Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Milnes Chevrolet Inc.

Imlay City, MI

4.4
64 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1900 S Cedar St

Imlay City, MI

48444

Directions

Is this your dealership?

64 Reviews of Milnes Chevrolet Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"Very professional , great job, satisfied, mike was able..."

- Mcnaryr

Very professional , great job, satisfied, mike was able to get me an appointment in a timely fashion, the price was very competitive, very nice atmosphere I will come back thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike& kyle
October 02, 2020

"Took my car in for emergency coolant leak. They fixed it..."

- sue0252

Took my car in for emergency coolant leak. They fixed it immediately. Great service.. price was high but I guess normal. Finished the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
September 30, 2020

"Everyone was friendly, courteous. They made leasing a..."

- Bjones

Everyone was friendly, courteous. They made leasing a new truck easy. Jacqueline, Kyle, Brittany & Zak took care of any questions I had!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Jacqueline, Brittany & Zak
September 24, 2020

"I have been pleased with the associates and body shop for..."

- Mam725

I have been pleased with the associates and body shop for the last 9 years of either leasing or buying cars. I appreciate the one on one service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian. Zach Dan ( body shop)
September 02, 2020

"Another great purchase experience at Milnes Chevrolet.Jim..."

- Tom G

Another great purchase experience at Milnes Chevrolet.Jim Bishop found me just the truck I was looking for at the right price! Thanks again Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bishop
September 01, 2020

"What a pleasure to work with on this deal.I called Kyle..."

- kjschultz2

What a pleasure to work with on this deal. I called Kyle Smith at Milnes Chevrolet around 11:30am about a Silverado I located online. I drove 35 minutes to let them look at my trade. They gave a what I was looking for and My wife and I drove home in a Beautiful 2020 Silverado. We couldn’t be happier. The process front to back was 4 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Smith III
August 10, 2020

"Did a great job. Service Mgr. Mike Smith managed my..."

- John.wattles

Did a great job. Service Mgr. Mike Smith managed my expectations on the cost of repair perfectly, and kept me informed on ETA of vehicle arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smith
August 09, 2020

"Went here do to a factory recall. Friendliness of staff..."

- Amskcjd7

Went here do to a factory recall. Friendliness of staff was horrible. Wasn't greeted Not acknowledge until I finally asked if someone was going to help me. Not welcoming at all. Very little words said, nor explained. Wouldn't recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't get a name, badge was covered
August 03, 2020

"Great price on a really nice car, but for some reason..."

- dsbell11

Great price on a really nice car, but for some reason they didn’t have the title yet. Why would they put a car for sale on the lot when they’re unable to sell it? After three weeks I finally gave up. Steve Wehby was really good and did everything he could to help, but it was out of his control. Shame on the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve wheby
July 31, 2020

"Awesome sales people!! Love my new GMC Canyon. Would..."

- Tpettey1

Awesome sales people!! Love my new GMC Canyon. Would definitely recommend Milnes Chevrolet to everyone. Thank you Mike and Jim for taking such good care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rutherford and Jim Bishop
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results