About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Morgan Hyundai

4.9

220 Lifetime Reviews

8747 Business Park Drive , Shreveport , Louisiana 71105 Directions
Sales: (318) 402-4325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of Mike Morgan Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Life after Divorce"

- harleylakatia

Every since the Hyundai Sonata 2006, I whole heartedly recommend Hyundai for a car! I am totally Hyundai bias.😁 Hoping the Sonata 2018 sport is even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 18, 2017

"An Enjoyable Purchase"

- mbfrederick

Great experience!!!! We were never pressured and Gwendolyn listened to our wants and met every one. This was the easiest vehicle purchase that I have ever had and will recommend them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwendolyn
December 09, 2017

"Buying Experience"

- mitchelldm1

Thanks enjoyed the experience at this Hyundai dealership, would recommend to others!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So I enjoyed my experience at this dealership and working with Sal the Management Team at Mike Morgan. This was an honest dealership that didn't waste my time. I'd definitely pass on the word to my military members and other friends about my experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
December 09, 2017

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- cdeveney85

I went into the dealership looking at a used vehicle for my bf. We test drove a few used vehicles and one new Tuscon and ended up taking advantage of the Tuscon's rebates. Well, a few days later I WENT IN AND BOUGHT ONE TOO LOL! The price is great. We had Piresa and I HIGHLY recommend her. She is very laid back and easy to work with. You won't feel pressured at all and this dealership will work for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piresa Willis
December 05, 2017

"Mike Morgan Hyundai Review"

- cburkett

I liked the fact that the dealership was willing to negotiate with me on my trade in. That meant a lot. Johnny and Angelia were wonderful. They took me straight through the process with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Falcon and Angelia Harris
November 28, 2017

"They'll make it right."

- dianebolen

I discovered the 1st car I bought did not have the features I was promised, So I returned it the next day and they had to upgrade me to another vehicle to get me the features I wanted. They didn't have the interior color I wanted and got one from another dealership the next day. They did all of this so fast! But I discovered it was still missing some after market features such as pin stripeing and window tinting, so they added those. The salesperson and entire staff did everything possible to get me the vehicle I wanted. They were so cordial and gracious in the entire process. I would definitely return for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piresa, general manager, sales manager, finance manager
November 18, 2017

"Experience"

- salliemorgan38

I was treated very well. My sales rep. Was very friendly and helpful. There was not any undue pressure for me to purchase the car. The finance department went out of the way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I cain't remember their names.
November 17, 2017

"Great Purchace"

- lillian.washington

I love the car, it was a great price. Has great features and good gas mileage. I like the interior, it was a change from my previous version of the Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neel Panchal
November 15, 2017

"McKaskle Review"

- petiemck57

We were looking for a good reliable vehicle for my wife. We were shown several cars and were given the opportunity to test drive 2 over night. After discussing it over at home and dealing with our salesperson Neel we decided on the 2017 Sonata. He was very helpful in explaining how all the features of the car worked even when we called him late one evening after he was off. We are very happy with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 15, 2017

"Piresa was the ABSOLUTE best!!!"

- laceylabauve

It couldn't have been more enjoyable of an experience! I got my dream vehicle and for a first time buyer I was guided through the whole process seamlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piresa
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results