About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Miller Brothers Chevrolet Cadillac

4.0

35 Lifetime Reviews

9035 Baltimore National Pike, Ellicott City, Maryland 21042 Directions
Sales: (410) 465-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Miller Brothers Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Personable and inviting"

- Redsea14

They helped me with my questions via email for a few days before I made the drive to go check out the car. When I showed up they were extremely warm and inviting, and very open to my negotiated price target. Walked out of the lot very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Ryan
January 23, 2018

"Rude salesman / features of the car was not explain"

- James S Hannah

1- Terrance Cox - Was very rude to my wife a few times. 2- Terrance Cox - Started telling us about the features of the car when his cell phone rang. He exits the car and he never continued 3- A good salesman call the customer AFTER the sale to see if everything is satisfactory.WE NEVER HEARD FROM HIM AGAIN 4-However, your car maintenance depart was EXCELLENT in customer care and satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
'Terrance Cox'
Feb 20, 2018 -

Miller Brothers Chevrolet Cadillac responded

I am sorry James for your negative experience. If you have any further issues or complaints, feel free to call us at 410-465-2100. Hope to hear from you if you have any further comments.

November 20, 2016

"Amazingly professional and personalized!!"

- K Harty

I waited 5 months for my 2017 CT6 Platinum edition. Terrance called me periodically to update me on the status and projected assembly dates. When my car finally arrived, I made arrangements with Terrance to come in the following day. I then decided I couldn't wait to see it, and stopped by the dealer late that evening. Chris greeted me and, after hearing my explanation of simple impatience, then spent an hour with me showing me my car inside the garage (even though he knew this was Terrance's sale). He was as excited as I was to look over the car. The young man that worked the detailing was also great and assured me that he would have my car in top shape for my pick up. The next day, Terrance stayed late to complete my purchase. Again, he was as thrilled with my beautiful coach as I was! He zoomed through the paperwork to make it as painless as possible (it's never completely painless). My financing process was with Justin and he was super-professional. He also made it seem more like a friendly interaction than an expensive auto purchase. Terrance then took the time to demo and explain most of the car's tech, comms, and ONSTAR (that could have been a college course, but I was already familiar with some things since I had a premium XTS). Even after he had stayed late to ensure I was comfortable with the car, Terrance called me on the way home to ask what I thought about the car!! He said he was positive that I would love driving it. The next day, I came back to the dealer to turn in my stock wheels for my trade-in XTS and pick up my after-market rims. Bruce was expecting me and immediately took me over to service. They swapped out the wheels and loaded my wheels carefully back into my car. I was introduced to the service manager and escorted to the customer waiting area. I was in and out in less time than it took me to finish my Miller Brothers water bottle!! Overall, excellent experience, professional and friendly interactions, and I'd recommend Terrance Cox and Miller Brothers Cadillac to anyone that asked!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Cox, Chris, the Detailing man (can't recall his name), and Bruce Carter
October 12, 2016

"Decent experience"

- DD

Everything was great until I forgone and noticed multiple scratches on my truck. Definitely not from the drive home. Called my salesman and he recommended touch up paint and no dealership assistance. Also I noticed on my bill that they took the price of my trade off the final cost after taxes and not before like it is supposed to be. Very helpful dealership until I bought the truck then they washed their hands of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach
September 27, 2016

"Amazing Experience "

- Jamaal Shird Sr

Me and my Princess had a wonderful service experience at Miller Brothers. Ann was awesome, friendly, easy to talk to and a joy to work with. Made Me and my daughter like family, and be continuing all my future services and business with Ann and Miller brothers. Thank you again, see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann
May 26, 2016

"Amazing dealer with great people. Love my new 2016 Escalade"

- BMWking911

I have visited a few dealerships before choosing to do business with Miller Brothers. The guys there simply amazing and very very accommodating. We encountered some challenges at the beginning of the buying process and mostly due to me trying to decide which Platinum to go with. I must say I made a great decision going with White Platinum with Tuscon brown interior, that is money. My salesperson A.J was awesome, highly recommended, I am pretty sure I gave him few great hairs :) Justin and Bruce were great as well with working with me on getting the figures I wanted to pay and making it happen. There were few parts that needed replacing where cup holder is and this will be replaced with no charge. I also had a tiny scratch on the door still and though minor and not noticeable, Bruce had no problem replacing it on the spot. I am very happy with this dealership and lets not forget "Cadillac Joe" in detail department. He made the interior and exterior look amazing. I don't know when is the next time my wife will let me get another escalade, but when she does I will be seeing my guys at Miller Brothers. Vladimir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J Albright, Justin Davis, Bruce Carter, Cadillac Joe
May 17, 2016

"Who knew Friday the 13th would be so AWESOME!!"

- shaney44

Who knew that Friday the 13th would be a huge milestone and awesome day in my 44th year of life!!! Thank you to Zach Miller for all the outstanding customer service even before I ever entered the dealership. Can you say Awesomeness?? I am very appreciative for the great attitude, no pressure and very patient and detailed person that he is. I LOVE MY 2016 SS1 Camaro. You can't touch this!!!!! -Sarah J. Shane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZACH MILLER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
March 07, 2016

"Great Experience "

- jdelight

Worked with Zack Miller to purchase a 2016 Spark. Zack found the car I wanted, did all the work to get it to the dealership. On the day I went to pick it up it took only about a couple of hours. I’ve bought a number of autos in my day & I must say this was one of the best experiences I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Miller
March 04, 2016

"Great Service!"

- JB

Our experience at Miller Bros Chevy in Ellicott City MD was excellent. Our salesman, Zach Miller, was the best salesman we've ever had. He was not trying to "sell" us rather he was sharing information with us. We felt like he was trying to hrlp us mske the right decision on a purchase by giving us information. Going to a car dealer is very uncomfortable and stressful (normally) but we will go back to Miller Bros again and highly recommend it to all! The finance tesm there was also outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Miller
January 23, 2016

"In a word...... exemplary!"

- jim69

We purchased a new and a used vehicle from Miller Brothers Chevrolet within 4 weeks of each other. The used car vehicle process went so smoothly we agreed to return to purchase a new vehicle when the one we waned became available. Our sales Representative,Zach Miller, was the key to the process. He was the ultimate professional. All paperwork was accurate, prepared ahead of time, and alternate coverage options were presented with NO sales pressure. Service and support was explained thoroughly. The used car we found on the internet and made a return trip from New Jersey to purchase the new vehicle. Why? Because Zach worked hard to find what we wanted and our first experience was so successful. Keep up the great professionalism you demonstrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Miller, Justin Davis, and Chuck
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results