About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Miles Chevrolet

5.0

48 Lifetime Reviews

150 W Pershing Rd, Decatur, Illinois 62526 Directions
Sales: (217) 615-1051

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Miles Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Great experience at Miles!"

- Mcleod72

We always enjoy our experiences at Miles Chevrolet. Our salesman always comes and sees us when we get any problems and oil changes. All the men are so nice and easy going. Would have to be a whale of a deal before we change our business at Miles Chevrolet. Gary Cox especially because he always makes my day with his laughing,personality and care for his customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cox
May 09, 2018

"Excellent service"

- I M satisfied

Jarrod Campbell was excellent and very patient in selling me a new truck. He treated me with the upmost respect. His knowledge of the truck features was outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Campbell, Darcy Grinestaff
December 29, 2017

"Great Experience"

- commish518

Kevin Camp was our salesman during the purchase of our 2018 Chevy Equinox. Very knowledgeable and very courteous. No sales pressure at all. Very professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Camp
December 19, 2017

"Excellent Service and Sales staff"

- jimmy johns

Every time I go to miles for service on my vehicle, everyone is very friendly. The wait time is very short and I like to visit with Steven the finance guy. He always makes me laugh and makes me feel welcome at the dealership. my extended warranty pays for everything so I’m glad I got it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steven and nick..
December 10, 2017

"New equinox"

- bob

Salesperson Dan K was very helpful in our purchase of a 2018 Equinox. He was never pushy to make the sale but worked with us on our trade in and on the price of the new car. We will recommend him to our friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan K
December 08, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Equinox2018

This week, we met with Kevin Camp, new car salesman at Miles, and purchased a new Equinox from him. Kevin provided us with excellent help, and made the buying experience painless! Highly recommend him to anyone thinking about a new auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Mendenall was also easy to work with.
November 26, 2017

"Great experience "

- Skv

Mat Snow and Dan Rizzo were amazing to work with! COuldnt ask for two better guys to deal with! If you are lookin for a new or used car go in and ask for Mat, you won’t be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mat Snow
November 20, 2017

"Great Job "

- condolady2660

Dan K was so helpful in my buying a new Equinox. He showed me all the little and big things about the car. He was very knowledgeable. He was very patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone was very nice that I came in contact with. Rob Evans helped to make it happen.
October 09, 2017

"Awesome Service!"

- eric h-r

took my Trax in for it’s first service and the ease of booking my appointment online was simple and efficient and the staff was friendly and very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
October 03, 2017

"Easiest process ever for car buying"

- SBaker

We purchased a new Equinox from Miles. Dan K did an excellent job at making this deal happen. Very satisfied with Dan and Miles Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Karaakachos
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results