Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mike Kelly Toyota

Uniontown, PA

4.0
97 Reviews

1 Mary Jane Wood Drive

Uniontown, PA

15401

Directions

97 Reviews of Mike Kelly Toyota

Sort by
April 28, 2021

"Came in to buy a car that was listed online for $37,000..."

- Hannah

Came in to buy a car that was listed online for $37,000 drove over an hour to find out that they false advertise and tried to charge us $39,000. Told us it was a mistake on their website and wouldn’t honor the advertised price. I don’t recommend going here, shop anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ross
Apr 30, 2021 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Regards, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

February 24, 2021

"Working with Matt Guess allowed me the most stress free..."

- colwel2

Working with Matt Guess allowed me the most stress free and positive experience I have ever had when purchasing a car. I am 63 yrs old, so I have purchased a few car in my lifetime. Thanks Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hurt
5.0
Mike Wood
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Guess
Feb 26, 2021 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Matt on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

December 02, 2020

"Horrible experience. Price gouging and clear attempts to..."

- Trump 2020

Horrible experience. Price gouging and clear attempts to not only reframe from advertised discounts but also to sell unnecessary after market products. Will never return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Hurt
1.0
Mike Wood
1.0
Dec 04, 2020 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you. Regards, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

October 25, 2020

"It was the smoothest buying experience I had. I was lucky..."

- Buyer_1

It was the smoothest buying experience I had. I was lucky to be connected to Craig Ready and he promised me a great deal. All the negotiations happened over the phone. The trade in of my car was no issue. He worked with my bank and had everything ready by the time I arrived to the dealership. Drove 4 hours from Ohio to get the car and was out with the new car in less than 2 hours. I fully recommend Mike Kelly Toyota and Craig Ready if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Ready
Oct 27, 2020 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Regards, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

October 16, 2020

"Wife and I stopped in to look at a new Tundra . Mike..."

- bearretire

Wife and I stopped in to look at a new Tundra . Mike Kelly had just what I was looking for . Jim Jones was great to sit down with and work out a deal . Everyone there was very pleasant . Top notch all the way . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
Oct 20, 2020 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

July 09, 2020

"AWESOME"

- Sherkova

Great service and extremely customer oriented personnel. Everyone there is considerate, kind, and polite. The employees are also willing to work with you as far as immediate necessary repairs/services and those that can be put on hold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wood
5.0
Other Employees : Ken, CJ,Tammy
Jul 10, 2020 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Regards, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

June 15, 2020

"Our salesman, Alex, was great. He and the AWSOME staff at..."

- MyScreenName

Our salesman, Alex, was great. He and the AWSOME staff at Mike Kelly Toyota stayed until after 10pm to get our deal completed. Alex and the sales staff gave us the deal we needed. Thank you for your help! I highly recommend shopping at Mike Kelly Toyota for for your next vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hurt
5.0
Mike Wood
5.0
Jun 17, 2020 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Mike Kelly Toyota- Uniontown and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Regards, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

Jun 17, 2020 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Alex on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

March 19, 2020

"Hayden Connor is one of many reasons I return to Mike..."

- Jim Dillinger

Hayden Connor is one of many reasons I return to Mike Kelly again and again. There is never any haggling when I deal with Hayden and his professionalism is second to none. The. There is CJ in service. Any time I’ve had any sort of issue or thought I had an issue, CJ and the rest of the folks in the service department come through. All I can say is that the folks that work at Mike Kelly make Mike Jelly what it is and that is a top notch dealership that goes out of their way to get the deal done and treat you like family while you’re there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hurt
5.0
Mike Wood
5.0
Other Employees : Hayden Connor in Sales and CJ in service.
Mar 19, 2020 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Hayden and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Regards, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

March 16, 2020

"After the Sale Customer Service ?????"

- jrmarko

Salesman wasn't overly pushy. Financial part was good too. Purchased vehicle. The service after the purchase was not as expected. I had to take time off work to have a key programed, due to a "misunderstanding" regarding hours of work with the maintenance department. I was also told to stop up during closed hours. For my inconvenience, I was promised touch up paint, which had to be ordered and I needed to pick up; but was never contacted it had arrived. This was over 2 months ago. My phones calls and texts have been pretty much ignored now that the sale is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
Mar 19, 2020 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

We are not pleased to hear of the experience you've described in this review. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this in greater depth. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

September 23, 2019

"Overfilled Engine Oil"

- Mastermyaz

Salesman very good, however the service department has overfilled engine oil twice 4cyl Camry SE. Too incompetent to measure 4,8qts...guess the owners manual meant to read between 4 and 6qts would be fine? Was also told that didnt matter if it was overfilled, would not hurt it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Hamlin
Oct 25, 2019 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback. Please reach out to us directly if there’s anything we can do to help alleviate these issues for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results