, 2019

"BMW not Audi "

- PTG

(This website refuses to allow a correction to reflect that the vehicle in question was a BMW at Sewickley BMW, and not an Audi at Sewickley Audi, -- a web design issue apparently for someone who knows something about coding.) In any event, relative to Sewickley BMW, my experience was very positive. Jason E. was reasonable to deal with and, although the negotiations covered several days, we ultimately reached a price that I considered favorable. Closing on the deal was a courteous and friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Emerick
5.0
October 17, 2019

"Double Deal with Double Satisfaction"

- lantunes

My wife and I were looking for new cars almost at the same time. We checked other Audi dealers, but were treated with indifference. We decided then to check the Sewickley Audi inventory and found something that would fit my needs. As we headed down to the store, we met Martin, who got me the vehicle I wanted and also went out of his way to find another that would fit my wife’s needs. Martin and the others in the team were patient and got us exactly what we wanted, with great attention. Based on the way we were treated, and the fair price we were offered, I could only wish we had done business years ago with the Sewickley Car Store. We will be coming back for service and for our future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Slotterback
5.0
Other Employees : Andres Ruano
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results