About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Naughton Ford

3.1

58 Lifetime Reviews

150 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80012 Directions
Sales: (303) 326-5646

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Mike Naughton Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2018

"Best service and didn't have to stay all day"

- Venita

I saw a used car I was interested in on Carfax.com and when i got to the dealership they had sent it to aution. I work with Eli and she was able to talk to the service center to bring the car back. They did and I was able to test drive it and decided this was the right car, I was able get a good fair price, and was in and out I'll say within three hours. Eli was great helping me on the sale and keep me in the loop of every thing all the way up to the finance department. Eli was awesome and she keep checking in on me until i left. I would like to add too that Eli has checked on me with the car often now, that is a grest sales person Thanks to Eli and the Mike Naughton team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliuth ( Eli) Swadowski
August 13, 2018

"Test Drove to Keys out the Door in 1 Hour!"

- BakesCO

Saw a used car I was interested in on Carfax.com and got to the dealership at 8:20PM. No lie...test drove...decided this was a the right car, negotiated a good fair price, and was out the door by 9:20pm with Keys and the car. Eli was great helping us on the Sales side and Jimmy in finance who sorted the paperwork in no time. Awesome and thanks to the Mike Naughton team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli, Jimmy great
July 10, 2018

"Custom stereo and alarm Ford wont touch."

- Ugh

I dont understand this service department at all. Called and spoke with rep. Wont mention names... told him my issue with vehicle which was electronic issue. Unable to drive vehicle battery wont keep charge but not alternator... Had to get it there and drop off after hours due to work and needing girlfriend to follow me there who lives on other side of town incase it stalls. Recieve call from shop at 9 am starting they cant work on it because of all after market alarm and stereo and light bar. Are you kidding me right now? It has been serviced here before for one and second why is that not a standard question for people bringing in their cars??? When I asked the rep that I heard him laugh and he made a comment on how my lock button on remote locks and unlocks car. That isn't right? Ok has nothing to do with car, smart guy... pushed in pool by my son with the keys and car toys was able to save my remote... So whatever... get my keys and go to start it. It is now dead. Really you couldn't charge battery so I could leave the parking lot? Girlfriend had to follow me back to Aurora and needed her to jump it twice to make it home. Thanks Big Mike. Wont see me back for a thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nope
April 19, 2018

"Horrible Customer and Vehicle Service"

- Zack Adam

Brought my 2015 Focus in early for the 20,000 mile maintenance. During this maintenance a minor oil leak was discovered. Once discovered the service "advisor" scheduled my appointment out one month later to have it repaired. Within 24 hours of picking up my vehicle after the minor oil leak was allegedly repaired, the entire contents of my oil reservoir leaked all at once on my company's parking lot. The justification was that the service technician didn't install one of the gaskets properly and it "rolled off" therefore causing a massive oil spill (about 4 quarts of oil). I have been trying to get Big Mike Naughton Ford to clean up their mess with no luck. The service managers (Jamie and Blaine) have failed to not only repair what was a minor oil leak but have also failed to clean up their mess. Now I am being told that there can be nothing done to clean up the mess. They have not even attempted to bring in a professional service. I also now have more issues with my vehicle than what I started with . It seems that when these so call techs work on my vehicle, disaster strikes. I am now scared to bring my vehicle back in for the other problems that are now occurring on this vehicle. What do I do? Both of my Grandfathers retired from Ford (I am originally from Detroit) I buy Ford vehicles purely out of loyalty and now am worried that if I bring my vehicle in for service again, I will continue to have issues. Also escalated these incidents to the owner's son (Mickey) who implicitly said that Big Mike Naughton Ford does not care about customer loyalty, does not want me to buy my next car there, and does not want me to bring my vehicle in for warranty-based service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Blaine, MIckey (owner's son)
January 23, 2018

"Horrible Company - Dont stand by their cars...... "

- GERRENN JENNINGS

My son graduates college, joins the military buys a Brand New Ford. Less that 6k miles, check engine light and the dealer refuses to fix the car. Want $700. Now I'm stuck with a Ford paperweight in my driveway. Never had an issue with Honda s warranty work. Dealer can care less. Would not suggest this place at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
January 06, 2018

"Worst Ever"

- Nan123

The financial guy Jimmy answered his cell phone in the bathroom and told me to tell the front desk where he was. Why did he answer?? The sales guy doing our paperwork from lease to buying didn’t ask or tell us what was going on. We didn't even know we were buying it until I ask why he needed my SS#. Then I had already arranged financial back up but they did all the paperwork under their financial peeps, which had to be all redone, thus why we called Jimmy in the bathroom when we came back to finish all the paperwork again! It was the worst and most uncomfortable experience.. service dept was good while we were leasing! Will never go back or recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
November 20, 2017

"Non complicated"

- Johnnywalkerblackjrs

Good place, low pressure, little inventory. Took longer than we thought. Overall experience was good. They were able to find a deal for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bj
September 26, 2017

"Excellent Value"

- JG

I would recommend this dealership. We had a great experience with the on-line price quote. Boris honored everything we agreed to before we even arrived at the dealership. BJ handled the sale and gave us a fair trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ, Boris, Manny
September 19, 2017

"Bad Behavior Bordering on Harassment!!"

- Trumps evil

I had previously had a bad experience with this dealership a few weeks ago. Today I received an emailed advertisement from Naughton Ford and immediately told Boris, the online specialist, to take me off the email list. Soon after I received several emails from Chevrolet dealers across California saying I had inquired about a Silverado and I also received an email from a gay website. These all were received within an hours time from when I asked to be taken off the email list!! I complained to management and now all the emails have stopped, but I'm very upset by this behavior and will be contacting the states attorney generals office along with ford motor company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Boris and Mike Naughton
September 19, 2017

"Easy, and all around GREAT exp.!!"

- The Works

Everyone here at this dealership was attentive and they did everything that they could to get us into our dream Explorer. George, our Salesman was great and very easy to talk to and knew exactly what we wanted and did what he needed to for our trade in. Financing was fabulous and worked with us on all parts!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results