About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Miller Honda

4.3

214 Lifetime Reviews

3985 Valley Pike, Winchester, Virginia 22602 Directions
Sales: (540) 869-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

214 Reviews of Miller Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Beware!"

- Cars123

Beware! Miller Honda negotiated with my wife and me several days for the new 2019 Honda Fit and actually ended up matching our best offer with no issue. With the current situation the Fit inventory is in, we were surprised they could match the price, but were really excited. We had done our homework, test drove and contacted dealers in 4 states at this point, so to find a place with such a low price was great. We put money on the fit to hold it and told them we’d drive the 3 hours that weekend to finish the purchase. That’s when our nightmare began. This new car had scratches on the rear bumper, paint damage and white spots all over the driver side, which seemed to all be factory related issues. However, not one word was mentioned about these issues while we talked about and negotiated with them for this supposedly “new car” on the phone. To make matters even worse the same 2019 Fit has been added back to their website inventory hours after we left. They assured us they knew nothing of the damage, but considering they placed it back in their inventory, I believe they knew about the issues. With the car being back in the inventory they clearly lied to us when we were told they’d be sending it back to the factory for Honda to fix since we wouldn’t buy it. Which doesn’t seem possible if they are still trying to sell it. Main point, if you are going to go to Miller’s Autogroup make sure you check your vehicle for any damage. They obviously don’t inspect them when they come off the truck. If Miller’s does know of issues, they won’t tell you. Oh, make sure they don’t try to hit you with the exclusive Miller Honda group anti-theft warranty in your price either. It’s an optional thing they just try to slide in during pricing. We didn’t find that out until they had to try and match our best offer. Shady dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peggy & Kevin
November 13, 2018

"wonderful"

- P5

Our son, John, just purchased a used Ram from Miller Honda. Jeremy was the salesman, Jojo the finance guy. Over about a 24 hour period, the two of them in conjunction with the sales manager worked very diligently and earnestly to work out acceptable, doable terms for purchase and finance. John had some difficulties to comply with but they did a great job delivering! They are very friendly, accommodating and respectable. Thank you! Our son Nathan purchased a used Civic from Jeremy and Jojo about 1 1/2 years ago with similar experience. We will definitely go back again! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Shifflett, Jojo Castalano
November 05, 2018

"Left with a nice Honda."

- tyler22886

Jeremy Shifflett sold me a 2014 Honda Civic with only 24k miles. My wife bought her CRV from him last year and we love it. He’d been keeping his eyes opens for us for an affordable low mileage Honda and found the perfect car for us at the perfect time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Shifflett
November 02, 2018

"Superior experience!"

- ChrisinVA

I bought a car online from these guys, a used 2016 Hyundai. Because I lived a few hours away, I asked for a trade estimate and for terms to be done by distance so I would not waste my time going up there if we were way off on terms. They gave me a number for my trade, and the numbers did not work out for me, so I thanked them and moved on. A few days later, Ian, the fine salesman, wrote and asked how I was doing in my search (and not one of those canned auto-responses), and I told him I had not found anything yet. I really liked their car, but I was looking at a cheaper alternative. Well, Ian was able to get his manager to come up on my trade value, which I accepted. I drove there and was still expecting to perhaps be "negotiated" with where they tried to cut me down on the trade offer or up the price or whatever, but I have to say it was the easiest, nicest and most pleasant buying experience I have had! And I have purchased literally dozens of cars in my lifetime. They were honest in every way, not pushy, and acted with trust and respect. It truly was an outstanding experience in every way. I was out of the dealership in only an hour and a half (ten minutes of which was probably spent transferring stuff from my trade!), which has to be a record! I highly, highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian and Jojo
October 14, 2018

"Looking for a good used car and we found one there!"

- mybuddy16

The sales people we very friendly. Jeremy was a great sales person. Treated us great. Answered all our questions about the Honda. He wasn't pushy, or in any hurry to get done with us. He was polite and took the time with us to go over everything about the car. Would go back there again in a heart beat for another Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Shifflett
April 09, 2018

"Jeremy Sifflett Sales Rep A+ Excellent "

- Tina l

Jeremy Shifflett is a person I want to recommend if buying a Honda. I received great value on old trade in, bought a car I love and kept price in my budget. Jeremy and Scotty in finance are wonderful to work with. A+ Excellent experience for used car buying. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Shifflett Used Car Sales Miller Cross Pointe Moter Cars
November 28, 2017

"Very Dishonest"

- Upset

Agreed on a deal, told sales person I was traveling over 1 hour to purchase the car and they said they sold the car while I was on the way to the dealership, offered me a 1 year older car for the same price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 27, 2017

"Excellent Experience Purchasing New Vehicle"

- Richard_in_VA

Purchasing my new CRV from Miller Honda was a very pleasant and stress free transaction. Latisha Lane was an exemplary professional who worked very hard to make sure I was completely satisfied with the purchase. I also had the pleasure of working with Byron "Bubba" Ward in sales who was also fantastic and a perfect professional. Lastly, JoJo in Finance was quick and efficient in getting my paperwork completed and having me on my way with my new vehicle. The price for the CRV and the trade value provided by Miller was very reasonable. I highly recommend purchasing from this dealership, especially if you work with Latisha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latisha Lane, JoJo, "Bubba" Ward
August 06, 2017

"Thanks for the help"

- mmaines

Latisha Lane was very helpful with selecting and finalizing our first new car buy in over 13 years. I highly recommend this dealership. Her help with showing us all the car's features was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latisha Lane
April 27, 2017

"Thanks for everything!"

- Essence Fusco

i am a 22 year college girl making my way into the real world now and was finding it pretty impossible to even get a decent car. after a month a searching and applying places i finally got a car! not just any car either, i got an awesome acura tsx to suit my luxurious taste all thanks to Shea & Dave at Miller Honda! Shea was phenomenal with working with my champagne taste on a beer budget (haha)! He got me in my dream car that i was literally searching for over and over. & Dave is the man with many blessings, he hooked me up with awesome prices and great LIFETIME WARRANTIES. if your'e buying a pre owned car for yourself or kids or even a brand spankin new car i HIGHLY recommend you going to see these guys, i promise you you wont be sorry. these guys know what they're doing and are truly there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shea, Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results