Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Maroone Chevrolet West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

3.8
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2235 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

12 Reviews of Mike Maroone Chevrolet West Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2021

"Had my car in for service the staff at Mike Marrone..."

- roachracing

Had my car in for service the staff at Mike Marrone Chevrolet are awesome! Hands down the only place to go for all your Chevrolet needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
May 13, 2021 -

Mike Maroone Chevrolet West Palm Beach responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mike Maroone Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 11, 2021

"Had my 2014 Corvette in for service today...Heather Sabe..."

- stevehad22

Had my 2014 Corvette in for service today...Heather Sabe was my service rep. She was excellent and a pleasure to do business with for myself and other customers I noticed her speaking with...Five Stars !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Sabe
May 12, 2021 -

Mike Maroone Chevrolet West Palm Beach responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mike Maroone Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 11, 2021

"The hospitality was very warm and caring. Was very..."

- Isaiah2020

The hospitality was very warm and caring. Was very pleased with being able to be wait on in a timely fashion. Will return for service again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain Savino
May 12, 2021 -

Mike Maroone Chevrolet West Palm Beach responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mike Maroone Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 21, 2021

"Totally great experience from start to finish could not..."

- rnese

Totally great experience from start to finish could not have any more satisfied Mike Davis Made the transaction a pleasure . Hospitable well prepared and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davis
Apr 22, 2021 -

Mike Maroone Chevrolet West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for choosing Mike Maroone Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

April 19, 2021

"Fantastic service from sales person Andy Power, also the..."

- Lustkana1

Fantastic service from sales person Andy Power, also the person from financial. Every body have been very polite, friendly, helpful and professional. Very satisfied with customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Power
Apr 21, 2021 -

Mike Maroone Chevrolet West Palm Beach responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, and we love to see that Andy took such great care of you! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

April 15, 2021

"I am a senior citizen and depend on the Chevrolet dealer..."

- Mart

I am a senior citizen and depend on the Chevrolet dealer to keep my Sonic in tip top shape. Senior Service Advisor, Brian Savino gives the advise necessary to keeps me safe on the road. I am more than satisfied with the service and respect I received as their customer. I carry Brian’s business in my wallet to share with friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Savino
Apr 15, 2021 -

Mike Maroone Chevrolet West Palm Beach responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review of your experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 14, 2021

"Brian at maroone chevy is by far the best. Reinstated my..."

- Tnmachiela

Brian at maroone chevy is by far the best. Reinstated my faith in dealerships not being crap. I’ve been to other Chevrolet dealerships in the area and was almost at the point of selling out to Ford because of the lack in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Kershner
5.0
Other Employees : Brian
Apr 15, 2021 -

Mike Maroone Chevrolet West Palm Beach responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

April 14, 2021

"Greatest dealer this side of the Mississippi. Top notch..."

- Bts enterprises

Greatest dealer this side of the Mississippi. Top notch all the way around. Fast and efficient. Could not be happier with the service we received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Apr 15, 2021 -

Mike Maroone Chevrolet West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for choosing Mike Maroone Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit.

March 03, 2021

"I will be taking my 2021 Suburban High Country to..."

- soxjlm

I will be taking my 2021 Suburban High Country to Schumacher from now on, Brian made sure of it. My Suburban broke down had to have it towed in and I got a text saying my car was going to be worked on March 4 and it was March 1. So I called and Brian the “cut you off at the knees” service advisor he is says to me after I was alarmed at four days keeping my car and Brian tells me he can’t just fit it in and it will not be in in the next hour. There is Mike Maroone service. Now mind you the night we purchased the new 80K car as soon as we signed the papers the sale guy says “oh look you gave a recall just make an appointment as soon as you can........I mean the second we signed the paperwork.......it was astounding to watch! We have owned this car for 4 months...... and the second recall has been issued having nothing to do with the break down which involves the car just cutting off every time u stop and NOT starting back up you have to push button.. Buyer beware on this group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kasey Kershner, Brian
Mar 05, 2021 -

Mike Maroone Chevrolet West Palm Beach responded

Hello, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. Please contact our service manager, Adam Roach at 561-683-8100 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

February 25, 2021

"Just over a month ago, January 17th 2021, I (thought I)..."

