Back

Mile High Acura

Denver, CO

4.6
499 Reviews

2799 S Havana St

Denver, CO

80014

Directions
Sort by

499 Reviews of Mile High Acura

May 19, 2022

This dealership rocks. They listen and do everything to help out..Best place to buy a car by far. Robert, Alex ,Matt And Finance is super helpful. They really care about yo More

by SBROWN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Alex,, Matt Heintz
May 20, 2022 -

Mile High Acura responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! Our team is grateful for your business and we look forward to seeing you next time here at Mile High Acura!

March 18, 2022

Aaron was great to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable on our MDX. We would definitely recommend Mile High Acura ask for Mr. Fun! More

by JK Schmidt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Fun
Mar 18, 2022 -

Mile High Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, JK! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Aaron and we hope to see you again next time here at Mile High Acura!

January 18, 2022

My son's Acura RDX broke down on his way to Denver from Lincoln Nebraska. I called the dealership late Saturday afternoon and Kemal helped me find someone to tow it to the dealership. Monday morning Kema More

by jschuer225
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kemal
Jan 20, 2022 -

Mile High Acura responded

We're so happy we could get your son's RDX taken care of after its unexpected breakdown! Thank you for taking the time to leave the Mile High Acura team your awesome feedback! We'll be sure to share it with the team! We wish your son the best in the rest of his journey!

December 21, 2021

A+ purchase experience with Matt Heintz. Matt is transparent, efficient, and responsive. We drove 60 miles to do business and are glad we did. Best new car buying experience we’ve ever had. More

by Sparky04
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Heintz
Dec 21, 2021 -

Mile High Acura responded

Thank you for driving to see Matt at Mile High Acura! We're happy that he got the job done, and you were able to leave with a new ride!

October 17, 2021

This dealership is the most backwards dealership that I have met in my entire life. I bought a 2019 Jeep with 40k on the odometer in July. My salesperson, Matt Heinz, seemed to have no regard for my time a More

by IHateMattHeintz
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Heintz
Oct 18, 2021 -

Mile High Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your recent experience and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this in greater detail. Feel free to reach out at your earliest convenience. Thanks, Robert Groves - General Manager - rgroves@autotree.net

August 07, 2021

From service to sales, top notch. I always feel they go above and beyond to tend to their customers!!! I’ve been a consistent and loyal customer for 5 years and highly recommend! More

by rbxcb79
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Heintz
Aug 09, 2021 -

Mile High Acura responded

It means a lot that we have earned your confidence and business over the last five years! Thank you so much for being a Mile High Acura customer!

July 13, 2021

Matt Heintz was exceptional. From start to finish, he was patient, open, honest and a pleasure to deal with. Generally car buying is not a great experience. Thanks to Matt, it was. Thank you Matt and More

by wpmacchi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Heintz
Jul 13, 2021 -

Mile High Acura responded

Thanks for the great review and rating! We're happy you found a great new RDX with Matt's help! We hope you enjoy your new ride! - Mile High Acura

June 07, 2021

This is the second Acura I have bought from Mile High! We drive past other Acura dealers because Mile High does it right. Matt Heintz was not only very professional but personable and raised the bar for all More

by kristielee79
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Heintz
Jun 08, 2021 -

Mile High Acura responded

Congratulations on your 2022 MDX! We know those are sweet cars that are the envy of many! We couldn't think of a better fit for you, and we're so glad Matt made the process easy! Thank you for the five-star rating and for being a Mile High Acura customer!

May 26, 2021

This is an update on the previous review as I cannot figure out how to take that posting down. Once Mr Groves, the General Manager at Mile High Acura, got on the case the issue was completely and satisf More

by shwade01
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Groves
Jun 01, 2021 -

Mile High Acura responded

Thank you so much for updating your review and rating! We're so glad to hear we could get that resolved for you fast! We appreciate you being a Mile High Acura customer and will see you next time!

April 25, 2021

Matt Heintz professionalism and knowledge is AWESOME... Matt always goes above and beyond with explaining what's new or has changed on the new vehicles. He also sets everything up exactly ho More

by Fab_Five
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Heintz
Apr 27, 2021 -

Mile High Acura responded

Thank you for this incredible feedback! It means so much to hear that Matt always goes above and beyond for you. We're glad to know you can always count on him and look forward to having you as a Mile High Acura customer for life!

1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results