About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Missoula

3.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

1600 Stephens Ave, Missoula, Montana 59801 Directions
Sales: (888) 693-9817

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Subaru of Missoula

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Salesman not pushy listened to me"

- Dumb blond

Bruce Reid salesmen was patient spent as much as I needed through worked with me. Felt valued rare in car business for a woman to experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Reid
May 17, 2018

"Worst Service Ever!"

- UUUHHG!

My family has purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership. My daughter took her car in 3 months ago to have them look at a check engine signal. They were also supposed to review their break job from 6 months ago. The have the "COMPLIMENTARY WORLD CLASS VEHICLE INSPECTION ". HA!, my daughter breaks seized, Matt on metal. When we brought the car back, the had no record of our service in March. I had to have my wife scan and email the invoice to make him tske the effort to actually find it in his computer. Guess what?, He found it. Head of sales then came in to explain to my daughter and I that things just happen. Anyway the offered no recourse and could not explain what happened. I now take my vehicle to a private mechanic who knows what they are doing and stands behind their work. I will NEVER buy another vehicle their again. If I ever buy a Subaru I will drive 3 hours the n ext closest dealership. I would suggest anyone in Missoula who wants a new Subaru to do the same. Enough said!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager and Service Manager
May 10, 2018

"Alex McKenzie excellent sales person "

- Judy

Our experience was amazing! He was extremely helpful in explaining about the Subaru. We felt like he was honest with us, made us comfortable and not pressured.We will recommend him to our friends looking to purchase Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mckenzie
May 03, 2018

"Always a Great Experience"

- OmegaMinus

I purchased a 2018 Outback last November from Paul and I couldn't have had a more pleasant experience. This was my first new car purchase and I was on my own, trading in an older Outback. Paul was pleasant to work with, shared a number of drives around town I might like, helped walk me through buying insurance, and had near-encyclopedic knowledge of my car. I'd happily buy another car from them in a heartbeat. Aside from that experience, I've been going to Missoula Subaru for maintenance for several years with no complaints. Maintenance appointments can go a little long, but I usually don't have issues keeping myself busy in the waiting area or grabbing a loaner car for a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Mike, Lisa, Dan
April 27, 2018

"5 Star experience"

- KLB

Excellent guest service! I greatly appreciate the friendliness of the service office and the expertise of the auto repair team. Because of Subaru of Missoula, I will be driving my 12 year old Tribeca for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Ross & Dan
April 21, 2018

"Wonderful Saturday spent at the Subaru Dealership"

- Elizabeth Bartelli

Paul helped us from beginning to end and was extremely helpful and kind through the process. It was my real first time buying a vehicle and he made it fun and easy. They were all organized and Easy to work with. We will definitely come back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Adam.
April 03, 2018

"Friendly, considerate service"

- geoffb

I have taken my 2014 Subaru Forester to Subaru of Missoula for service--routine maintenance, oil changes, etc.--since I got it. I always take my car in with confidence that I will be treated with courtesy, respect and consideration of my time. I most frequently deal with Dan who is a straight shooter and attentive to good service. This dealership's service department has me as a customer because I give my business to those who have earned it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
March 27, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- polly

We recently bought our first Subaru, an Outback, after wanting one for over 20 years & researching options for 3 years. Our salesman was extremely friendly and helpful when we first came to test drive & ask questions and later when we came to purchase. The car we wanted happened to be in transit & was delayed from the original scheduled delivery date. We were kept updated on the status, & whenever we called anyway, always answered the phone promptly & was never short with us & our impatience. When we did pick up the car, he was helpful explaining everything, personally took us to the service department so we knew where it was & introduced us to several people there, and graciously took many pictures of us and our dogs with the new car. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert 'Bud' Gee
February 23, 2018

"delayed service & lack of communication "

- Subaru Outback

Poor communication. Took nearly 4 weeks for repairs & were not done right. I paid full price. I came in person and also called multiple times for them to make the situation right before posting a review. No effort to resolve or enhance my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department & Sales Manager
January 10, 2018

"Can't be more pleased!"

- MsHappy

I can't tell you how pleased we are with Subaru of Missoula and the folks who work there! To be blunt, if this were still Kendall Subaru, we would not be dealing here! This is the second Outback we have purchased here since Kendall went away. The people are all very pleasant and helpful, unlike it was during the Kendall days. Everyone is very accommodating. We had a computer problem with our 2014 Outback. Dan was very helpful and there every time we needed help. He made sure we had a loaner car until we could get ours back and running. Bruce was very helpful and explained everything about out new 2017 Outback and even helped us set up the Bluetooth. We were told to stop by when the car had about 3000 miles on it so they could check and make sure everything was working properly free of charge. Well, it was time for the first oil change today. Dan, once again, took very good care of us. Thanks Dan and the crew who serviced our car today. We couldn't be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, the gentlemen who serviced our Outback
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results