About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Miller Motorcars

4.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

342 W Putnam Ave, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830 Directions
Sales: (203) 629-3890

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Miller Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2018

"Maserati of Westport"

- YS

Tried to book a service appointment with Maserati of Westport for my 2017 QP on 10/3/18 , very rude and poor customer service, the lady who books appointments refused to offer me a loaner for a 3 hours service telling me they don"t know who I am and I did not buy the car from them !!!, spoke with service manager who tried to be reasonable The QP is a great car, to get it serviced is another story, sub par customer service compared to any other car brand I ever experienced. To conclude, if you wish to get disrespected, frustrated and treated very poorly then please contact Maserati of Westport to service your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debra Maserati service Westport
May 15, 2018

"BUYING MY FIRST FERRARI"

- budstage3

I PURCHASED MY FIRST FERRARI FROM THIS DEALER AND COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASED. MY DEALINGS WERE WITH FERRARI SPECIALIST, ALEX DeLUCA, WHO WAS A TOTAL DELIGHT. HE WAS EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND WENT BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS IN SEVERAL AREAS WHERE I HAD CONCERNS. AS A 76 YEAR OLD CAR GUY I HAVE OWNED MANY HIGH PERFORMANCE AUTOMOBILES AND RACED ALOT OF THEM. ALEX FIRST CONVINCED ME OF THE VALUE OF BUYING A FERRARI FROM AN AUTHORIZED DEALER AND NOT ON THE OPEN MARKET. AS WE GOT INTO OUR DEALINGS, I READILY SAW THE BENFITS HE ADVISED ME OF. I CANNOT BE MORE HAPPY THAT I DEALT WITH HIS COMPANY AND ALEX AS A PROFESSIONAL. I WOULD RATE BOTH ABOVE 5 STARS AND GIVE THEM A+++++++++. BUD STONER SOUTH CAROLINA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX DeLUCA
June 26, 2017

"Maserati of Westport - Wonderful Experience"

- AUrbanski

I worked with Peter Molony mostly, but his whole team was great. It was the most straight forward transaction and compared to competitive offers that Westport wasn't even aware we were enetertaining in Manhattan and North Jersey, the pros at Westport and especially Peter delivered the best pricing and most polite service experience. I will only do business with Peter for the foreseeable future, including for equipping our home in Florida. Truly a white glove exlerience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Molony
June 23, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- PB

Last Saturday I walked into the Maserati of Westport dealership, owned by Miller Motorcars, to look at the Ghibli and take it for a test drive. I ended up spending close to 2 hours with the Sales Manager, Peter Molony, well past closing time. He was very knowledgeable, open and honest, and I didn't feel rushed. During the week Peter was responsive to my inquiries, and today I picked up my new car. I have bought a lot of cars over the years and I can truthfully say that this was the best buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Molony
April 07, 2017

"Worst Luxury Car Service Ever"

- Maseratisucks11

I have had the opportunity to own a number of luxury cars and I have found the customer experience and customer service at Miller Motorcars, particularly Westport Maserati, as the worst ever. They do not keep accurate records, overcharge for almost everything, and treat the customer as an afterthought. This is NOT what I expect from a brand like Maserati. It's simply an embarrassment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debra, Stephen, Tim
February 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- DB

They made the entire experience easy and straightforward. They were fair with my trade and helped me pick out the perfect new car. Alex and Tim were knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ganz & Tim Coughlin
February 07, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- James01

Oleg Zubarev was great to deal with when I was getting my Maserati Levante. He was always very responsive to any questions and did a great job helping me make my decision without being pushy. He has also been super helpful to me with any questions and service appointments after the sale. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oleg Zubarev
February 04, 2017

"Great Dealership."

- Eric1234

Eric Goldstein did a great job selling me a 911. Buying a used 911 sight unseen required a lot of trust and Eric met that requirement. The car was better than advertised. Eric made sure that the manual was with the car as well as two sets of floor mats. He made the process very easy, which could have been difficult when buying from 400 miles away. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Goldstein
1
1 - 8 of 8 results