Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Milea Subaru

Bronx , NY

5.0
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3201 E Tremont Ave

Bronx , NY

10461

Directions

11 Reviews of Milea Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2020

"Completed the entire transaction by email"

- zookeeper

I purchased a new 2018 Subaru Crosstrek from Milea in 2018. I'm now trading in that lease and after a set of terrible dealership interactions thought I should share a positive one. In early 2018, I connected with Calvin through the Costco Auto Program. He emailed me the Costco pricing which was pretty good but I had a competing offer come in from another local dealer. He was able to match that and get everything setup all over email. All I had to do was show up on the day of pickup and sign final papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Chin
5.0
May 05, 2019

"Great service "

- myctshadaflood

Unfortunately after just 400 miles. The right front strut on my daughters impreza limited was defective. The Cracker jack technician diagnosed the problem and replaced the unit. This staff at Subaru has years of experience behind them. And give you what you would expect at a high end dealership, such as lexus. 5 stars for all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Bock
5.0
Al Nasta
5.0
Other Employees : C. Serrano , Linda at the desk
August 16, 2018

"Purchase of new vehicle."

- Subaru123

I recently purchased a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek Premium at Milea Subaru. The Salesman, Chris was very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. I requested a vehicle they did not have in stock and he went out of his way to find it. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Flynn
5.0
Rich Spaziante
5.0
Aug 19, 2018 -

Milea Subaru responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5 Star review and thank you for your business, we very much appreciate it. Please feel free to reach out to Chris or myself if there is ever anything we can do.

Aug 19, 2018 -

Milea Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review and thank you for purchasing from Milea Subaru. If you ever need any assisiatnce with your new Subaru in the future, please feel free to reach out to Chris or myself.

July 17, 2018

"Fraud"

- Angie

You have to read the paperwork carefully when leasing a vehicle on any insurance you get through them, I got the gap and maintenance, but canceled the maintenance. When I looked at the paper for the insurance, instead of showing coverage for three years, it showed coverage for 5 years! Why would I need an two years of additional insurance on a three year lease? I am paying for coverage I won't have once the lease is up. I won't be leasing through Milea again, be warned, read the paperwork, don't trust the financial associate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe & Nick
Jul 24, 2018 -

Milea Subaru responded

Angie, Thank you for bringing your concern to my attention. The last thing I want is for you to be unhappy due to us not explaining your documents more clearly. The Gap Insurance coverage is only available as a five year plan but we only charge our customers for 3 years when leasing as the remaining two years were no charge to you. If you would please contact me at your convenience, I would like the opportunity to speak to you one and one in an attempt to earn your happiness and loyalty. Rich Spaziante, sales Manager. 718-829-8200 x. 115

April 21, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- cargirl H

Milea is your best bet if you are looking for a Subaru. I was pleasantly surprised by the staff here. They were friendly and very helpful. They were able to answer all of my questions and I came prepared with info I had researched ahead of time on the internet. This Dealer is thee absolute best! Thank you Robert for reaching out, Thank you Sean and Chris for making my car buying experience so easy. These guys are intelligent friendly and most helpful. I can't wait to become part of the Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Colligan, Christopher Flynn
March 16, 2018

"Friendly, intelligent and helpful"

- Nora Morrow

We were very happy with our stress free Impreza purchase here. Our salesperson, Chris, was helpful, intelligent and friendly. We will definitely use this dealership again when we are looking for our next Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Flynn
March 03, 2018

"Absolute Best Dealership Ever!"

- Gabby0511

This Dealer is thee absolute best! I Bought a 2015 Subaru Forester from here and my whole experience was amazing. They really treat you like family, I spoke with Albert and he got me a great deal! I highly recommend this location for all your Used/New Vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Sanfilippo
March 02, 2018

"Fantastic experience "

- Pamcecil

I was pleasantly surprised by the staff here. They were friendly and very helpful. They were able to answer all of my questions and I came prepared with info I had researched ahead of time. Milea is your best bet if you are looking for a Subaru. They have Buick and GMC right next door as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
May 03, 2017

"No customer service "

- Dxking2008

Walked into the dealership today and asked some questions in regards to purchasing a vehicle the salesman didn't get up from his chair didn't shake my hand just sat there. When I began to speak to him about my situation and what I was trying to do he didn't ask me to have a seat he kept looking at his computer and basically I felt like I was important. I explained to the Rep that due to my credit I know I wouldn't be approved but I was possibly bringing in my father to co sign at which I had asked if a deal can be done would I be able to take the vehicle today. He just came out and said no that there were vehicles being moved that I would have to leave a deposit and felt like I was being brushed off and he had a little attitude. I had asked why if a deal could be done why couldn't I drive with a car today he just said I can't had to leave a 300 dollar deposit and come back tomorrow or the next day. After I left I called and spoke to the general sales manager were I began to explain my situation he apologized but asked if I would come back in and I said I wasn't sure if I wanted to do business with your dealership and than he came out and said I don't understand why I'm telling him about the bad experience if I didn't want to do business. Overall customer service is key no matter what line of business your in and the fact that I wasn't properly greeted or wasn't shown that I was important made me feel like my business was not wanted so I decided to take my business else where and I would not recommend milea subaru to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Velez
May 08, 2017 -

Dxking2008 responded

It's amazing how I didn't even get a reply nor a response I guess It's always about business not about customers I will be following up with the owners

May 08, 2017 -

Dxking2008 responded

I will be sending a full complaint to the attorney generals office so they are aware of the fact I felt discriminated maybe because of the way I was dressed

April 01, 2016

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- Enthusiast319

Charlie is an excellent sales person who is very knowledgable regarding Subaru and GM brands. If you are in the market for one of these vehicles, I highly recommend you speak with him. He worked very hard to earn my business and our dealings were transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Albanese
1
1 - 10 of 11 results