About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Naughton Ford

3.6

51 Lifetime Reviews

150 S Havana St, Aurora, Colorado 80012 Directions
Sales: (303) 326-5646

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Mike Naughton Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2017

"Excellent Value"

- JG

I would recommend this dealership. We had a great experience with the on-line price quote. Boris honored everything we agreed to before we even arrived at the dealership. BJ handled the sale and gave us a fair trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ, Boris, Manny
September 19, 2017

"Bad Behavior Bordering on Harassment!!"

- Trumps evil

I had previously had a bad experience with this dealership a few weeks ago. Today I received an emailed advertisement from Naughton Ford and immediately told Boris, the online specialist, to take me off the email list. Soon after I received several emails from Chevrolet dealers across California saying I had inquired about a Silverado and I also received an email from a gay website. These all were received within an hours time from when I asked to be taken off the email list!! I complained to management and now all the emails have stopped, but I'm very upset by this behavior and will be contacting the states attorney generals office along with ford motor company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Boris and Mike Naughton
September 19, 2017

"Easy, and all around GREAT exp.!!"

- The Works

Everyone here at this dealership was attentive and they did everything that they could to get us into our dream Explorer. George, our Salesman was great and very easy to talk to and knew exactly what we wanted and did what he needed to for our trade in. Financing was fabulous and worked with us on all parts!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
September 12, 2017

"GREAT"

- Michael "Bo" Bradley in Brighton, Colo

This is the kind of car dealership I would want my Mom to buy from. She is an aging widow and needs a company that will be honest and treat her like I would! That's why I go to and recommend Mike Naughton Ford. Need I say more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli, Manny, Mike
August 28, 2017

"No excuse for lying"

- Raptorguy

I definitely do not recommend this dealership for service. I had an insurance claim with my truck after it was stolen. Called and was told to bring it in. The person handling my truck was Mike (I won't post his last name). He assured me that they worked with Geico all the time as did their body shop and there would be no issues. That was August 3rd. I left several messages for "Mike" that were never returned. Finally I was able to speak to someone else on Monday Aug 21st only to find out that the vehicle had not been touched since I dropped it off. Still did not hear from "Mike" after leaving messages every day until finally spoke to his manager on Wed the 23rd and Mike called on Aug 24th to tell me they can't work with Geico's supplemental coverage policies. So he could have done that on day 2. Now my rental car coverage is expiring, and I cant get my truck in a place that does know how to work with an insurance company until 9/12. Mike also lied about leaving me a message earlier, but I save all voicemails for business and I never got a message from him, never got a missed call, he just lied about that. Do not take your vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
July 22, 2017

"I Would give 0 stars if possible!! Horrible customer service"

- Kchic99

The team refused to repair a tanneau cover!! Bill Bell refused to repair the cover as I was told when purchased they would handle. He was very arrogant and refused to put the vehicle in working condition. I asked to return the vehicle since the refuse to make the vehicle working under logistical order and he told me "too bad"!! Do not go here!! They are crooks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William J. Bell
June 17, 2017

"Knowledgable"

- Happy

Mike best sales person ever deal with very friendly really knows what he is doing. Sales mgr and credit wedge the best dealer seems like a big company that cares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Allen boris
May 30, 2017

"Semper Fidelis"

- Forddealership

George and Jimmy treated me with upmost professionalism and respect the moment I walked in the door. I rate this dealership "head and shoulders" abover other Ford dealerships based on my personal experiences in four states! Every detail of the process was explained to me the way I needed. Thanks for my 4x4! I sent a picture of my car to my friend in Dallas and chatted with her and she bought a new Ford Fiesta the next day! It is my hope management recognizes these two gentlemen for their superior customer service! I salute you! Semper Fidelis, James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy and George
May 02, 2017

"Great Experince!"

- Mark G

Great salesperson. Eli was very friendly and accommodating. This is my 3rd Ford that I have bought from Mike Naughton Ford. It is always a pleasant experience, never any pressure, always knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Swadowski
March 13, 2017

"Thieves and liars"

- Adamhowell

Terrible experience - had my ford car towed in by ford roadside for an insurance claim to the ford dealership. It took over a month to do the repairs (squirrel chewed some wiring). When they finally told me it was completed, I went to pick up the car and found that ALL of our personal effects had been stolen out of the car. The service manager Jamie admitted that he had left the car outside, unlocked for an extended period of time (no wonder the repairs took so long, my car was just sitting outside!) He said it was "hard to lock the doors" and basically shrugged it off and said some neighborhood kid probably broke into it while it was outside. After I made it clear I wasn't leaving until he did something about it, he credited me to replace the items stolen, but I had to buy them again and produce the reciepts. We will see if they honor that. I drive my car home, and find out the driver side door lock doesn't work. They didn't even check it over to make sure everything was fixed! I had to take it back to them again after work the next day. I wait while they fix it, and Griff the service man overseeing my car tells me the car lost all power when they plugged the door lock in, and they have no idea why. Griff tells me they will have to get their hybrid specialist to look at it when he can, but "he is swamped right now" and they didn't know how long it will take! I called my insurance company so they knew, and I called Ford themselves and told them what a terrible experience this has been. I no longer feel that I have the safe, reliable car that I am paying for, and asked ford to swap my car for a different one. Ford won't do anything about it, because "we were able to make the repairs". First newer car I have ever gotten, and now I don't feel safe to have my wife and son drive or ride in it. I will be trading this car in as soon as possible and will never buy Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Griffith, Jamie
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results