Back

Schomp Ford

Aurora, CO

3.7
88 Reviews

150 S Havana St

Aurora, CO

80012

Directions
Sort by

88 Reviews of Schomp Ford

November 11, 2022

I was in the market for an F150 powerboost and decided to visit Schomp Ford after viewing their website and inventory. I contacted the dealer and worked with Devin Moulton in sales. He was very attentive More

by M Stephenson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Moulton
November 09, 2022

Autumn did a great job. She’s amazing and works really hard. I so appreciate her. She explained some things that I need to be mindful about. Thank you Autumn and Schomp Ford More

by carihewit
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn
November 01, 2022

Mr. Peter Adamis He is an amazing Service Lane Manger. He has gone above and beyond to help me out even when the issue was not their issue. He is the 2nd person who has done a wonderful job here. I love t More

by jeparhams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Adamis
September 15, 2022

I would highly recommend Kiersten Peterson! Although I did not make a purchase from Schomp Ford. I can highly appreciate the amount of effort given to try and find me the vehicle I wanted. If More

by jc87wrenched
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiersten Peterson
August 14, 2022

Good experience. Fred, our salesman, was very helpful and attentive throughout the process. They gave us fair value for our trade, and explained how they arrived that More

by reggiej57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
July 22, 2022

Very disappointed in our recent experience at Schomp Ford. They wasted our time and as we sat in the dealership, starting the process of purchasing a truck for our military son, Schomp Nissan sold the c More

by adspoor
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
This was a competition with Schomp Nissan for the same car
June 20, 2022

Not a great dealership. Constant miscommunication. They'll give you the runaround on most things. And gave me the bait and switch on a few features and prices. No intere More

by SJ
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kiersten Peterson - General Sales Manager, Tyler Hicks
January 01, 2021

When we went into buy a truck we dealt with Brandon G . He was very nice and work hard for us he help us out in every way. Thank you. More

by jenkunkel02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon G
December 30, 2020

Went in today under complete stress as the idea of having to get a new car right now was not in my plan. I must say Brandon G. tried to get me the best vehicle possible with no pressure just simply being c More

by laqoya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon G.
December 23, 2020

Talk about embarrassing. If I could leave a negative review for Mike Naughton’s service department I would. I referred family to this dealership because they are close to home and we have done business More

by Auroradream
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel (Service advisor)
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results