About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Millennium Hyundai

4.7

489 Lifetime Reviews

220 North Franklin Street, Hempstead, New York 11550 Directions
Sales: (516) 282-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

489 Reviews of Millennium Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2018

"Heard the joke anout used car salesmen? If mot, go here."

- Liedto!

Purchased a used Tuscon last year. When i started to drive away i asked about a second key and was told that used cars only come with the equipment they receive when they obtain the car & that they only had 1 key. I subsequently received promises that i would get a second key by both the salesman and used car manager. The salesman (Eric) then told me that they were looking for the key and that it had to be around somewhere. Which is it? If they were looking for the key how can he tell me there was only 1 key when they received it? Still don’t have the key. Love the car and going to a another dealer to my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Newburg
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Excellent sales person. "

- Rockstar

Brianna Hausman was an excellent sales person. She was very personable knew her information and she made my buying experience very easy and comfortable. What a lovely girl with a great personality. I would definitely recommend her for anyone who wants to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Hausman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"Loving my new Tuscon Sport"

- Debra Z

I had the pleasure of meeting Brianna Hausman and Anthony Nesnick during my visit to Hyundai. Brianna and Anthony were very professional and honest, getting me the vehicle I wanted at a really great price. I will continue to recommend my family and friends to Millenium Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Hausman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Nesnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2018

"Great expereance "

- Tbone

Great sales man, very easy & no pressure, took the add i found in the newspaper and they honored it no questions asked. Over all a very pleasant expereance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Newburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2018 -

Millennium Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, it is very important that we here the great reviews from all of our clients. My name is Anthony Nesnick General Manger , if you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to me for any of your needs in the future

April 22, 2018

"Thanks"

- 1111

Had a little hiccup with the service dept,but in my experience it’s how you handle a problem that makes the man. It was handled with true professionalism. I would highly recommend you guys. Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Amoscato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lianne Dunne
ToniAnne Fardette
Other Employees : Falysha Pierre-Lys
Jun 05, 2018 -

Millennium Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, it is very important that we here the great reviews from all of our clients. My name is Anthony Nesnick General Manger , if you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to me for any of your needs in the future

April 14, 2018

"I am not happy with Hyundai Corporation whatsoever"

- Horse7book

I have no problem at the moment witg Millennium Hyundai itself ..so I gave 5 stars for the service department itself however, I will in saying that also say that I would NEVER buy another Hyundai again not because of Millenium Hyndai and their service.. but because of Hyundai Corporation ITSELF and the way They (HYUNDAI CORPPRATE) treated me today as a 5-year customer! I legitimately felt like I was scammed from Hyundai Corporation . I really am ONLY giving this 5 stars to one person at Hyundai Millennium and that will be the young lady Jessica who helped me from start to finish kept me calm as calm as I could possibly be and kept extremely calm herself. Give that girl a raise. And I hope that Hyundai Corporation is reading this and knows that you will never get my money again. Hyundai Corporation didn't even fix the problem when I left I fixed the problem by the time I left. Also let me recommend that you actually have chargers they are for your clients whose cars are being worked on sometimes for hours your phone dies and then what means do you have to charge it if your charger is in the car that's being worked on you need to have Chargers there available to lend to your clients for the apple and the Samsung phones. That is my only suggestion to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Briones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JESSICA
Jun 05, 2018 -

Millennium Hyundai responded

Hello I am very sorry that you have ill feelings towards Hyundai motors, if you don't mind please email me with what the issue was, and maybe i can help you come up with a solution that will benefit you from Hyundai Motors anesnick@aagny.net my name is Anthony Nesnick I am the General Manager of Millennium Hyundai

April 01, 2018

"Very Happy with my purchase"

- miyeonie

The whole staff I dealt with was great, including finance. I love my 2018 Santa Fe. They made itpossible for me to have mydream SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Newburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Falysha Pierre-Lys
Jun 05, 2018 -

Millennium Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, it is very important that we here the great reviews from all of our clients. My name is Anthony Nesnick General Manger , if you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to me for any of your needs in the future

March 30, 2018

"Great sales!!!!"

- Amirima

Victor igoni my sales person was great. He went thru everything in detail and was extremely professional throughout my entire sales experience. Highly recommend the dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Igoni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2018 -

Millennium Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, it is very important that we here the great reviews from all of our clients. My name is Anthony Nesnick General Manger , if you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to me for any of your needs in the future

March 13, 2018

"SCAM ALERT"

- Buddha3

I came into Millenium Hyundai in Hempstead for a recall on the car and also to have my check engine light diagnosed - which I was told was most likely due to the recalls. After about an hour I was told that my car is "not safe to drive!" When i was brought to see the car, the mechanic told me my rear brake pads were loose. He took off the rim and gave a brief demonstration of the brake pad moving slightly as he manually made the tire turn. He emphasized to me that I "shouldn't drive the car out of here, the brakes could lock at any time and skid in that direction, very dangerous." Feeling that I had no choice, I agreed and was charged $376 to get my rear brake pads replaced. After returned and picking up my car, I am inspecting my receipt and see that the mechanic wrote on it "Customer states brakes grind." This is 100% made up and a lie! I did not come in there for ANYTHING to do with my brakes! I am also being advised that it sounds like I was scammed. I will be taking my photos that I took on my phone and taking them to a professional. Being that there are false statements on my receipt - I don't think this is going to turn out well. I fully intend on suing this dealership for my money back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Briones
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica
Jun 05, 2018 -

Millennium Hyundai responded

Hello, I am sorry you feel that way however i would like to explain the way a repair order is created, every repair order automatically starts with "customer states" even internal repair orders. thier was no deception on our part , as we even took you out to the garage to show you how dangerous it could be, while you watched it move. We try to make every effort to make our clients feel comfortable. if you would like a further explanation please call us , so we can explain further . I really want happy clients all the time Anthony Nesnick General Manager

February 23, 2018

"satisfied with the people & the product"

- Robert T Varian

Wallace the sales rep was friendly, knowledgeable & courteous and the financial rep, Kwesi, was also courteous and knowledgeable.. The manager Dimitri Loannides was professional,knowledgeable and very informative. Had a good personality and was easy to get along with and did not put any undue pressure on us in buying the 2017 Sonata. He is an asset to your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallace, Kwesi and Dimitri Loannides
Feb 23, 2018 -

Millennium Hyundai responded

Hello, my name is Izzy I’m the General sales manager here at Millennium Hyundai . Thank you for the great revie and purchase of your 2017 sonata ! If there is anything you might need in the future feel free to contact me !

1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results