Back

Mildenberger Motors

Hamilton, MT

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

1717 N 1st St

Hamilton, MT

59840

Directions
Sort by

9 Reviews of Mildenberger Motors

September 06, 2022

Mark was very cordial when I called on a new truck in their inventory. After our visit I knew that I must travel from central Montana to see this vehicle but also if the reviews on this dealership were More

by echoln123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Pent
January 11, 2022

This was totally unexpected. Big town dealerships have a lot to learn from these folks. I bought a used 21 year old truck so I can tow a farm trailer. I didn't need much, just a powerful engine and a hitch. More

by Kepa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Pent
June 22, 2021

Just purchased a brand New 2021 Chevrolet Trail Blazer with the help of a very professional, super friendly salesman Mark Pent. I recommend Mark if you're looking to purchase a vehicle and when you do ask More

by TonsEBAY
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Pent
March 16, 2021

Salesperson Pent and Credit person Mike were excellent! The whole purchase experience was pleasant. It was completed in less than 2 hours! They were honest, and didn't talk down to me , as a woman, this is More

by Shermaker
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
pent
January 16, 2017

Excellent My husband and I purchased a used car from them January 14, 2017. Ray was very helpful to show us all the features. Another young man (cannot remember More

by B&DM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and young man who helped us with paper work
September 10, 2015

Excellent service I have used the service department for a few years and have always been really happy. I recently bought a new truck and was happy with the service. I More

by lrborkholder
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
January 19, 2013

I purchased a used car from them in 2012 that I loved! The price was right, the mileage and features were right, it was just perfect for me. The car was totaled a few months later and because of my great More

by BeamerMT79
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Many
April 13, 2011

Just a great place to buy a car or truck. Thanks to everyone for making the whole process so easy. I have never had better service at another dealership and I have bought cars all over the country. Tha More

by jcweaks
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden, Jenny, Dave, Scott
March 08, 2011

Great customer service. Had a wonderful experience buying this truck. Thanks and i will come back in the future! Truck was immaculate when I picked it up. Financing was quick and done in a professi More

by lockha8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brandon
1
1 - 9 of 9 results