About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Milford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1.2

9 Lifetime Reviews

1470 Boston Post Rd, Milford, Connecticut 06460 Directions
Sales: (888) 286-3218

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Milford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2018

"Dishonest Sales Staff"

- natep

First saleswomen I worked with quoted the total cost of the lease at $2,000 less than the actual cost, which resulted in me giving them permission to ding my credit score with a hard pull and taking a $500 deposit, which was refunded. The second salesman, Marc, told me on several calls he would get back to me with the numbers and never did, when I persisted, he told me he would have to pull my credit a second time, without any reason given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc
May 24, 2016

"Great experience "

- Tammy12345

I recommend Carley Williams to all my friends she was so helpful when I got my jeep pleasant and kind.she did not rush you , takes time to explain the vehicle to you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carley Williams
March 24, 2016

"Great experience, like son like father lol!!!"

- Roberto Quintanilla

Three years ago we went to Milford Jeep looking to buy a used Grand Cherokee. After talking to Neal our sales associate we fell in love with the Grand Cherokee and bought a brand new one! If we had any doubts about purchasing a new vehicle they were all gone after talking to Joyce the owner and Bob her son. I loved how they went out of their way to address any of our concerns. We never felt pressured or rushed. Best investment I ever made. My wife and I love our Grand Cherokee! We had such a great experience at Milford Jeep that just last week my father purchased his 1st Jeep from there. That's a real big deal because my father has always been a Volvo's guy. Not any more! Thanks Milford Jeep! I would also like to say a few words on behalf of my father who's first language is Spanish. He wanted me to express how happy he is not just with the vehicle, but also with the whole experience. He also went in to Milford Auto Group looking for a used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee and walked out with the same year as mine and with less miles ( practically new ) and in great/excellent condition. He also wants to be clear that he's always bought used vehicle's avoiding the myth of dealing with haggling sales men/woman, but they definitely changed his mind through the experience, price, and the comfort of knowing he's covered bumper to bumper for 100,000 miles! I Can't say enough, thank you Joyce, Bob, Neal, Howard, and the rest of The Milford Auto Group!!! The Quintanilla Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Fedor, Neal Maddow, Joyce Byrnes, and Howard Odom
May 31, 2015

"Great experience "

- mmmeel

Came here looking for a durango and Mark helped us. He was AMAZING, informative (he knew everything about the vehicle) everyone there was nice, didn't pressure us, easy going and open. They had a nice play area on the side for kids which is excessively helpful!!! Ended up not buying a car from them because we decided on a different car whish we could have given him our sale! Really great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
February 05, 2015

"Awful service department"

- Kcoleman

Late notification of diagnosis after I was informed they would have my car diagnosed that same day due to previous cancellations by other customers due to snow, and was not notified until the next day before closing time what my car needed. Then they didn't contact me until the end of the next day, advising me I was entitled to a rental for 5 days per my warranty agreement, however, because it was the end of the day the service department didn't have time start the process for my car rental. I went without a car for 3 days becaause of the service department's laziness in performing their job responsibilities in a timely fashion. Their Service department is the worst!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female Service dept rep
January 15, 2015

"Bottom line there is a reason they have been here 30+ years"

- Tool_Man

Milford Jeep is all about the customer. We have 3 Jeeps and love 'em (one being a 2014 Grand Cherokee Overland). Milford Jeep gets that and is a "Mod Friendly" Dealer as well so new Jeepers do not hesitate to bring it in , or even have a gear swap done like I did on my New Rubicon (5:13's). The Sales staff is great as they know you, the consumer want to really get into and see what your purchase is all about from test drive to rolling around underneath it LOL. Service is excellent with some of the areas super "go-to" techs that are seriously current on product knowledge. All in all a great dealer with a hometown feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray , Joyce , Mark
May 05, 2014

"Very Friendly"

- TLA

Although I didn't purchase a car from Milford Jeep, I just wanted to comment on how nice every employee was that I encountered in the dealership. It made everything very relaxed and comfortable. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
everybody
February 01, 2013

"did not buy. not their fault. wish i could have given..."

- irg35

did not buy. not their fault. wish i could have given them my business. both were wonderful and very helpful. low pressure i would definately recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond and Mark
October 10, 2012

"Avoid their Ebay internet sales, you have to deal with..."

- xanatos

Avoid their Ebay internet sales, you have to deal with "Chris" who thinks discontinue is two words and his ability to use eBay's website is par with his ability to use proper grammer! Below is an actual quote from "Chris", this is how they treat their potential customers! "Your business and energy are best placed with another dealer!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
1 - 9 of 9 results