About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mile High Acura

4.6

465 Lifetime Reviews

2799 S Havana St, Denver, Colorado 80014 Directions
Sales: (303) 945-3941

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

465 Reviews of Mile High Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Alex Sarmiento very knowledgable and personable!"

- crashmagnet007

Alex Sarmiento helped me purchase a vehicle this past weekend and I am very happy so far! Buying a car is an intimidating experience when you definitely know - that you don't know anything about the complexity of these new cars. Alex was very courteous in his explanation of the different features and respectful of my budget. I hadn't expected to make a car purchase at my first stop but felt comfortable enough with the information he provided to take the plunge! Mile High - hold on to this guy! Alex really makes your customers feel comfortable and confident in making this big decision! My only negative experience occurred when I first arrived at the dealership. There wasn't anyone in the showroom except a guy standing in an adjacent room. He looked at me and turned away - twice. I walked out and then back in again and finally asked this guy if they were selling cars today! He said yes, but everyone was busy. Okaaaay, so I asked where the used cars were and walked out to look on my own. If I hadn't been particularly interested in an Acura I had seen online I would have simply driven away. Luckily I didn't have to wait long before Alex was out to help me, and this turned my experience around. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Sarmiento, 5-Customer Service, 5-Quality of Work, 5-Friendliness, 5-Price
Jan 10, 2019 -

Mile High Acura responded

Wow, we are always thrilled to receive such an amazing review from a satisfied guest about their experience at Mile High Acura! We will be sure to pass your kind words onto Alex and hope that you'll continue to choose us for all your vehicular needs in the future!

December 05, 2018

"Alex Sarmiento is the Man! "

- Author

Alex (Sales) is knowledgeable in mechanical and technological aspects as well as being friendly and personable! His good-natured follow-up has been much-appreciated. We purchased a pre-owned RDX, someone forgot to put the Owners Manual back in the glove box, Alex tracked it down and sent it to us, because we live 60 miles outside Denver. Car was clean and fresh, low mileage, we're happy! Thanks Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Sarmiento, Chris Bognato
Dec 07, 2018 -

Mile High Acura responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Alex was able to provide you with the best car-buying experience around. We strive to make sure that every guest leaves feeling satisfied with their experience at Mile High Acura. We look forward to working with you again!

November 19, 2018

"Frank will take care of you!"

- Sayadyan@aol.com

Needed a battery change in my Acura, talked to Frank, he explained the process and gave me an estimate. Took about 30 min at the dealership and the car was ready! Thanks Frank, hope you work there for the next foreseeable future as I am planning to have my Acura for a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank ( unfortunately don’t remember his last name.
Nov 30, 2018 -

Mile High Acura responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are so glad Frank gave you an enjoyable experience at Mile High Acura, and we look forward to next time.

November 01, 2018

"Traded in two vehicles for one newer vehicle."

- JoeFree

I worked with Alex and Julion for my trade ins. They are fantastic! Both were always friendly and easy to talk to and work with, and they put forth every effort to make sure the deal met my interests. With their hard work, things went smoothly despite my double trade in being more complex of a deal than usual. I recommend this dealership, and if you end up going there, make sure to ask for Alex and/or Julion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Julion
Nov 05, 2018 -

Mile High Acura responded

We are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Alex and Julion! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

October 03, 2018

"Great first experience "

- DannyB

I walked in expecting to only look, and not purchase that day. I left with a fantastic 2016 RDX. Everyone I talked to was extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. Nearly every question I asked was easily answered, and the few remaining were followed up with very quickly. Everyone was honest; they told me what they liked, and just as importantly, what they did not like about the vehicles in question. I thought I was treated fairly, and they worked with me with my own needs and desires rather than following a "standard" model. I would highly recommend Mile High.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales - Alex Sarmiento,,GM - Vladimir
Oct 04, 2018 -

Mile High Acura responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We aspire to make sure that our guests always feel informed and comfortable with their experience here at Mile High Acura!

September 25, 2018

"Friendly service"

- Acura

Customer service is important to me. It's an amazing experience for me at Mile high Acura, Denver. Vladimir took a lot of time out of his busy schedule to explain everything. He was nice, friendly and patient. He's warm, caring, personable and knowledgeable. He loves what he do, he will make sure you are comfortable with the purchase and he will make sure you are happy with the service they provide. I'm amazed by him! Tom Freeman have been working with me for a long time before I made the purchase. He is the GO TO guy. Like he's not pushy in sales. He dose respond to my email fast. He will always try his best to take care of you in every way he can. I appreciate his kindness and patients! Mark, the service advisor is nice, positive and friendly. He can put a smile on you even he don't know you. Love his energy. It was a pleasure to work with Vladimir, Tom and Mark. They are an great asset to the company!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : GM - Vladimir, Service advisor - Mark
Oct 01, 2018 -

Mile High Acura responded

We are always thrilled when a guest leaves a positive review regarding their visit with us here at Mile High Acura! We are happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with a comfortable and hassle-free experience.

September 03, 2018

"Great first service experience!"

- ggbinco

I was very pleased with the timing, service and constant updating while I waited for my car at Mile High Acura. Mark Jarvis was very thorough, kept me informed of the progress and was very considerate of my time. I will not hesitate to get all of my Acura services done here even though another Acura dealer is closer to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jarvis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Mile High Acura responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! I am glad Mark was able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Come back to see us again soon!

August 25, 2018

"Great deal"

- Amanda

Matt was a pleasure to work with! Made the process very easy and was extremely honest. Would recommend Matt and Mile High Acura to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Heintz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Mile High Acura responded

Amanda, we are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Matt! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch customer service!

August 09, 2018

"My Older Sister Loved it!!"

- WickedMDX19

Dealt with Matt Heintz on the 2018 RDX for my older sister. She could not be happier with her RDX. Her previous RDX went to her niece, so my family continues to be pleased by Mile High Acura. Hope to be their customer for decades to come!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Heintz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Mile High Acura responded

Thank you for this fantastic review! We are so proud to have earned your business, and we hope that your sister enjoys her RDX!

August 09, 2018

"Effortless purchase"

- WickedMDX19

Worked with Matt Heintz and I could not be happier. He always goes above and beyond to ensure the purchase experience from Mile High Acura is exceptional. Love my new MDX!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Heintz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Mile High Acura responded

We appreciate this wonderful review, and we’re delighted to hear you received top-notch service from Matt!

1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results