About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Missoula

4.1

54 Lifetime Reviews

1600 Stephens Ave, Missoula, Montana 59801 Directions
Sales: (704) 741-7030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Subaru of Missoula

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Made it friendly, easy, and pressure free."

- Patricia M.

I really appreciated this dealership's approach to selling me a car. Bud was super informed and treated my questions--and I had a lot--with respect. He was interested in exactly what I needed in a vehicle and made it a seamless experience. I will recommend him and the dealership to friends. All the employees were friendly and welcoming at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert 'Bud' Gee
October 12, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Drummerdunk

I have Purchased from several different dealerships in Washington and here in Missoula and this was by far my best experience. My salesman Jaimie was top notch. I picked the cheapest car on the lot, Yet treated me like I was buying a brand new one. From the first email to when he handed me the keys, he gave 110%. He was very patient, wasn’t pushy and showed great integrity. He Answered all of my calls and emails in a timely manner and gave me helpful answers. He also was very adaptable to my crazy work schedule and drove to Hamilton on my delivery route to help me close the deal. He was also creative in finding the right loan for me. I will definitely choose Suburu of Missoula next time I buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Bell
October 09, 2018

"Greatest car buying experience I could have wished for"

- Kevin T

Jaime made the car buying process not only quick and painless, but he also made it incredibly enjoyable. Every time I entered the dealership I felt at home and welcomed by everyone. Jaime worked with me and explained every process along the way with me and we even watched some football while we awaited the arrival of some emails. Even after I left the lot Jaime still gives me calls to ask how I'm doing and how my car is treating me. I would highly recommend this dealership and if you get the chance to work with Jaime Bell, you're one lucky customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Bell
September 19, 2018

"Bud is very helpful and in tune to what the customer wants!"

- Kristie G

Subaru of Missoula has been very friendly and easy to work with! Very pleased with all of their services!!! Bud is an excellent salesman taking the needs and wants for the customer😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Gee
September 06, 2018

"Helpful and friendly. "

- Mreuter0704

Buddy made buying a new car easy and fun. We even shared a sandwich as the paperwork was being processed. I’m proud to now be a part of the Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert “Buddy” Gee
August 28, 2018

"Subaru for Life! "

- Destiny

I went to several car dealerships prior to meeting Robert "Bud" Gee at Subaru of Missoula. Bud was great at helping me find the perfect car! He was genuine, kind and ensured that my car payment was exactly where I wanted it without lowering my expectations for the vehicle of my dreams! Bud gave me a great deal on a Subaru Crosstrek in minimal time. I felt confident in Buds knowledge and continue to be very pleased with my new vehicle! Every encounter I had with Subaru of Missoula staff has been a pleasant and helpful one! Thank you Bud and Subaru of Missoula! Destiny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert "Bud" Gee
August 26, 2018

"Great Professional Service"

- DebbieS

I went to Subaru of Missoula to look at cars and had such a positive experience with the sales staff. Jamie was so professional and accommodating to my needs. I never felt pressured in any way and he helped me find the vehicle that was right for me. Jamie answered all my questions, was very supportive and helped me thru the whole process of buying my vehicle which made it so easy! I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Bell
August 23, 2018

"Subaru is family"

- Marlint

Missoula subaru not only gave me a great deal on my subaru crosstrek, they made me feel like part of a family. I knew I was in safe hands! Everyone is pleasent to talk to and makes you feel right at home. Bud my sales man, made sure I knew exactly what was going on at all times. I never felt lost or confused with all the details that go into buying a new car. He helped me get the car of my dreams! I love my Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Gee
August 18, 2018

"Awesome, Serendipitous Experience"

- cfmalcs

Had an absolutely amazing and serendipitous experience here. Jamie is the best car salesman I've ever had, no question. He was super honest and real with me, very understanding of my situation and needs, and even helped me try to find possible car options online from other dealerships when the one I was looking at didn't seem to be a good fit. Thirty minutes after I left I received a call from Jamie saying that a perfect car for me had just rolled in and that I should book it back to take a look. It was indeed perfect, and I loved it. Jamie seemed as stoked as I was. He was so understanding of my budget and willing to work with me to help make things feasible. Everyone else I met here was super friendly too. Great vibes. Great people. Great place to find your next car. Can't wait to take my new rig on the sweetest adventures. Thank you so much, Jamie and Subaru of Missoula!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
August 15, 2018

"Subaru of Missoula team delivers value with friendliness "

- stephensjenn

We worked with sales advisor Jamie Bell to purchase a Subaru. We came in with pre-approved financing but he listened to what we wanted in the purchased and worked with the team there to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Bell
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results