Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Miller's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Martinsburg, WV

5.0
184 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

48 Kelly Island Rd

Martinsburg, WV

25401

Directions

184 Reviews of Miller's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2020

"My family has been buying our last eight Ram, Jeep and..."

- Rexallenbixler

My family has been buying our last eight Ram, Jeep and Dodge vehicles at a dealership in Chambersburg PA the last four years. A three hour trip each time. But this time we went to look at a Jeep Wrangler at Miller Chrysler, Jeep, Ram in Martinsburg WV. We we so happy with the Jeep’s and all the cars and trucks they had we bought a Jeep Wrangler. The salesman Garret and manager Kevin treated us so great , the service, price and what they gave us for our trade in . We will do all our dealing with Miller from now on!! I wish we had went there first four years ago! Rex Bixler Yellow Springs West Virginia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Munson Salesman and Kevin the sales manager
July 19, 2019

"My review"

- PLW

Had a great experience. The staff was great and didn’t have to spend half a day squabbling over details. While I would have preferred a lower interest rate I did end up with a livable payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Ellis
July 12, 2019

"Warranty issue resolved quickly. "

- TC1993

This dealership handled a minor warranty issue without any trouble on my behalf. The same issue couldn’t be resolved by Safford of Winchester after 4 separate visits. Highly recommend Millers Ram dealership, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Bell
July 11, 2019

"Inspection & Oil Change"

- magctsue

Got an inspection in January. this year...then the misfortune of a rock to my windshield the end of June..(can’t reuse the previous sticker )soon as my new windshield was installed, I immediately came in to Miller Jeep for another inspection on my Jeep, to my surprise it was free !! Had an oil change too , paid a decent price for top of the grade oil !! I was Amazed at the quick service and highly recommend Miller’s for ALL your vehicle service and repair..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Holbrook
May 31, 2019

"Service"

- StokesDawn

Always have a great experience , every time I come in... always nice and quick, I would recommend this place to purchase a vehicle here.... thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Bell
5.0
Zachary Burton
5.0
Luke Lucas
5.0
Jim Magnotti
5.0
Andrew Miller
5.0
Peppie Mills
5.0
Corey Pownell
5.0
Mike Stout
5.0
May 29, 2019

"Overall a positive experience"

- Treadmi

Great experience- fair deal warm salesperson- just a non hassle time.- first time buyers at Millers -would do it again. Thanks for the opportunity to provide feedback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Elliott
May 24, 2019

"SERVICE. CALL"

- DAISY

Service was quick and I really appreciate how friendly and nice everyone is!! The waiting area is beautiful and I love all the magazines women enjoy reading!! There’s a big tv, food , coffee, and water!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Lucas
5.0
May 07, 2019

"Friendly Service"

- pauly2399

Walked in on short call notice to test drive a used car. Garrett was professional and easy to talk to, never felt any pressure. Kevin the finance manager was also friendly and professional, he was able to find me a great rate. I felt very comfortable through the whole process and the kind lady working the front desk was very polite and engaging. Walked away with a great deal and had a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
March 01, 2019

"Can't beat 'em"

- Steve M

I custom ordered my 2019 Ram in late January. BJ Elliott (salesman) kept me informed with email and phone updates (as to the status) and I took delivery in late Feb. Was exactly as ordered and Garland See (finance mgr) even found some rebates we didn't know about when I ordered it. I live 125 miles away and came back because this is the same experience I had with the last Ram. Good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Elliott, Art Holbrook, Garland See
December 01, 2018

"Excellent service and optimal vehicle obtained for travel. "

- Dr. Nancy

Miller exceeded my expectations in providing me with the best choice possible in a vehicle. I had an excellent experience in choosing the vehicle. Rob Bernstein is an excellent salesperson! I purchased the perfect vehicle for my requirements. Closure of the agreement was quick and efficient. Everyone involved with the paperwork completed the sale quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bernstein
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results