Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Milford Subaru

Milford, NH

4.9
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

544 Nashua St (101a)

Milford, NH

03055

Directions

66 Reviews of Milford Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2020

"Excellent service. I had a family emergency and they..."

- adpatnodeaf

Excellent service. I had a family emergency and they took care of me right then and there! I am so grateful! I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Potts
5.0
November 15, 2020

"We had a great experience at Milford Subaru. Vasiliy was..."

- dan

We had a great experience at Milford Subaru. Vasiliy was really helpful - we called ahead and the car we were interested in was ready for us to test drive when we arrived. Plus it was offered at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vasiliy Popovich
October 12, 2020

"The dealership is helpful, courteous and they get the..."

- gorgeous109

The dealership is helpful, courteous and they get the type of car you are exactly looking for. The service is also informative, helpful and courteous and the cost for repairs is very reasonable. I will always take my Outback to Milford Subaru for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Caron
5.0
Chad Potts
5.0
August 31, 2020

"Jeremy McKenna made this car buying experience so nice...."

- klcleary

Jeremy McKenna made this car buying experience so nice. He was ALWAYS available to me to ask questions, even on his day off. The buying and trading in our other Subaru was so easy to do on line. There was never any pressure, but Jeremy found the car I wanted and I had it a week before I thought I would. I am a very happy camper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly DeWitt
5.0
June 23, 2020

"We were referred to Milford Subaru by a family member &..."

- h_mcgrath04

We were referred to Milford Subaru by a family member & were interested in the Crosstrek. We started working with Jeremy McKenna in late April/early May just shopping around & deciding what we were interested in. Jeremy was very relaxed & didn’t put any pressure on us to hurry to a decision & gave us the time and space necessary to think through the whole process. In mid/late June we had gone to another subaru dealership to drive a Legacy because they had recently dropped prices. We then specifically became interested in a black Legacy with a certain package in either the premium or sport trim level. This secondary dealer told us there was not a single version of either in New England. We decided to call Jeremy & he found us both cars within 10 mins. He was then able to secure the car within the hour for us & we got to pick it up a few days later while giving us the best possible deal he could offer. Overall, we highly recommend working with Jeremy if you are looking for a reliable, no pressure, efficient and supportive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy McKenna
June 19, 2020

"We worked with Jeremy to purchase our 2020 Subaru Ascent...."

- Kayla Johnson

We worked with Jeremy to purchase our 2020 Subaru Ascent. He made it as easy and painless as possible during this time. He made it possible to purchase our vehicle without having to go into the dealership since we have a 2 month old! He was always available for us via phone and even delivered the vehicle to our house. We’ve been with Subaru for many years and couldn’t have asked for a better salesman this time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy McKenna
June 16, 2020

"I purchased a car last week. Jeremy McKenna was our sales..."

- Kathyreardon02

I purchased a car last week. Jeremy McKenna was our sales person. He made the whole process seamless, painless and no stress. The dealership offers some nice advantages so I would highly recommend Milford Subaru and particularly Jeremy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy McKenna
June 12, 2020

"The best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had"

- ronkob

Milford Subaru and Jeremy McKenna made the whole process so simple and stress free. From the initial contact, to the follow up calls, to the offer, to the delivery of the vehicle and the paperwork right at my home, this was great. When I decide to sell my other car and buy and a new one, my first call will be to Jeremy. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy McKenna
June 09, 2020

"Highly recommend Jeremy McKenna at Milford Subaru"

- Jen T.

Buying a car can be stressful, but Jeremy McKenna at Milford Subaru made it painless and easy. He was fantastic to work with. I felt like he was straightforward and honest from beginning to end. He was polite and patient, and explained all of the details to me clearly (several times as I do not buy cars often!). I felt the price of the car was good, and he even delivered it to me! This was the best car buying experience I have ever had, and I will definitely be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy McKenna
June 01, 2020

"Fabulous service especially during Pandemic"

- Boo

Superior service and polite, safe and thorough. It is a pleasure doing business with this Milford dealership. I will be a loyal customer for years to come. Thank YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Potts
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results