Back

Sewickley Audi

Sewickley, PA

not yet
rated
115 Reviews

526 Ohio River Blvd Suite A

Sewickley, PA

15143

Directions

115 Reviews of Sewickley Audi

Sort by
June 06, 2022

My new Audi was not even a year old and had very low mileage. I took it to Sewickley Audi with a brake issue and was told that I needed new brakes and rotors and that the warranty would not cover it. Ma More

by cars
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
January 11, 2022

I had an excellent experience with the Sewickley Audi Team. All my questions were answered in a timely manner. Martin picked me up from the airport. Showed me my new car (after hours), ensured the financ More

by djzigzagdetroit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Slotterback
February 17, 2021

Spoke with service manager MATT..He informed me the EGR (Exhaust Gas Recovery) was NOT part of the emissions system.. He insisted! Should I run?? how do you reason with that mentality? you can't Af More

by enatmanus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
matt
October 15, 2020

The sales process started with Matt Hillanbrand who was great to deal with, but he sticks mostly to internet sales so he introduced us to Steve Catalo who did a super job. He didn't have the car we wanted, More

by hnevin
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Catalo and Matt Hillanbrand
June 13, 2020

Audi is by far the biggest ripoff car on the market. $2200 for a 40k checkup on a S6 which is replacing spark plugs. Joke. Don’t buy or get your car serviced here. They will treat you like xxxx and b More

by Germanjunk
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 28, 2020

I have never posted a bad review for a business but this is the worst I have ever encountered. I drove to this place 3 times to have a recall part fixed and each time they told me on the phone they can do i More

by mtr21
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, service manager
December 28, 2019

Exactly what the car buying experience should be. My wife and I came in wanting to look at two Certified Pre-Owned Audis I found on their website. We felt immediately at ease talking with David. He More

by rpaczula
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hast, Jon Affeltranger
November 14, 2019

A Journey to BMW via Sewickley It was a pleasure to pursue our vehicle from the Sewickley Car Store. The people were friendly, timely, and compassionate. The overall experience was More

by laukhs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck France, Martin Slotterback
October 28, 2019

Great car buying experience I’ve never been a fan of car buying. I hate the typical process, back & forth, etc. Sewickley Audi (particularly Marty and David) made it easy and fun More

by denise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Slotterback, David Hast
October 24, 2019

Audi Q3 Love the new car and the buying experience was great. Would recommend Jon, David, and Sewickley Audi to friends and family. Glad we decided to inclu More

by DD1125
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hast, Jon Affeltranger
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results