Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Millennium Hyundai

Hempstead, NY

2.4
504 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Millennium Hyundai part of the NY Auto family. Located in Hempstead, NY, Millennium Hyundai serves as your Queens and Long Island Hyundai dealer. If you are in the market for a new or used certified Hyundai look no further. I invite you to stop by our beautiful facility and see why customers are quickly choosing Millennium Hyundai for their new or pre-owned vehicle. Millennium also offers parts and service under the same roof! If you have any questions please don't hesitate to email or call us (855) 253-6788.

220 North Franklin Street

Hempstead, NY

11550

Directions

504 Reviews of Millennium Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2020

"we got a lease for our hyundai kona when it first came..."

- marie

we got a lease for our hyundai kona when it first came out because of kenny such an amazing sell specialist, we’ve experience really bad sales specialists before because of our skin color and credit but with kenny we didn’t get any bad vibes or talked down on. if you want a new car and someone to work with you well i definitely recommend kenny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Tillery
5.0
July 21, 2020

"Had a Good Experience"

- JaelynMorgan

I do not have any complaints about the service that Eric Baltazar provided, and as of right now I do not have any problems with the car I purchased yesterday. I would definitely recommend working with him the next time you are looking for a car of your own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Baltazar
June 27, 2020

"Arrogant and ignorant"

- Emran

Wanted to checkout Palisade since I am in market for 7 seats car. Salesman (?) 'Joe' who was sitting on elevated table, told me they have the car and it is at the back of the lot and door is unlocked so I can check out by myself. After walking down to the back of the lot I found out only this car was locked, all of the car is locked, obviously. When I went back to office and told him, then he started looking for the KEYS which were right behind him dangling on the wall!!!. Then I know, how arrogant and ignorant he is. If you want to $40,000+ on car, PLEASE, look for another honest, descent dealer who treats you with respect. Such a looser!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Jusino
March 09, 2020

"Crooks - Horrible Customer Service - "

- upsetclient

Made an appointment to return my Hyundai Elantra. Took off work to make my appointment. Two rude salesman kicked me out, cursing in front of the entire showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lianne Dunne
1.0
Shaz Khan
1.0
Anthony Nesnick
1.0
Robert ( SULLY) Sullivan
1.0
February 10, 2020

"The worst dealership out there!"

- rbay6

This is the worst dealership out there they sold me a piece of junk sonata ! never made good for it jerked me around thank god I had to trade it in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Briones
1.0
January 22, 2020

"Won't accept leased car return - no room on lot "

- jack137

I called to arrange to return my leased Hyundai. Was asked if I leased it from them. I asked why she is asking me that, because I am supposed to be able to return my car to ANY Hyundai dealer. She responded that she was instructed to tell anyone that calls that didn't lease from them that they have no room on the lot (obviously meaning that they only have room on the lot if you leased from them). Hyundai Finance was notified of this practice. I would never trust this dealer if you are looking to buy, lease or service any vehicle with them,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
receptionist
January 14, 2020

"Never never buy anything from here they stole your money..."

- Frankmiles7135

Never never buy anything from here they stole your money either up front or at the end like they did to me Anyone or any person who ever they switch my miles contract to 10000 miles a year from the 12000 so at the end I had to come to 2000$ extra I make sure everybody will hear this I make sure everyone Thta I know will write for you guys this will cost you more than xxxx me number a lot more than xxxx me numbers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Cavalcante
1.0
Rob Figueroa
1.0
Brianna Hausman
1.0
Victor Igoni
1.0
Dimitri Ioannides
1.0
James Jones
1.0
Jose Jusino
1.0
Eric Newburg
1.0
Willie Rodriguez
1.0
December 14, 2019

"T.D. Well's and Kenny Tillery are Fantastic!"

- rijpetro

I am also a salesman and have experience both as a car buyer and seller. I know when i'm being "Sold" T.D. is an extremely exceptional Sales Manager. He is beyond presentable and could easily fit in with some of the many CEO's I've done business with. What is truly surprising and equally rare, is his professional competence and character surpass nearly anyone I've ever done business with over 25 years on Wall St. Kenny, is charismatic, honest, funny, and very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Tillery
5.0
Other Employees : T.D. WELLS
November 07, 2019

"Quick and easy. Staff worked quickly to get me in and out..."

- Vinny

Quick and easy. Staff worked quickly to get me in and out before they closed. I bought the car on the spot and enjoy driving it so far. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Rodriguez
5.0
Kenny Tillery
5.0
September 17, 2019

"The worst customer service I have ever experienced . "

- Dughonda

The service department is a nightmare, it starts to go south at check in. I went in for a recall and the experience was horrible. It was supposed to be completed in an hour. They kept the car for two days only to find out they didn’t have the proper replacement part. It got worse from there on. The service department can only be described as inept and the service Manager was thoroughly incompetent. Avoid Millennium Hyundai at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 504 results