About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Morgan Hyundai

4.9

213 Lifetime Reviews

8747 Business Park Drive , Shreveport , Louisiana 71105 Directions
Sales: (318) 402-4325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of Mike Morgan Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Great Purchace"

- lillian.washington

I love the car, it was a great price. Has great features and good gas mileage. I like the interior, it was a change from my previous version of the Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neel Panchal
November 15, 2017

"McKaskle Review"

- petiemck57

We were looking for a good reliable vehicle for my wife. We were shown several cars and were given the opportunity to test drive 2 over night. After discussing it over at home and dealing with our salesperson Neel we decided on the 2017 Sonata. He was very helpful in explaining how all the features of the car worked even when we called him late one evening after he was off. We are very happy with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 15, 2017

"Piresa was the ABSOLUTE best!!!"

- laceylabauve

It couldn't have been more enjoyable of an experience! I got my dream vehicle and for a first time buyer I was guided through the whole process seamlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piresa
November 10, 2017

"2017 Sante Fe"

- bkiter

Angela was great! Very friendly & knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Craig was also great and understanding as we sat down and worked out the numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela & Craig
November 10, 2017

"N/A"

- byrd89

The people at this dealership went above and beyond to meet my needs. I would recommend this dealership to others. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Falcon was the salesman, do not remember finance members name.
November 09, 2017

"happy customer"

- patpeden

I don't have the time to say more. The survey covered it all! I never thought I would buy a small car ,but I could not afford another Buick and now I love my little Hyundia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neel Patel
November 08, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- whit1999

I have never felt better about a major purchase than I have at Mike Morgan Hyundai. The sales people are pleasant, intellectual, and don't hesitate to give their very best. When I purchased my 2016 Hyundai Accent, the salesman, Neel Panchal, was absolutely extraordinary in assisting me. He answered all my questions, set up the bluetooth in my new car, and had the most respectful attitude! In the event of our family needing another car, we know where to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neel Panchal
October 21, 2017

"New 2018 Sonata Sport - Silver"

- hiltonferg

I like the car and the salesmen were good. Friday when I bought the car I was tired, hungry, and in a hurry. They were willing to sell me the car quickly. Then on Monday, stayed a little late to make certain that I didn't have to leave work early to pick up the car. The car was clean, full of fuel, and without any terrible stickers on the back advertising the dealership. (The license plate frame has the dealer name on it) Good price Good mileage Good warranty Comfortable Android Auto is cool No regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshal, Sal, Tom, Craig
October 12, 2017

"2017 Tucson Hyundai"

- trash2treasures2000

I would definitely recommend Mike Morgan Hyundai to anyone wanting to purchase a car. We left with a new car and a smile on our faces!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall
October 12, 2017

"Great, as usual!"

- patrickgeorge747

My third Hyundai purchased, Gwen helped me this time and it was business as usual. Good price, product and sales staff! What I have come to expect from my friends at Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwendolyn Allen
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results