Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Milford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Milford, CT

4.6
158 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1470 Boston Post Rd

Milford, CT

06460

Directions

158 Reviews of Milford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"I’ve been using Milford Chrysler Jeep for almost thirty..."

- carmenc

I’ve been using Milford Chrysler Jeep for almost thirty years. Joyce and her staff are always helpful and ready to accommodate. This is the second time that Mark S helped me with the purchase of my Jeep Cherokee.He knew exactly what I wanted and was able to get me the car with more than I had hoped for. He took the time to show and demonstrate all the wonderful features. I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Setaro
February 23, 2021

"Mark S. and all employees were honest and wonderfully..."

- Frank P

Mark S. and all employees were honest and wonderfully helpful. Even took calls after the sale to answer basic questions about our new truck. I would always use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Setaro
February 20, 2021

"This was an excellent dealer from start to finish. The..."

- dls

This was an excellent dealer from start to finish. The sales person, the owner, and the loan person were all ver personable as well as professional. I’ve never been as pleased as I am with buying a car. (I’ve used their service for years and that’s fantastic too)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, owner, finance manager
February 19, 2021

"Prompt communication of what work was recommended to be..."

- MikeO

Prompt communication of what work was recommended to be performed. Drop off and pick-up, easy-in easy out. Very efficient process. No issues post service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
February 17, 2021

"Didn't like to wait several hrs, just to tell me need a..."

- gsewell12

Didn't like to wait several hrs, just to tell me need a part. Also jeep dealership in fairfld needs to b Updated waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
February 10, 2021

"Excellent personal attention by owner Joyce & sales..."

- bennydimarco

Excellent personal attention by owner Joyce & sales person Jordan. Whole experience was relaxing & explained in full without having a rushed feeling to deal with. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE PEOPLE, VERY FRIENDLY & VERY CLEAN SAFE SHOWROOM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Joyce
February 03, 2021

"Ray Dewey was friendly and provided excellent customer..."

- PI203

Ray Dewey was friendly and provided excellent customer service. This was my 2nd time leasing a Jeep with him and it was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Dewey
January 29, 2021

"Service and ✅ they were very friendly and attentive I..."

- Patrickvitale

Service and ✅ they were very friendly and attentive I came early and they tool care of me any way they also called to cancel the appointment when the shop was closed they should have called to make a new appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girl at appointment desk
January 28, 2021

"Very pleased with my last service appointment at Milford..."

- sueg612

Very pleased with my last service appointment at Milford Jeep. Fast, courteous, informative and safe. Cheryl was great as was the rest of the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
January 15, 2021

"Repair was done on time as promised and st a reasonable..."

- Lh4660

Repair was done on time as promised and st a reasonable price I will recommend any one to them for a hood job and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results