Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Kelly Hyundai

4.7

211 Lifetime Reviews

252 Pittsburgh Rd., Butler, Pennsylvania 16002 Directions
Sales: (800) 255-3559

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Mike Kelly Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2018

"Very poor closing!"

- tema

After working with the salesperson, whoever came next to talk actual numbers on the car did a very poor job. He did not listen to our wants and needs and was trying to just get big bucks. Also at one point we were asked to give them our credit card as a sign that we were serious about the purchase. That was before they even talked about an offer for us to buy. Made we think of the long ago stories of dealerships pulling tricks to get you to make the purchase. We ended up trading our leased car from them the next day and got a much better deal and car at another dealership! Would never deal with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales person was Liz, not sure of the guys name that came next.
June 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- Kerilyn

I bought a new car from sakes person John Mcclure on Memorial Day, 2018. The whole experience was flawless. John was prepared when I arrived and was available for questions after I left. The price, color and style were all in my preference areas. I would definitely recommend John to others. He knows his stuff and is easy to work with. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McClure
January 11, 2018

"Very pleased! "

- Crystal Kennedy

Jonn McClure who was are sales person was very helpful in helping us pick out are Hyundai Sonata. He answered all the questions we had ask. Showed us how all the buttons and gadgets worked. Was very polite and courteous. Helped us get the blue link going. He even showed us how to work it as well. The place was clean and the rest of the staff was courteous as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McClure sales, Mike Kelly
January 06, 2018

"First time buyer"

- knedz

This was the first time I bought a brand new car and I was definetly nervous. I greatly appreciate how easy John made me feel comfortable with my purchase. On my test drive he showed me everything my car had to offer me. We discussed buying versus leasing and he helped me come to a decision that I felt financially comfortable with. I already plan on coming back to Mike Kelly’s when my lease is up!! I’m in love with my Hyundai Tucson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McClure
December 24, 2017

"Happy!"

- atcben

Met all my expectations. We are very happy with our vehicle and process of purchase. Our salesman was the most professional and knowledgeable that I encountered in all my years of buying vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Kindig
December 18, 2017

"Great Experience!!"

- loraluffy

This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Mike Kelly in a few months time period due to an accident. They were very helpful with purchasing my first vehicle which was not a Hyundai, unfortunately it was totaled shortly after. However, when I returned to Mike Kelly for a new vehicle and decided to try a Hyundai this time, the Mike Kelly team was unbelievably helpful and went out of their way to be sure I had everything I needed to get my new car. Jeff E., the salesman went over and above to make sure the sale went through very quickly for me as well as Chaz the finance manager. I am extremely pleased with Mike Kelly and will completely refer them as well the sales team. They made this a smooth transition to a Hyundai purchase in a very difficult time for me. I am very grateful to the Mike Kelly team. They are very professional and very friendly and knowledgeable about their autos. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff E., Chaz
December 16, 2017

"Returning customer"

- m.akins90

This is my second vehicle from mike Kelley this year. Both times were smooth and painless. Definitely a returning customer for service work and future vehicle purchases/leases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Akins
December 11, 2017

"2018 Sonata Purchase"

- ed.hinterlang

The service was timely and excellent, exactly what I have come to expect from Kelley Automotive. I was in a hurry and we easily concluded the transaction the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Elkhalili
December 10, 2017

"Great Overall Experience"

- shelly campitelli

Dealership & staff went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted, at the price I wanted. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
December 01, 2017

"Good Job"

- kelley.ryan93

the process that day was completely painless and I at no point felt pressured into agreeing to something that I didn’t feel comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results