Search
Back
Write a review

Miles Chevrolet

5.0

53 Lifetime Reviews

150 W Pershing Rd, Decatur, Illinois 62526 Directions
Sales: (217) 615-1051

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Miles Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2019

"My new car!!!!"

- 4Gramma

I really had a wonderful experience purchasing my 2019 Equinox LT . Love the color and being inside made a big difference for me.. My sales rep , Dustin, was great! he did not treat me as someone who knew nothing about cars, He knew I wanted a good deal and would not buy if the deal didnt meet my needs!! All said and done, I drove away in a very nice car and paid what I feel was my OUT THE DOOR price !! Thanks to all at Miles for helping and working with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin salesman , Carl Mendenall finance office guy Thanks to both of you
March 06, 2019

"new car purchase"

- phil's new Malibu

I recently traded my GM lease for a 2019 Malibu. Involved in the sale were Rob Evans, Jerrod and Tony Cox. All involved in the sale were considerate, knowledgeable and quite helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Evans, Tony Cox and Jerrod
March 01, 2019

"Great scheduled service "

- Dale1949

I was greeted by a service rep.at the scheduled time for my service and my truck was processed and serviced in s timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"❤️ the car"

- CSR82

I enjoyed working with Rob in finding the best car for me - and I really love my Malibu! I’m very grateful for his assistance ! Dan was very polite and helpful in finalizing everything and familiarizing me with the vehicle. I appreciate the good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Evans, Dan K
February 02, 2019

"Work on my truck"

- Truck guy Geo4x4

It was a great experience and They did a great job also was a friendly staff they make you feel secure about the work they are doing on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mell in service department
November 18, 2018

"Great experience at Miles!"

- Mcleod72

We always enjoy our experiences at Miles Chevrolet. Our salesman always comes and sees us when we get any problems and oil changes. All the men are so nice and easy going. Would have to be a whale of a deal before we change our business at Miles Chevrolet. Gary Cox especially because he always makes my day with his laughing,personality and care for his customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cox
May 09, 2018

"Excellent service"

- I M satisfied

Jarrod Campbell was excellent and very patient in selling me a new truck. He treated me with the upmost respect. His knowledge of the truck features was outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Campbell, Darcy Grinestaff
December 29, 2017

"Great Experience"

- commish518

Kevin Camp was our salesman during the purchase of our 2018 Chevy Equinox. Very knowledgeable and very courteous. No sales pressure at all. Very professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Camp
December 19, 2017

"Excellent Service and Sales staff"

- jimmy johns

Every time I go to miles for service on my vehicle, everyone is very friendly. The wait time is very short and I like to visit with Steven the finance guy. He always makes me laugh and makes me feel welcome at the dealership. my extended warranty pays for everything so I’m glad I got it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steven and nick..
December 10, 2017

"New equinox"

- bob

Salesperson Dan K was very helpful in our purchase of a 2018 Equinox. He was never pushy to make the sale but worked with us on our trade in and on the price of the new car. We will recommend him to our friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan K
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results