- Zachary Alami

Just over a month ago, January 17th 2021, I (thought I) purchased a 2011 BMW 335D. And the story goes downhill from here, I'll give them credit where it's due, 2011 BMW 335D for roughly 10k with only around 80k miles is a pretty decent deal, with me giving my last 2 weekly paychecks of roughly $1000 each as proof of income (I'm a 48 state trucker and get paid weekly) I drove off after putting 2k down to cover all the fees and taxes and whatnot (dealer fees are ripoffs but not much you can do)the salesperson was friendly at the time, can't remember his name for the life of me, but a nice guy from North Carolina is what I can remember! Originally this place would've gotten a 5 stars, but it all went downhill not long after. The decline in satisfaction was slow at first, not long into my drive home from west palm to Orlando, a check engine light came on. I would've turned around, but I was already nearly home at that point, and my phone had died along the drive home, so I couldn't call them the moment it happened. We ended up talking the following Monday morning to setup an appointment, after double checking available times on Tuesday, we settled for Wednesday morning. After waiting there for a good few hours while the free diagnosis was being done, I was told the BMW would need an "Exhaust egr cooler spring" I was told the part would be installed free of charge, and it would be in by Monday January 25th. Unfortunately by Monday January 25th the part wasn't in, and since sitting still means no money, and since I'm a 48 state truck driver, I had to hit the road soon if I wanted to actually make payments on the car, which was my intention. The Afternoon of Thursday, January 28th I was told the part was in, unfortunately at that point I couldn't bring it in. My father ended up taking it in for me on my behalf on what I believe was Monday February 1st, leaving early in the morning and gutting home late in the evening due to the nearly 2 hours to get there, the 2 hours to get back, and the many hours in between to install the part (understandable given that it's a Diesel BMW at a Chevrolet dealer). A few days later on Friday February 5th I'm asked if I can come back with my W2s. Whatfor? I already got an approval January 17th! My memory goes back to that day when they had to lower the price of the car $600 so they can add a $600 GAP to get me approved since my credit was only in the 600s, they apparently needed to get that $600 off to get me approved even with 2k down apparently. I already got approved then for that amount, im assuming they're trying to get me back in with another bank with higher requirements, but could probably sell me the car at a higher price. With no additional followup since Friday February 5th, I get another text a week later on Friday February 12th saying that the bank I'm financed with is returning the contract, oh how convenient I think. I ask if I can keep financing with that same bank by putting an extra $1000 down to make it 3k down, but they still wanting my W2, no matter how much I put down, even with me showing proof of payment before in the form of the last 2 weekly paystubs I had gotten. After going back and forth some more I'm told on Saturday February 13th that the General Manager is getting the car repo'd back that day. I'm disappointed as I liked the car thus far, but it is what it is. I ask how will I get my $2000 back and I'm told it will be refunded (that was Saturday February 13th, as of typing this Thursday February 25th I haven't received a penny back!) I try contacting my salesperson (have his phone number still) multiple times after that with questions related to the situation, Do I keep insurance until the car is towed (which I still am doing) should I have someone take off the license plate (it's still on the car) When this is happening, how long it'll take to get my refund, etc. Then this morning Thursday February 25th, I get a call from a 561 number. Did I mention before how I'm a trucker? Well at the time I was carrying an empty trailer through the Appalachian Mountains in Pennsylvania, fighting the winds swaying me to and fro, all focus on the road, and as a result I don't pickup the phone call, not needing any distractions when driving in cold & dangerous conditions. I finally got to my destination now, where im writing this review as my trailer gets loaded, and I check my voice-mail. It's someone from Mike Marionr Chevrolet (they didn't say who they were) saying that I need to call finance, as the vehicle they said they'd be picking up will be reported stolen if I don't bring it back, and that I had to call their finance department. Well Pennsylvania is a xxxx of a drive from Florida, especially since I won't be back home until April, so.I call Finance like I was told to, and it went to voicemail, I leave a message, asking things like why they hadnt repo'd the car when they said they'd repo it, why they're threatening me with arrest, etc. So yeah all in all quite the headache, and if I could give it a negative 5 stars, or even a negative infinity stars, I would right about now, but 1 star will do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kasey Kershner
Feb 26, 2021 -

Mike Maroone Chevrolet West Palm Beach responded

Hi Zach. We are sorry to see that you did not have a good experience at Mike Maroone Chevrolet in West Palm Beach, Florida. However, you posted this review on Mike Maroone Chevrolet North-- and we are located in Colorado Springs, Colorado. While we are under the same name-- we do not operate together and have completely different staff, managers, and locations. We will send your comments along to the management at the West Palm Beach store, but unfortunately we cannot do much to resolve your issue from Colorado. We see you are a trucker, and if you ever find yourself in our neck of the woods, we would be happy to serve you and earn a review by providing you with a. 5 star experience. Until then, take care.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results