About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Milea Buick GMC

4.9

15 Lifetime Reviews

3211 E. Tremont Ave, Bronx, New York 10461 Directions
Sales: (718) 863-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Milea Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2017

"Pricey, but Great leasing experience."

- Beach614

Very pleasant experience, but vehicles are highly overpriced in comparison to dealerships outside the new york city area. I had an offer from a New Jersey GMC for a much cheaper lease. Overall, the staff at GMC Milea in the Bronx were very helpful and I had good car leasing experience. I just wished I had a better price for my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Moreno
October 09, 2017

"I was treated at a very high professional level "

- Agus46

I am very pleased and very satisfied with the way the people from Milea treated me when I went to them to get my new GMC Terrain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Moreno
October 04, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- Happy#123

As a new milea customer, I have to say that the experience of baying a new car was made easy. Gabe was the complete professional and made the process a simple one. I would definitely recommend milea to my friends and family, five stars for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
September 20, 2017

"Service Center"

- drlgp

I have been using Milea service for my cars over 10 years and and they were always excellent. But, I have to say within the past 6 months that I have used them they are great. Nicer than ever to deal with and quick in their diagnosis and very fast in repairing the problem. I would refer them to anyone. They are simply the best Louie Paone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie and Tammy
September 18, 2017

"Service"

- IrmaV

I've been w Milea for over 11 years & I would never put my car in anyone else's hands but Milea. Every visit I'm greeted w professionalism, courtesy with fast &friendly service. Linda gets me in & out in no time. I absolutely love her, she's the best. I can't forget my girl Tammy, love her too. Friendly, funny & professional. Always a pleasure dealing w you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda & Tammy
September 15, 2017

"Service"

- Edward Bock

Brought my car in for a noise, they were helpful in finding what it was and took care of the issue . I would recommend them for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel,Linda, Brian
September 14, 2017

"Amazing Experience!"

- Matt100608

Charlie Albanese was probably one of the best salesman at a car dealership that I have ever dealt with. Answered all my questions and more. Will definitely be doing business in the future at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Albanese
September 01, 2017

"Always a pleasant vist"

- From B.X.to C.T.

I drive 70 miles for service. One reason is because of Angelo. It's always great to see Linda and Tammy. Great team!!! Don't change the formula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANGELO, LINDA, TAMMY, HUSSAIN
August 14, 2017

"#WeloveMILEA. "

- Free spirit

Linda Cuomo rocks. Danny your the best always to righteous work on my big big baby aka my Tahoe. Milea treat us lime family. Kiddos friendly. Love the coffee Linda. Tammy thanks much for your professional reception. Thanks much to everyone who work with Linda. #weloveMilea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Cuomo, Danny, Tammy
August 14, 2017

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Thequeendanielle

Me and my guy had a wonderful experience at Milea! Buying a new car can be a jarring experience to say the least but I must say Gabe and his crew have won me over. They were extremely patient and detail oriented. The waiting area is very comfortable and welcoming to those who have little ones. I would recommend Milea to my close friends and family and will be back for my next car purchase in the future! Thanks Milea, Gabe and crew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
1
1 - 10 of 15 results