About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Missoula

4.0

50 Lifetime Reviews

1600 Stephens Ave, Missoula, Montana 59801 Directions
Sales: (704) 741-7030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Subaru of Missoula

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Helpful and friendly. "

- Mreuter0704

Buddy made buying a new car easy and fun. We even shared a sandwich as the paperwork was being processed. I’m proud to now be a part of the Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert “Buddy” Gee
August 28, 2018

"Subaru for Life! "

- Destiny

I went to several car dealerships prior to meeting Robert "Bud" Gee at Subaru of Missoula. Bud was great at helping me find the perfect car! He was genuine, kind and ensured that my car payment was exactly where I wanted it without lowering my expectations for the vehicle of my dreams! Bud gave me a great deal on a Subaru Crosstrek in minimal time. I felt confident in Buds knowledge and continue to be very pleased with my new vehicle! Every encounter I had with Subaru of Missoula staff has been a pleasant and helpful one! Thank you Bud and Subaru of Missoula! Destiny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert "Bud" Gee
August 26, 2018

"Great Professional Service"

- DebbieS

I went to Subaru of Missoula to look at cars and had such a positive experience with the sales staff. Jamie was so professional and accommodating to my needs. I never felt pressured in any way and he helped me find the vehicle that was right for me. Jamie answered all my questions, was very supportive and helped me thru the whole process of buying my vehicle which made it so easy! I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Bell
August 23, 2018

"Subaru is family"

- Marlint

Missoula subaru not only gave me a great deal on my subaru crosstrek, they made me feel like part of a family. I knew I was in safe hands! Everyone is pleasent to talk to and makes you feel right at home. Bud my sales man, made sure I knew exactly what was going on at all times. I never felt lost or confused with all the details that go into buying a new car. He helped me get the car of my dreams! I love my Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Gee
August 18, 2018

"Awesome, Serendipitous Experience"

- cfmalcs

Had an absolutely amazing and serendipitous experience here. Jamie is the best car salesman I've ever had, no question. He was super honest and real with me, very understanding of my situation and needs, and even helped me try to find possible car options online from other dealerships when the one I was looking at didn't seem to be a good fit. Thirty minutes after I left I received a call from Jamie saying that a perfect car for me had just rolled in and that I should book it back to take a look. It was indeed perfect, and I loved it. Jamie seemed as stoked as I was. He was so understanding of my budget and willing to work with me to help make things feasible. Everyone else I met here was super friendly too. Great vibes. Great people. Great place to find your next car. Can't wait to take my new rig on the sweetest adventures. Thank you so much, Jamie and Subaru of Missoula!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
August 15, 2018

"Subaru of Missoula team delivers value with friendliness "

- stephensjenn

We worked with sales advisor Jamie Bell to purchase a Subaru. We came in with pre-approved financing but he listened to what we wanted in the purchased and worked with the team there to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Bell
August 15, 2018

"Beat two national lenders for our business "

- NathanS

Subaru of Missoula went above and beyond to secure a lower APR than two other national lenders we were pre-approved by and save us thousands in interest on our auto loan. Thank you Jamie Bell, Mike Springer and the very professional and friendly staff at Subaru of Missoula for getting us into our new Subaru at a great APR! It was a great experience and we will certainly be our first stop when we are shopping for new vehicles in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Bell, Mike Springer
July 27, 2018

"Great service "

- Hanson1326

We had worked with Lisa on our past two purchases. She was moving to be closer to family. She wanted us to be taken care of from our time of preorder to delivery. She introduced us to Bud and we couldn’t be happier. Bud was so great to work with. He was attentive to our needs and communication was beyond our expectations. I love my new Ascent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
June 16, 2018

"Abysmal customer service in every department."

- justaconsumer

This car dealership has awful customer service. Today I went in to the service department, received horrible customer service, spoke to the general manager, and received another healthy dose of horrible customer service. Just go to another dealer to buy your car. The Subaru dealers in Helena and Spokane will beat this dealership's price all day long and other service departments won't heap on the poor service. This dealership hasn't been taught the fundamental lesson that the products are all the same. The only thing that makes a business different is superior customer service. Run away...don't walk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Saturday service advisor
May 18, 2018

"Salesman not pushy listened to me"

- Dumb blond

Bruce Reid salesmen was patient spent as much as I needed through worked with me. Felt valued rare in car business for a woman to experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Reid
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results