About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Millennium Hyundai

4.7

492 Lifetime Reviews

220 North Franklin Street, Hempstead, New York 11550 Directions
Sales: (516) 282-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

492 Reviews of Millennium Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Engine/Service Loaner unavailable 30plus days wait"

- Ljohnson

My car is at dealership since December 18 and as of January I7 I am still awaiting a service loner. My engine went as a result of a recall and I have been without a car since. I have rented on 2 different occasions and can not afford to tie up my credit awaiting a loaner. I have called serveral times to speak service manager Joe he has yet to return my phone call. I have reached out to corporate office who is now working on first refund for rental vechcile. This is my 3 Hyundai and have never incountered this type of issues before this. I don’t plan on purchasing a fourth Hyunda. I have also reached our dealership manager left message and he has yet to return that call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny Tillery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Further to my previous review - "Infuriating""

- Jane V MOSCON

Just when I thought it couldn't get any worse-- after having my car serviced for an oil leak and again two days later for a check engine light--the light came back, I brought the car in to another Hyundai dealer and they told me that something had not been tightened when I last had my car in for service and there was oil leaked all over my engine and a part had to be replaced. I told them I would not pay for the repair if the damage was caused by the Hempstead dealer. When service called the dealer in Hempstead they were informed that they would not take responsibility for the repair. Will never go back! Previous Post below-- Brought my 2017 Hyundai Sonata in for an oil leak 9/19/18. While I was waiting they double-parked my car and got a $65.00 ticket. They did not inform me about the ticket. I brought my car back on the 21st because some lights came on. When I called to check on the status of my car they told me it was a warning light, not a check engine light. I was charged $146.00 to check for a check engine light. They were aware of the ticket and did not deduct the $65.00. I got a notice about the ticket a week later and when I called they told me they were aware of the ticket, and didn't anyone tell me? I have called at least 3 or 4 times since then. Each time they told me they paid the ticket. I asked them for proof that it was paid, they told me they would get back to me and each time and they never did. The ticket was due on 10/15 so I paid it. Called again on 10/18 and spoke with the Assistant Manager (every time I call they tell me the manager is not there). He assured me that he would look into it and get back to me. Once again no call back. To add insult to injury, I checked my oil a week after I brought the car in and found a rag on the top of my engine that was left there. I want reimbursement for the ticket. They have been giving me the run around for a month now. I have leased three cars here and my daughter just leased one ----NEVER AGAIN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Orsi
November 07, 2018

"BEWARE OF LEASING PERSONNEL"

- unhappy customers

So, we were to renew a lease with this dealership and be eligible for loyalty program with financing company. Unfortunately, the lease people set us up with a DIFFERENT leasing company and now we owe Hyundai Finance (a group of REAL losers), money for the "wear and tear". This would have been covered had the dealership done its job. A bunch of completely incompetent scoundrels. DO NOT LEASE OR BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one on this list - Probably an important sign
June 09, 2018

"Heard the joke anout used car salesmen? If mot, go here."

- Liedto!

Purchased a used Tuscon last year. When i started to drive away i asked about a second key and was told that used cars only come with the equipment they receive when they obtain the car & that they only had 1 key. I subsequently received promises that i would get a second key by both the salesman and used car manager. The salesman (Eric) then told me that they were looking for the key and that it had to be around somewhere. Which is it? If they were looking for the key how can he tell me there was only 1 key when they received it? Still don’t have the key. Love the car and going to a another dealer to my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Newburg
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Excellent sales person. "

- Rockstar

Brianna Hausman was an excellent sales person. She was very personable knew her information and she made my buying experience very easy and comfortable. What a lovely girl with a great personality. I would definitely recommend her for anyone who wants to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Hausman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"Loving my new Tuscon Sport"

- Debra Z

I had the pleasure of meeting Brianna Hausman and Anthony Nesnick during my visit to Hyundai. Brianna and Anthony were very professional and honest, getting me the vehicle I wanted at a really great price. I will continue to recommend my family and friends to Millenium Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Hausman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Nesnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2018

"Great expereance "

- Tbone

Great sales man, very easy & no pressure, took the add i found in the newspaper and they honored it no questions asked. Over all a very pleasant expereance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Newburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2018 -

Millennium Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, it is very important that we here the great reviews from all of our clients. My name is Anthony Nesnick General Manger , if you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to me for any of your needs in the future

April 22, 2018

"Thanks"

- 1111

Had a little hiccup with the service dept,but in my experience it’s how you handle a problem that makes the man. It was handled with true professionalism. I would highly recommend you guys. Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Amoscato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lianne Dunne
ToniAnne Fardette
Other Employees : Falysha Pierre-Lys
Jun 05, 2018 -

Millennium Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, it is very important that we here the great reviews from all of our clients. My name is Anthony Nesnick General Manger , if you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to me for any of your needs in the future

April 14, 2018

"I am not happy with Hyundai Corporation whatsoever"

- Horse7book

I have no problem at the moment witg Millennium Hyundai itself ..so I gave 5 stars for the service department itself however, I will in saying that also say that I would NEVER buy another Hyundai again not because of Millenium Hyndai and their service.. but because of Hyundai Corporation ITSELF and the way They (HYUNDAI CORPPRATE) treated me today as a 5-year customer! I legitimately felt like I was scammed from Hyundai Corporation . I really am ONLY giving this 5 stars to one person at Hyundai Millennium and that will be the young lady Jessica who helped me from start to finish kept me calm as calm as I could possibly be and kept extremely calm herself. Give that girl a raise. And I hope that Hyundai Corporation is reading this and knows that you will never get my money again. Hyundai Corporation didn't even fix the problem when I left I fixed the problem by the time I left. Also let me recommend that you actually have chargers they are for your clients whose cars are being worked on sometimes for hours your phone dies and then what means do you have to charge it if your charger is in the car that's being worked on you need to have Chargers there available to lend to your clients for the apple and the Samsung phones. That is my only suggestion to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Briones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JESSICA
Jun 05, 2018 -

Millennium Hyundai responded

Hello I am very sorry that you have ill feelings towards Hyundai motors, if you don't mind please email me with what the issue was, and maybe i can help you come up with a solution that will benefit you from Hyundai Motors anesnick@aagny.net my name is Anthony Nesnick I am the General Manager of Millennium Hyundai

April 01, 2018

"Very Happy with my purchase"

- miyeonie

The whole staff I dealt with was great, including finance. I love my 2018 Santa Fe. They made itpossible for me to have mydream SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Newburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Falysha Pierre-Lys
Jun 05, 2018 -

Millennium Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, it is very important that we here the great reviews from all of our clients. My name is Anthony Nesnick General Manger , if you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to me for any of your needs in the future

1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results