Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Kelly Toyota

Uniontown, PA

4.0
98 Reviews

1 Mary Jane Wood Drive

Uniontown, PA

15401

Directions

98 Reviews of Mike Kelly Toyota

Sort by
September 23, 2019

"Overfilled Engine Oil"

- Mastermyaz

Salesman very good, however the service department has overfilled engine oil twice 4cyl Camry SE. Too incompetent to measure 4,8qts...guess the owners manual meant to read between 4 and 6qts would be fine? Was also told that didnt matter if it was overfilled, would not hurt it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Hamlin
Oct 25, 2019 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback. Please reach out to us directly if there’s anything we can do to help alleviate these issues for you.

September 17, 2019

"A great friendly place to buy a Toyota/vehicle "

- Heidi

Dealership was friendly, helpful and Ross my salesman was a tremendous help! He is very knowledgeable! Greater Kelly was also very nice and kind as soon as we walked in, she greeted us and knew my name and why I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Torres
Sep 20, 2019 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Heidi! We are very happy to hear that Ross and Kelly could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

September 04, 2019

"Excellent sales deal."

- Drewski

Hayden Conner went wat out of his way for me on this deal. Will try to send anyone looking for a Toyota to him at mike kellys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden conner
Sep 16, 2019 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We will share your great feedback with Hayden. Sincerely, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

August 01, 2019

"Positive sales experience!!"

- MM

I purchased a Toyota Highlander from Mike Kelly. Salesman Jim Jones and Sales Manager Brandon Huseman were great to deal with. I highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Jones
Aug 19, 2019 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with Jim and Brandon. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

July 15, 2019

"Bait Switch Old Worn Sales Pitch Run Away from this joke! "

- Lars

Just like several other people commented this place is a joke and uses age old sales techniques. They deal on cars they don’t have, pull financing without even having the car. Brady and Ross are the worst- go elsewhere. I wouldn’t buy a car here if there was only one dealer. These guys give the brand a bad name. Don’t do it- go to Morgantown dealer. Just like Mike Wood this place will fold bc of suspect sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brady and Ross
Aug 19, 2019 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

Your feedback has been forwarded on to our team and we are currently looking into this matter.

July 15, 2019

"Low Pressure, Worked Great to get my Payment where I could a"

- Ksanner

I was givin fair price for my trade, Conner kept his word on Monthly payment.Finance guy was to pushy on Extended warranties. Sales team very Friendly though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haydon Conner
Jul 17, 2019 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Conner. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Regards, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

July 11, 2019

"Awesome "

- Kindo

Fantastic experience. The entire staff from start to finish were great. Highly recommend these guys! Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Very pleased with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Jones, Brandon Huseman
Jul 17, 2019 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Regards, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

July 09, 2019

"Great sales staff"

- 19tundra

The salesman and dealership made the buying process quick and easy with some texts and a couple of emails. The only day that I was there was to pickup the vehicle and do paperwork. The easiest time I've had buying a new truck by far and the sales staff were all pleasant and did everything they could to help. If you need a new ride this is the best place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Connor
Jul 10, 2019 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback of your experience at Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your 2019 Toyota Tundra purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

June 28, 2019

"excellent experience"

- dennisjohn6:35

love the car. the salesman was very helpful. reasonable price. very good experience. Would not hesitate to go back or recommend a friend. very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hurt
5.0
Other Employees : Jim Jones, Matthew Guess
Aug 19, 2019 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

June 27, 2019

"Excellent"

- Jennasackett

Best dealership in the Southwestern PA region. Awesome sales reps - they aren’t pushy and put your needs above everything else. Great customer experience, overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Conner
Aug 19, 2019 -

Mike Kelly Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback. We are happy to hear that our team provided with a great customer experience. Sincerely, The Mike Kelly Toyota of Uniontown Team

11 - 20 of 98 results