Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mills Ford Lincoln Chrysler Willmar

Willmar, MN

4.7
22 Reviews

4100 US-71

Willmar, MN

56201

Directions

22 Reviews of Mills Ford Lincoln Chrysler Willmar

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Went above and beyond what I called about. Found me a..."

- Rosa

Went above and beyond what I called about. Found me a spot to get tire fixed and even helped out with my CarPlay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t recall names- young man at service desk.
October 01, 2021

"They replaced a piece in my door and it looked brand new,..."

- mittens44

They replaced a piece in my door and it looked brand new, The technician did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor and Jesse
September 21, 2021

"Had work done on my vehicle. Tech did a great job and car..."

- Willmar2

Had work done on my vehicle. Tech did a great job and car was cleaner when i got it back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 03, 2021

"The entire team was very friendly! Quick, no pressure..."

- kgreen3121

The entire team was very friendly! Quick, no pressure sale. I drive 2+ hours and was not disappointed. I would definitely consider the drive in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aris
July 21, 2021

"Found a Ford ranger at Mills and set up appt. to test..."

- Scott and Jill

Found a Ford ranger at Mills and set up appt. to test drive on 12th. They sent a video of the truck and additional information which was great. Truck was up front waiting for us and in all it was a very comfortable experience. My husband and I bought the truck and traded in our car in very short time period. Service was great! We recommend Mills to evetyone since we purchased the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alroy
Jul 21, 2021 -

Scott and Jill responded

Very pleased with Mills Ford. Recommend this is the place to go to for your next vehicle.

May 05, 2021

"I had a leak in my tire, went flat when I got there, took..."

- fossotim1

I had a leak in my tire, went flat when I got there, took care of it for me, thanks so much!!! I didn't have an appt TOOK CARE OF ME QUICKLY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
May 05, 2021

"I went in to have a plastic piece put on. I was told it..."

- debbielcarl

I went in to have a plastic piece put on. I was told it would take maybe 15 minutes. I arrived at 2:15 was told again that at the latest it would be 3:00. I finally went to check what was going on at 3:45. They had a few issues with the right screws. That is fine but what was so rude was no one came and told me what was going on. I finally had to get up and check what was happening. This happened one other time when I made an appointment for a oil change. Took 2 hours. Never came and told me why it was taking so long. Very horrible customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
April 05, 2021

"Having been stumped as to why our Lincoln wouldn't start;..."

- Steven

Having been stumped as to why our Lincoln wouldn't start; I was very satisfied with the diagnosis & service Mills provided to get our Lincoln back on the road. Thanks Jayden!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayden H.
March 15, 2021

"This dealer is 24 miles from my house. It is somewhat..."

- ronk

This dealer is 24 miles from my house. It is somewhat convenient for me. I leased a 2017 Jeep from them. They were very good to deal with. They worked very hard to get me into the vehicle of my choice. The right vehicle for the right price. The service has been excellent. After the 3 year lease I purchased the vehicle from the leasing company. (Chrysler Capital) Their service since the lease has continued to be excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Schroepfer and Michelle Jensen.
October 17, 2018

"Disappointing Repair Service"

- MikeG

A check engine light along with a dramatic drop in power (code P0299 low boost and code P0016 cam timing) led me to bring my F150 to the Service Department. After a week to get an appointment and two days diagnosing the problem, I was told they couldn’t find anything wrong. The check engine light? I was told there wasn’t one. (There was when I parked it in their bay). The power reduction? Their tech couldn’t duplicate the problem. (I had been limping on it all week). I was told to bring it in next time the check engine light came on, and oh by the way, that’ll be $150 please. When I asked what I was paying for she asked if I was trying to get out of paying! CThe engine light came on the next day and had a hard time getting to highway speed. Again. Bring it back? No thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
1 - 10 of 22 results