Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mike Rezi Nissan Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

5.0
39 Reviews
At Mike Rezi Nissan Atlanta, the customer is our number one priority. We’re locally owned and operated and take great pride in the services we offer to our customers. We measure our success by our customers complete satisfaction. With a vast selection of both new Nissan and pre-owned vehicles, you’ll be sure to find the vehicle that best suits your needs.
Contact Dealership

2551 The Nalley Way

Atlanta, GA

30360

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 39 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Cole my sales person was amazing. I went to trade my car..."

- fabc820

Cole my sales person was amazing. I went to trade my car they gave me more than I thought and got me in the car I wanted. Got there at 1430 in was in my new car by 1630.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"We just purchased a car yesterday and had a great..."

- J. Long

We just purchased a car yesterday and had a great experience. Saleh Ahmed Contacted me after I made an online inquiry about a car I found with them, 4 1/2 hours away from my home. All the communication was fantastic, we worked out the pricing and I drove the next day to get the car and experience the same professionalism and efficiency with him in person. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"CM was the best. He was knowledgeable and helped me find..."

- allison

CM was the best. He was knowledgeable and helped me find the car I wanted. The no-pressure sales approach was refreshing. Everyone at the dealership was helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Came in trying to test drive a SENTRA SR, and The Who..."

- ROB KING

Came in trying to test drive a SENTRA SR, and The Who experience was just a pleasure with Mr. CM.. He let me test drive the car I wanted to purchase, and reassured I knew all the features. After the test drive the buying process took 2 hours or so due to first car buying, but nevertheless the whole experience was 5 stars. Would recommend to anyone... 😇

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mike Rezi Nissan Atlanta responded

Hello Rob, here at Mike Rezi Nissan Atlanta, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

July 21, 2021

"CM and everyone else we worked with at Mike Rezi Nissan..."

- GMV

CM and everyone else we worked with at Mike Rezi Nissan were respectful and professional. We bought a new 2022 Pathfinder with many new features and technology and CM took the time to explain all of them to us and gave us his personal cell phone number to call if we have more questions. CM made us feel good about our purchase. We would definitely refer him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anna?
Jul 22, 2021 -

Mike Rezi Nissan Atlanta responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mike Rezi Nissan Atlanta so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

July 12, 2021

"CM was great to work with. I have a very busy schedule,..."

- aleea

CM was great to work with. I have a very busy schedule, and he made my time worthwhile. I am happy to have purchased a car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Mike Rezi Nissan Atlanta responded

Hi Aleea, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mike Rezi Nissan Atlanta so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please feel free to check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates. We can't wait to provide you with top-notch service again on your next visit!

July 12, 2021

"Patel was great I know I can be difficult sometimes but..."

- Bridget

Patel was great I know I can be difficult sometimes but his patience and kindness was above and beyond! They worked with me and gave me the best deal! Thank you Patel & Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Mike Rezi Nissan Atlanta responded

Hi Bridget, we're glad to hear our staff, Patel took such great care of you! Here at Mike Rezi Nissan Atlanta we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 09, 2021

"Mr. Patel was a great guy to work with, he text me after..."

- Dustin

Mr. Patel was a great guy to work with, he text me after inquiring online and verified my test drive time and was prepared when I arrived and made the purchase a smooth procedure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Mike Rezi Nissan Atlanta responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 07, 2021

"CM was great to work with. He was responsive to our..."

- Susan

CM was great to work with. He was responsive to our questions and worked with us to find a truck within our budget in a no-pressure way that was appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Mike Rezi Nissan Atlanta responded

Hi Susan, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mike Rezi Nissan Atlanta and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 30, 2021

"My experience with Mike Reza is two words sales person..."

- Eve

My experience with Mike Reza is two words sales person Jack Jaing. This was my fifth Nissan purchase and the experience that I had was awesome. The dealership is beautiful and Jack Jaing made this car buying experience a happy one. I had not experienced in the past.. jack worked with me for two weeks and was always patient never pushy. This was my fifth Nissan purchase and experience that I had was awesome. The dealership is beautiful and Jack Jaing made this car buying experience a happy one. Jack worked with me for two weeks and was always patient never pushy. He was professional yet personable. He is an asset to this dealership on a scale of 1 to 10 he gets a 10+.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Mike Rezi Nissan Atlanta responded

Hi Eve, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jack here at Mike Rezi Nissan Atlanta! We're thrilled to hear that we continue to meet your service expectations every time. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results