Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Smith Nissan

Beaumont, TX

1.4
8 Reviews

1515 I-10 South

Beaumont, TX

77701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

October 08, 2021

Three years ago, I gave Mike Smith Nissan Service Center a glowing 5-STAR Review (see below). Today, I have to change my review to 1-STAR. Its not just because of today’s service, but its the principle More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dawn Gonzales
Oct 12, 2021 -

Mike Smith Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the service experience you have encountered. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Angie Fundling Service Manager afundling@mikesmithdirect.com

September 24, 2021

Made an 11:00am appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Bad joke. The appointment is to check me in and then “there is at least a 2 hour wait”. Excuse me. You obviously do not understand the defi More

by Jane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Oct 01, 2021 -

Mike Smith Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent service visit took longer than expected. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Matt Kelleher General Manager mkelleher@group1auto.com

July 27, 2021

Bought a pre owned car and paid the sales tax and fees to have the car titled in another state. They decided almost a month later that they did not want to do the work and sent the paper work to me. The sale More

by Oddcars4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Albert, Travis
Aug 20, 2021 -

Mike Smith Nissan responded

We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at the email listed below. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you. Matt Kelleher General Manager mkelleher@mikesmithdirect.com

Aug 20, 2021 -

Oddcars4 responded

Phone number is 813-391-0442 if you truly want to discuss this

Aug 28, 2021 -

Oddcars4 responded

did not think you would respond and knew your response was an attempt at putting on a good face like you care. sent you my phone and email over a week ago and you have not called. fact is you and your company did a terrible job at representing this car and your team lied about registering the car. you have your money and that's in the end all you care about. everyone do yourself a favor and buy elsewhere this dealer or general manager don't care.

May 13, 2021

LESS THAN ONE RATING CHARGING ME $492.00 DIAGINOGOS AMD MAKE ME TAKE IT TO ANOTHER SHOP BECAUSE THEY THE PROPRER TOOLS TO REPAIR MY CAR. CLASSIC CHEVYORLOET WHY WOULD A NISSAN CAR More

by tri56784
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LAURA
December 11, 2020

After being asked multiple times (prior to the appointment by telephone) to wear a mask to my service appointment, I was shocked to find that this rule only applied to customers. The staff were al More

by Ren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Dec 18, 2020 -

Mike Smith Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your experience visiting us for your service and the lack of customer service. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at mkelleher@mikesmithdirect.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Matt Kelleher General Manager

August 20, 2018

Unprofessional Service and Irresponsible Management Team After applying and being approved for auto financing online at Mike Smith Smith Nissan, I agreed to drive from 5 hours away to test drive and pick up More

by cargirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abraham Peters, Alan Parsons, Brenda (Title), Kim Lee (Finance Secretary)
April 17, 2017

horrible,horrible and horrible Please be careful if you get your car serviced at Mike smith Nissan........ I had a drive chain recall issued on my car, I spoke with the service mana More

by sbroussard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Craig,Matthew Reck
March 06, 2015

Awesome Our sales advisor Willie was great, he made sure all our needs were met on time and he is a very nice person, enjoyed the experience. Thanks More

by HAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie
1
1 - 8 of 8 results